UWP Winter 2018 Office Hours
NAMECODEROOMPHONE  EMAILOFFICE HOURS
Abramsky, SashaF350 Voorhies 530 754 2670  sabramsky@ucdavis.edu M 10:00-12:00, W 10:00-12:00
Akkaziev, JambulF89 Shields No Phone  akkaziev@ucdavis.edu M,W 12:30-1:00; M,W 6:00-7:00pm & by appt.
Alexander, RodneyS109 (530) 752-6283  rdalexander@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Andersen, Kenneth F112 Voorhies No phone  kenandersen@ucdavis.edu T, 3:00-4:30 p.m.; W, 1:00-3:00 p.m.; & by appointment
Andersen, RebekkaF365 Voorhies 754-6903  randersen@ucdavis.edu T 10:30-12:00, W 10:30-11:30, & by appt.
Arosteguy, KatieF114 Voorhies No Phone  karosteguy@ucdavis.edu T 8:30-11, Th 4:30-5 & by appt.
Azevedo, JillianF369 Voorhies   jazevedo@ucdavis.edu T, R 10:30-12:00 & by appt.
Bamert, SophiaGVoorhies 206 No Phone  slbamert@ucdavis.edu T 1:00-2:00, R 4:00-5:00, & by appt.
Barstow, AaronS169 Voorhies (530) 752-0994  ambarstow@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Bender, MelissaF311 Voorhies No Phone  mmbender@ucdavis.edu T & R, 12:30-2:15 & by appt.
Benedetti, AaronG301 Voorhies   abenedetti@ucdavis.edu T 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
Benjamin, ClaytonFShields 87C No Phone  cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu T,R 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Blackman, BenjaminG326 Voorhies No Phone  blblackman@ucdavis.edu M 4-5p; Tu 11:30 - 12:30p; and by appt.
Bright, AlisonF309 Voorhies No Phone  asbright@ucdavis.edu T/R 12-1 p.m., W 11 a.m.-12 p.m., and by appointment
Bryant, KevinS171 Voorhies (530) 752-2716  khbryant@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Caslin, KateF368 Voorhies No Phone  kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu M,T 12:30-2:00 & by appt.
Chatterjee, TridhaFShields 87C No Phone  tchatterjee@ucdavis.edu T,R 12:30-2:00pm
Ching, KoryFVoorhies 385 No Phone  kching@ucdavis.edu W 1-3, R 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Clarke, AmyF364 Voorhies (530) 754-2681  amclarke@ucdavis.edu M 1:30-3:30, W 11-12 & by appt.
Coad, DavidG201 Voorhies No Phone  dcoad@ucdavis.edu T 9:00-10:00 AM, W 12:00-1:00 or by appt.
Collins, DainaFShields 87C No Phone  dlcollins@ucdavis.edu M, W 8:30-9:30; M 12:45-1:45 & by appt.
Crosby, KellyF370 Voorhies No Phone  kacrosby@ucdavis.edu M 10-11:30, W 2-3:30 & by appointment
Davis, CynthiaFShields 87C No Phone  cindavis@ucdavis.edu M,W 11-12:30 and by appointment
Davis, JamesFShields 87a No Phone  jimdavis@ucdavis.edu M R 12:00-1:00
Demchuck, DanaFShields 87C No Phone  bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu T, R 10-11:30 & by appt.
Demory, PamelaF367 Voorhies 530-754-2682  phdemory@ucdavis.edu T,W 1:30-2:30, F 10:00-11:00, & by appt.
Dewitt, RachaelG326 Voories No Phone  radewitt@ucdavis.edu T 2:05-3:05, R 2:30-4:30 & by appt.
Dietering, AverylGVoorhies 316 8014279904  aadietering@ucdavis.edu M 2-3pm, T 12:30-1:30pm, & by appt.
Dragona, AlikiF375 Voorhies 530-754-2688  apdragona@ucdavis.edu T, R 9-10:30 & by appt.
Eddings, SarahG330 Voorhies No Phone  seddings@ucdavis.edu R, F 11-12
Elias, JulianFShields 87C No Phone  jelias@ucdavis.edu W 10:30-11:30 and 12:30-2:30, R 6:15-6:45 & by appt.
Faye, SarahFVoorhies 360 No Phone  sefaye@ucdavis.edu MW 10:00-11:30 & by appt.
Ferrando, JamieFVoorhies 370 No phone  jferrando@ucdavis.edu On Leave Winter 2017
Ferris, DanaF371 Voorhies (530) 752-0778  drferris@ucdavis.edu T 1-3, W 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Foss, EmilyF376 Voorhies No Phone  egfoss@ucdavis.edu M 12:30-1:30, W 11:30-12:30, R 2:00-3:00
George Bagdanov, KristinG326 Voorhies No Phone  kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu M 11-12; R 11-12 and by appt.
Giardina, ElizabethG329 Voorhies No Phone  egiardina@ucdavis.edu R 12-2pm, & by appt.
Glazner, GregFVoorhees 283 No Phone  gaglazner@ucdavis.edu W 12 - 1, F 10 - 11, and by appointment
Goodman-Bide, AmyFShields 87C No Phone  agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu T, R 10:15-11:45 & by appt.
Gossett, KatherineFVoorhies 357 None  kegossett@ucdavis.edu MW 2-3 PM, TR 12:30-2 PM
Haberman, LynetteGVoorhies 301 No Phone  lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu T: 10:00-12:00 R: 10:00-12:00
Hanley Cardozo, KristenG317 Voorhies No Phone  khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu M 10:00-11:00, T 1:00-2:00, & by appt.
Haro-Maendly, StefanneS170 (530) 752-6117  haromaendly@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00p
Hatzakos, CatherineFShields 87C No Phone  cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu T R 11:00am-12:00pm, 3:00-5:00pm or by appt.
Heid, TylerFShields 87C No Phone  taheid@ucdavis.edu MW 1:30 - 3:00
Hemstrom, CassieFVoorhies 381 No Phone  chemstrom@ucdavis.edu T,R 2:00-3:00, W 1:00-2:00 & by appt
Henderson, BradF366 Voorhies (530) 754-6904  bhenderson@ucdavis.edu T, R 3:30-4:30, W 4:00-5:30, & by appt
Herring, ScottF356 Voorhies (530) 754-6270  srherring@ucdavis.edu M 3:00-4:30, W 3:00-4:30
Higby Sweeney, Vickis169 (530) 752-0994  vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Hodge, JacksonGVoorhies 321 4085059632  jrohodge@ucdavis.edu T 2:00-3:00, W 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
Horton, JosephFShields 87C No Phone  jbhorton@ucdavis.edu TR 3-4:30 pm
I-Tremblay, ErikaFShields 87C No Phone  eitremblay@ucdavis.edu MW 2:10 - 4:00
Jin, SophiaFVoorhies 361 No Phone  sojin@ucdavis.edu T 10:00-12:00, and by appt.
Jones, AndyF353 Voorhies (530) 752-3408  aojones@ucdavis.edu T 10-11, R 9-10, and some Sunday nights at Crepeville in downtown Davis.
Jones, LyndaS177 Voorhies (530) 752-7646   lmjones@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
Klotz, LisaF381 Voorhies No Phone  lklotz@ucdavis.edu M, W 12:15-1:45
Kong, AmandaG290 Voorhies No Phone  akong@ucdavis.edu TR 10:00-11:00 a.m. & by appt.
Kurzer, KendonFVoorhies 312 No Phone  kckurzer@ucdavis.edu M,W 11:00-12:00, T 2:00-3:00 (online), & by appt.
Lane, JanetF87(A) Shields (530) 219-0607  jrlane@ucdavis.edu T,R 2:30 - 4:00 & by appt.
Lester, ShannahFVoorhies 383 No Phone  srlester@ucdavis.edu W, 10am-1pm or by appointment
Lord, ElyseFShields 87 No Phone  elord@ucdavis.edu M, W 10:00-11:30 & by appt.
Lore, ElisabethFVoorhies 277 No Phone  emlore@ucdavis.edu T,R 8-9 am and R 12-1 pm or by appointment
Lovejoy, Melissa S168 Voorhies (530) 752-6684  mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
MacArthur, MaritF89 Shields Ave.   mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu M 11 am - 1 pm, W 2-4 pm & by appt.
Magagnini, StephenFVoorhies 350,M  9163211072  stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu M 5:30-8:30 pm & by appointment
Magnin, JeffF372 Voorhies 3102782848  jamagnin@ucdavis.edu M, 5:00 - 6:30 in Shields, W 8:30 - 10:00, & by appt.
Masiel, DavidF390 Voorhies  No phone  drmasiel@ucdavis.edu NA
McCollom, ElaineFVoorhies 368 No Phone  mccollom@ucdavis.edu TR 4:30-5:30PM (VHS 368) & W 9:30-10:30PM (Canvas)
McDonnell, SeanF392 Voorhies None  sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu W 2:00-3:00, R 1:00-2:30
McElroy, JamesF362 Voorhies (530) 752-4925  jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu T 10:30 - 11:30, R 2:00-4:00
Meisenheimer, DonaldF359 Voorhies No Phone  dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu M 1:30-3:30, W 9:30-10:30
Melzer, DanF377 Voorhies 530-754-2690  dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu M 12:00-2:00, R 1:00-3:00, & by appt.
Miller, Gregory FVoorhies 363 No phone  glmiller@ucdavis.edu TR 10:30-12 and by appointment
Milton, HeatherF379 Voorhies No phone  hnmilton@ucdavis.edu T 3:10-4, R 10-11:50 & by appt.
Miniaci, MilesFShields A No Phone  mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu T, R 1:30 - 3:00 pm
Mitchell, RebeccaFShields 87C No Phone  rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu M 12:00-2:30, R 12:00-1:00 & by appt
Mlekoday, MichaelGVoorhies 294 No Phone  mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu M, W 12:00-1:00 & by appt
Morales, SylviaFVoorhies 360 No Phone  sylmorales@ucdavis.edu M,W 9:00-10:00, W 3:40-4:40
Neas, SallyG312 Voorhies No Phone  seneas@ucdavis.edu Thurs 3-5
Nevarez, JoeyFShields 89 No Phone  jcnevarez@ucdavis.edu M,W 2:10-3:10 & M,W 6:10-7:10
Nuttall, ChristopherFShields 89 No Phone  cnuttall@ucdavis.edu T 12:00-1:00 pm, W 2:00-4:00 & by appt.
O Brien, LeannaG292 Voorhies No Phone  lpobrien@ucdavis.edu M 12-1pm, T 11am-12pm
Oliver, MattFVoorhies 353 No Phone  mjoliver@ucdavis.edu MW 1:30 - 2:30 and by appointment
Ottman, RonS179 Voorhies (530) 752-2253  rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, RandeepFVoorhies 115 No Phone  rkpadda@ucdavis.edu M, W 10:30 am - 11:45 am & by appt.
Pearsall, BethF376 Voorhies   nepearsall@ucdavis.edu M, W 10:30-noon & by appointment
Pellegrom, BenjaminFShields 89 No Phone  bpellegrom@ucdavis.edu T, 2:45-3:45 R, 10:45-11:45 and by appointment.
Perrault, SarahFShields No phone  sperrault@ucdavis.edu T 10-11:30, R 2:30-4:00, & by appt.
Peterson, LaurenGVoorhies 292 No Phone  lspeterson@ucdavis.edu M 10-11, R 2-3, & by appt.
Polisky, ScottFShields 87C No Phone  sdpolisky@ucdavis.edu MW 2:00-4:00 & by appt.
Pollard, ElliottS107 Voorhies (530) 752-3099  eapollard@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, MandyF87C Shields No Phone  mproctor@ucdavis.edu MW 1:15-2:45 & by appt.
Qualls, BethanyG329 Voorhies 8123609349  bequalls@ucdavis.edu T 11:00-12:00 [online], W 13:00-14:00 & by appt.
Quinn, DJG201 Voorhees 415-812-2968  djquinn@ucdavis.edu W 2:3:-3:30pm, online R 12:00-1:00pm
Rabie, BrigitteFShields 89 No Phone  brabie@ucdavis.edu M,T 10:30-11:30, R 11:30-12:30 & by appt.
Radocay, JonathanG320 Voorhies No Phone  jdradocay@ucdavis.edu T, W 9:00-10:00 AM & by appt.
Rinard, BrendaF311 Voorhies No phone  bjrinard@ucdavis.edu M 12:30-1:30; W 3:15-5:00 and by appt.
Rodger, KatieF113 Voorhies No phone  karodger@ucdavis.edu TR 12-1:30; W 1-2; & by appt.
Ross, AndreaFShields 87C No Phone  amross@ucdavis.edu M,W 10:00-11:00am and 1:00-2:00pm and by appt.
Samadi, ParisaFShields 89 No Phone  psamadi@ucdavis.edu M,T,W,R 2:00-3:30 & by appt.
Schmidli, DanielleFVoorhies 383 No Phone  dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu MW 11am-1pm & by appt.
Sekedat, Brad F361 Voorhies No Phone  bsekedat@ucdavis.edu M 2-3:30, W 10-11:30, or by appt.
Sententia, WryeF373 Voorhies Office: 530-754  sotoole@ucdavis.edu M 10:30am-11:50am; W 12:00-1:30pm
Serviss, TrishF358 Voorhies 754-2674  pcserviss@ucdavis.edu T 1-2:15, W 4:15-5:15 & by appt
Sewell, WilliamF369 Voorhies 530-754-2684  wjsewell@ucdavis.edu T 1:40 - 3:40; R 10:40 - 11:40
Sibbald, KatherinaF89 Shields No Phone  krsibbald@ucdavis.edu M 1:30-3:30, W 2:30-3:30 & by appt.
Simon, RachelF313 Voorhies 530-754-2669  rasimon@ucdavis.edu MW 1:30-3:00 PM & by appt.
Sperber, LisaF309 Voorhies No Phone  ldsperber@ucdavis.edu T,R 9:30-11 & by appt.
Squitieri, VictorF354 Voorhies (530) 754-9196  vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu T, R 12:30-1:30 & 6:10-6:40
Stark, AgnesFVoorhies 115 No Phone  agnstark@ucdavis.edu M 10:00 - 11:00, W 1:00 - 2:00 & by appt.
Strandjord, ErikaFShields 89 No Phone  ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu W 1:30-3:30, R 2:30-4:30 & by appointment
Striley, DarolynS163 Voorhies (530) 752-2738  dstriley@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Sutton, Helen S105 Voorhies (530)752-6546  hmsutton@ucdavis.edu M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, DarlaS167 Voorhies (530) 752-2269  tafoya@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons Chao, KaylaS111 Voorhies (530) 752-0450  kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Walker, TimothyG331 Voorhies No Phone   tcwalker@ucdavis.edu T, 10-11; W, 10-11
Walsh, TheresaF376 Voorhies   tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu M: 12:10-2:30, F: 3:00-4:00, & by appt.
Waltonen, KarmaF355 Voorhies No phone  kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu W 12:30-2, R 1:30-3, F 3:10-4 & by appt.
Whitaker, AnneFShields 87C No Phone  amwhit@ucdavis.edu W 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
White, MaryS166 Voorhies (530) 752-1696  mjwhite@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl [Director]F116 Voorhies (530) 752-0369  cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu M, Th 1:00-200 & by appt.
Williams, BethanyG331 Voorhies 5417202629  beewilliams@ucdavis.edu M/W 11-12 & by appt
Williams, NathanielF363 Voorhies No Phone  ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu T,R 11:00-Noon, W 1:30-2:30 & by appt.
Zugnoni, MicheleGVoorhies 201 No Phone  mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu T 11-12, R 2-3