UWP Spring 2018 Office Hours
NAMECODEROOMPHONE  EMAILOFFICE HOURS
Abramsky, SashaF350 Voorhies 530 754 2670  sabramsky@ucdavis.edu M 2:30-4.30, W 10:15-11:45
Akkaziev, JambulF89 Shields No Phone  akkaziev@ucdavis.edu M, W 4-5:30 & by appt.
Alexander, RodneyS109 (530) 752-6283  rdalexander@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Andersen, Kenneth F112 Voorhies No phone  kenandersen@ucdavis.edu T, 3:00-4:30 p.m.; W, 1:00-3:00 p.m.; & by appointment
Andersen, RebekkaF365 Voorhies 754-6903  randersen@ucdavis.edu T 12:30-2:00, W 1:45-3:00, & by appt.
Arosteguy, KatieF114 Voorhies No Phone  karosteguy@ucdavis.edu M 12:30-1:30, Th 3:30-5:30
Azevedo, JillianF369 Voorhies   jazevedo@ucdavis.edu M, W 9:00-10:30 & by appt.
Barrera, DavidG No Phone  debarrera@ucdavis.edu 
Barstow, AaronS169 Voorhies (530) 752-0994  ambarstow@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Bender, MelissaF311 Voorhies No Phone  mmbender@ucdavis.edu R 1:30-4:00 PM and by appt.
Benjamin, ClaytonFShields 87C No Phone  cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu T,R 12PM to 2PM
Bright, AlisonF309 Voorhies No Phone  asbright@ucdavis.edu T 1:45 p.m.-2:45 p.m., W 11 a.m.-1 p.m., and by appointment
Bryant, KevinS171 Voorhies (530) 752-2716  khbryant@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Burgess, AlexandraG No Phone  aburgess@ucdavis.edu 
Cahalan, OfirG No Phone  olcahalan@ucdavis.edu 
Caslin, KateF368 Voorhies No Phone  kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu T 10:30-12:00, W 11:00-12:30 & by appt.
Chatterjee, TridhaFShields 87C No Phone  tchatterjee@ucdavis.edu TR 12:30-2 & by appt.
Cheramie, HillaryG No Phone  hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu 
Ching, KoryFVoorhies 385 No Phone  kching@ucdavis.edu T 2-3; W 1-3
Clarke, AmyF364 Voorhies (530) 754-2681  amclarke@ucdavis.edu M 12:00-1:00, W 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
Collins, DainaFShields 87C No Phone  dlcollins@ucdavis.edu T 10:15 -12:00, W 10:15 -11:30 & by appt.
Constable, LizFHart Hall 1213 No Phone  elconstable@ucdavis.edu W 2:00-4:00 & by appt.
Crosby, KellyF370 Voorhies No Phone  kacrosby@ucdavis.edu M 9:30-11, T 12-1:30 & by appointment
Davis, CynthiaFShields 87C No Phone  cindavis@ucdavis.edu M 10:30-11:30 in Shields 87C; F 10-12 in the Writing Studio
Davis, JamesFShields 87a No Phone  jimdavis@ucdavis.edu TR 12:00-1:00 & by appt.
Demchuk, DanaFShields 87C No Phone  bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu T, R 10-11 and 3-4 & by appt.
Demory, PamelaF367 Voorhies 530-754-2682  phdemory@ucdavis.edu T 4:40-5:30, R 10:00-11:00, F, 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Dewitt, RachaelG326 Voories No Phone  radewitt@ucdavis.edu W 2-4:00 & by appt.
Dragona, AlikiF375 Voorhies 530-754-2688  apdragona@ucdavis.edu T, R 2:30-4:00 and by appt.
Duvall, MargaretG No Phone  mduvall@ucdavis.edu 
Eddings, SarahG330 Voorhies No Phone  seddings@ucdavis.edu R, F 9-10
Elias, JulianFShields 87C No Phone  jelias@ucdavis.edu T, R 10:30-11:45 & by appt.
Emrich, LeeG328 Voorhies No Phone  lkemrich@ucdavis.edu T 10-11 AM; W 12-1 PM & by appt.
Faye, SarahFVoorhies 360 No Phone  sefaye@ucdavis.edu T 11-12:30, R 12:30-2:00 PM, & by appt.
Ferrando, JamieFVoorhies 370 No phone  jferrando@ucdavis.edu N/A
Ferris, DanaF371 Voorhies (530) 752-0778  drferris@ucdavis.edu on sabbatical spring 2018--no regular office hours
Foss, EmilyF376 Voorhies No Phone  egfoss@ucdavis.edu T 12:30-1:30, W 1:30-2:30, R 2:00-3:00
Giardina, ElizabethG329 Voorhies No Phone  egiardina@ucdavis.edu T,R 1:00-2:00
Giron, MarioG No Phone  megiron@ucdavis.edu 
Glazner, GregFVoorhees 283 No Phone  gaglazner@ucdavis.edu R 3:30 - 5, F 9:30 - 11, & by appt. Finals week: W 2:30 - 4, R 3:30 - 5
Goodman-Bide, AmyFShields 87C No Phone  agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu M/W 10:45-11:30, 3:00-3:45
Gossett, KatherineFVoorhies 357 None  kegossett@ucdavis.edu TR 4-6 PM
Haberman, LynetteGVoorhies 301 No Phone  lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu M/W 10:00-12:00 and by appointment
Hachimi, YasmineG No Phone  yehachimi@ucdavis.edu 
Hanley Cardozo, KristenG317 Voorhies No Phone  khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu W 10:00-11:00, R 11:30-12:30, & by appt.
Haro-Maendly, StefanneS170 (530) 752-6117  haromaendly@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00p
Hatzakos, CatherineFShields 87C No Phone  cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu T R 10:00 am – 12:30 pm, 6:00 - 7:00 pm & by appt.
Heid, TylerFShields 87C No Phone  taheid@ucdavis.edu MW 10:30-12:00 & by appt.
Hemstrom, CassieFVoorhies 381 No Phone  chemstrom@ucdavis.edu T,R 12:30-1:30, W 2:00-3:00 & by appt
Henderson, BradF366 Voorhies (530) 754-6904  bhenderson@ucdavis.edu MW 4:00-5:00, T 2:00-4:00, & by appt.
Herring, ScottF356 Voorhies (530) 754-6270  srherring@ucdavis.edu T 3:00-4:00, R 3:00-5:00
Higby Sweeney, Vickis169 (530) 752-0994  vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Horton, JosephFShields 87C No Phone  jbhorton@ucdavis.edu TR 4:30-6
I-Tremblay, ErikaFShields 87C No Phone  eitremblay@ucdavis.edu T & F 10:00 - 11:30 AM
Jin, SophiaFVoorhies 361 No Phone  sojin@ucdavis.edu N/A
Jones, AndyF353 Voorhies (530) 752-3408  aojones@ucdavis.edu T 1-2, W 10-11, and by appointment.
Jones, LyndaS177 Voorhies (530) 752-7646   lmjones@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
Kawecki, KristinG No Phone  kekawecki@ucdavis.edu 
Klotz, LisaF381 Voorhies No Phone  lklotz@ucdavis.edu T, R 10:30-11:30, 2:00-3:00
Kong, AmandaG290 Voorhies No Phone  akong@ucdavis.edu M 3:00-4:00 p.m., W 4:00-5:00 p.m. or by appt
Kurzer, KendonFVoorhies 312 No Phone  kckurzer@ucdavis.edu T,R 5:00-6:00, W 2:00-3:00 (online) & by appt.
Lane, JanetF87(A) Shields (530) 219-0607  jrlane@ucdavis.edu T 2:30 - 3:30, R 6:15 - 7:15 & by appt.
Lester, ShannahFVoorhies 383 No Phone  srlester@ucdavis.edu T/R 12-1:30 p.m. & by appointment
Lord, ElyseFShields 87 No Phone  elord@ucdavis.edu M 10:00-11:30 am, M 1:55 to 2:55 pm, W 2:30-3:00 pm, & by appt.
Lore, ElisabethFVoorhies 277 No Phone  emlore@ucdavis.edu M,W 12:00 to 1:30 pm & by appt
Lovejoy, Melissa S168 Voorhies (530) 752-6684  mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
MacArthur, MaritF89 Shields Ave.   mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu T 12:10 – 1:20 pm and 3:15-4:20 pm, R 3:15-4:20 pm, and by appointment
Magagnini, StephenFVoorhies 350,M  9163211072  stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu M 5:30-7:30 and by appointment at 2100 Q St. Sacbee
Magnin, JeffF372 Voorhies 3102782848  jamagnin@ucdavis.edu T, 1:00-2:30, R, 3:00-4:30 & by appt.
Masiel, DavidF390 Voorhies  No phone  drmasiel@ucdavis.edu T 12-1, R 12-2
McCollom, ElaineFVoorhies 368 No Phone  mccollom@ucdavis.edu T 3-3:45 (VHS 368) & 6-6:45 (TBD), W 3-4:30 (Canvas Conferences) & by appt.
McDonnell, SeanF392 Voorhies None  sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu T 1:45-2:45, W 12:30-2:30
McElroy, JamesF362 Voorhies (530) 752-4925  jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu M 1:00-2:30, 3:00-4:30
Meisenheimer, DonaldF359 Voorhies No Phone  dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu M,W 12:00-1:30
Melzer, DanF377 Voorhies 530-754-2690  dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu T,R 12:00-1:30 & by appt.
Miller, Gregory FVoorhies 363 No phone  glmiller@ucdavis.edu MW 10-11:40 & by appointment
Miller, MargaretG No Phone  mamill@ucdavis.edu 
Milton, HeatherF379 Voorhies No phone  hnmilton@ucdavis.edu M 10-11:30, W 1:40-3 & by appt.
Miniaci, MilesFShields A (Open No Phone  mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu T, R 10:30 am - 12 pm
Mitchell, RebeccaFShields 87C No Phone  rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu MW 12:00-1:15, M 6:15-6:45 p.m. and by appt
Morales, SylviaFShields 87C (S1 No Phone  sylmorales@ucdavis.edu M,W 6:00-7:30 pm
Nevarez, JoeyFShields 89 No Phone  jcnevarez@ucdavis.edu T, R 12:20-1:50
Nuttall, ChristopherFShields 89 No Phone  cnuttall@ucdavis.edu M 11:00-12:00, W 10:00-12:00, & by appt.
O Brien, LeannaG292 Voorhies No Phone  lpobrien@ucdavis.edu MW 2-3PM
Oliver, MattFVoorhies 353 No Phone  mjoliver@ucdavis.edu R 12 - 2p.m.
Ottman, RonS179 Voorhies (530) 752-2253  rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, RandeepFVoorhies 115 No Phone  rkpadda@ucdavis.edu T, R 9-10:15am & by appt.
Pearsall, BethF376 Voorhies   nepearsall@ucdavis.edu M 11-12:30, W 10:30-12 & by appt.
Pellegrom, BenjaminFShields 89 No Phone  bpellegrom@ucdavis.edu M 12:45-1:45, W 10:45-11:45 and by appt.
Perrault, SarahFShields No phone  sperrault@ucdavis.edu W 12-2 & by appt.
Peterson, LaurenGVoorhies 292 No Phone  lspeterson@ucdavis.edu M 4:00-5:00, R 11:00-12:00, & by appt.
Pizelo, SamuelG No Phone  spizelo@ucdavis.edu 
Polisky, ScottFShields 87C No Phone  sdpolisky@ucdavis.edu MW 12:30-2:00 & by appt.
Pollard, ElliottS107 Voorhies (530) 752-3099  eapollard@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, MandyF87C Shields No Phone  mproctor@ucdavis.edu MW 4:15-5:45pm & by appt.
Quinn, DJG201 Voorhees 415-812-2968  djquinn@ucdavis.edu M 9:00-9:50, T 10:00-11:00 (online) & online by appt.
Rabie, BrigitteFShields 89 No Phone  brabie@ucdavis.edu M,W 12:30 - 1:30, T 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
Radocay, JonathanG320 Voorhies No Phone  jdradocay@ucdavis.edu M,R 12:30-1:30
Rinard, BrendaF311 Voorhies No phone  bjrinard@ucdavis.edu T 12:30-2:30; W 2:30-3:30
Rodger, KatieF113 Voorhies No phone  karodger@ucdavis.edu M 11-12, TR 10:30-11:30am & by appt
Romano, FrancesG No Phone  fromano@ucdavis.edu 
Ross, AndreaFShields 87C No Phone  amross@ucdavis.edu T,R 2:00-4:00pm and by appt.
Samadi, ParisaFShields 89 No Phone  psamadi@ucdavis.edu M, W 1:30-3:30 & by appt.
Schmidli, DanielleFVoorhies 383 No Phone  dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu MW 12-1:30 & by appt.
Sekedat, Brad F361 Voorhies No Phone  bsekedat@ucdavis.edu M 12:30-2:00, W 10:00-11:30 or by appt.
Sententia, WryeF373 Voorhies Office: 530-754  sotoole@ucdavis.edu M 1:40pm-3pm; R 1:40pm-3pm & by appt
Serviss, TrishF358 Voorhies 754-2674  pcserviss@ucdavis.edu T 10-12 & by appt.
Sewell, WilliamF369 Voorhies 530-754-2684  wjsewell@ucdavis.edu TR 10:00 - 11:30 & by appointment
Sibbald, KatherinaF89 Shields No Phone  krsibbald@ucdavis.edu MW 4:30-5:30 & by appt.
Simon, RachelF313 Voorhies 530-754-2669  rasimon@ucdavis.edu M 10:30 am -12 pm, W 3 pm - 4:30 pm, & by appt.
Sperber, LisaF309 Voorhies No Phone  ldsperber@ucdavis.edu T 12:45-1:45, R 11:30-12:30 & 1:15-2:15 & by appt.
Squitieri, VictorF354 Voorhies (530) 754-9196  vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu M & W, 12:30-1:30 & 6:10-6:40
Stark, AgnesFVoorhies 115 No Phone  agnstark@ucdavis.edu M 10:30-11:30, W 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
Strandjord, ErikaFShields 89 No Phone  ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu T 2:00-4:00PM, W 3:30-5:30PM, & by appt.
Striley, DarolynS163 Voorhies (530) 752-2738  dstriley@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Sutton, Helen S105 Voorhies (530)752-6546  hmsutton@ucdavis.edu M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, DarlaS167 Voorhies (530) 752-2269  tafoya@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons Chao, KaylaS111 Voorhies (530) 752-0450  kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Walker, TimothyG331 Voorhies No Phone   tcwalker@ucdavis.edu T 11:00-12:00, W 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Walsh, TheresaF376 Voorhies   tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu T: 1:10-4:00 PM, W: 3:10-4:15 PM, & by appt.
Waltonen, KarmaF355 Voorhies No phone  kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu M 12:30-2, R 1:30-3, & by appt.
Whitaker, AnneFShields 87C No Phone  amwhit@ucdavis.edu M 8:45-9:45, W 2:00-4:00 & by appt.
White, MaryS166 Voorhies (530) 752-1696  mjwhite@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl [Director]F116 Voorhies (530) 752-0369  cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu T 11:00-12:00, F 9:00-10:00 & by appt.
Williams, BethanyG331 Voorhies 5417202629  beewilliams@ucdavis.edu M 9-11am
Williams, NathanielF363 Voorhies No Phone  ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu MW 1:30-3:00 & by appt.
Wittstock, StacyGVoorhies 312 No Phone  snwittstock@ucdavis.edu T 12:00-1:00, W 1:00-2:00
Zugnoni, MicheleGVoorhies 201 No Phone  mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu W 12-2 and by appt.