Voorhies Administrative Unit

Departments and Programs

The primary mission of the Voorhies Administrative Unit Web Server is to provide up-to-date information
about our departments and programs at the University of California, Davis.


Staff

Name / Title Phone Office Email
Alexander, Rodney
UWP Program Coordinator
(530) 752-6283 109 Voorhies rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
Barstow, Aaron
Graduate Program Coordinator
(530) 752-2281 161 Voorhies ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
Bryant, Kevin
Computer Support
(530) 752-2716 171 Voorhies khbryant@ucdavis.edu
David, Francis
Undergraduate Counselor
(530) 752-8312 179 Voorhies fdavid@ucdavis.edu
Harden, Amber
Mellon Assistant
(530) 752-0518 229 Voorhies adharden@ucdavis.edu
Higby Sweeney, Vicki
HR Coordinator
(530) 752-0994 169 Voorhies vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
Jones, Lynda
Undergraduate Counselor
(530) 752-7646 177 Voorhies lmjones@ucdavis.edu
Lovejoy, Melissa
Business Services Administrator
(530) 752-6684 168 Voorhies mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
McCarthy, Molly
DHI Associate Director
(530) 754-0331 223 Voorhies molmccarthy@ucdavis.edu
Ottman, Ron
IT Services Manager
(530) 752-2253 172 Voorhies rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
Pollard, Elliott
UWP/DHI Webmaster
(530) 752-3099 109 Voorhies eapollard@ucdavis.edu
Rodriguez, Anita
Assistant Program Coordinator
(530) 752-2257 176 Voorhies anirodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Sutton, Helen
ESL Program Coordinator
(530) 752-6546 105 Voorhies hmsutton@ucdavis.edu
Tafoya, Darla
Chief Administrative Officer
(530) 752-2269 167 Voorhies djtafoya@ucdavis.edu
Timmons, Kayla
Coordinator for Entry Level Writing and the Upper Division Composition Exam
(530) 752-0450 111 Voorhies kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
White, Mary
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
(530) 752-1696 166 Voorhies mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
Wilson, Becky
DHI Event Coordinator
(530) 752-1254 226 Voorhies rjwilson@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies Administrative Unit | University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue | Voorhies Hall
Davis, CA 95616-8581
(530) 752-2257 phone | (530) 752-5013 fax