UWP Summer Session I 2018 Office Hours
NAMECODEROOMPHONE  EMAILOFFICE HOURS
Alexander, RodneyS109 (530) 752-6283  rdalexander@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Andersen, Kenneth F112 Voorhies No phone  kenandersen@ucdavis.edu T, 1:00-3:00 p.m.; W, 12:00-1:00 p.m.; and by appointment
Azevedo, JillianF369 Voorhies   jazevedo@ucdavis.edu T, R 9:30-10:30 & by appt.
Barstow, AaronS169 Voorhies (530) 752-0994  ambarstow@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Benjamin, ClaytonFShields 87C No Phone  cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu T 5:00 - 7:00pm, R 9:30 - 10:30am & by appt.
Bryant, KevinS171 Voorhies (530) 752-2716  khbryant@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Dietering, AverylGVoorhies 316 8014279904  aadietering@ucdavis.edu W 2:00-3:00, R 1:00-2:00, & by appt.
Elias, JulianFShields 87C No Phone  jelias@ucdavis.edu T & R 5:15-6:15 and by appointment
Faye, SarahFVoorhies 360 No Phone  sefaye@ucdavis.edu W 11:00-12:00, F 3:00-5:00, & by appt.
Ferrando, JamieFVoorhies 370 No phone  jferrando@ucdavis.edu W 10:30-12; R, 1-2:30 (Online) & by appt.
Foss, EmilyF376 Voorhies No Phone  egfoss@ucdavis.edu W 1:30-2:30, F 12:30-1:30
Hatzakos, CatherineFShields 87C No Phone  cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu M,W 12:30–1:30 pm, 5:30-7:00 pm & by appt.
Hemstrom, CassieFVoorhies 381 No Phone  chemstrom@ucdavis.edu T,R 1:30-2:30, W 12:00-1:00 &by appt.
Higby Sweeney, Vickis169 (530) 752-0994  vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
I-Tremblay, ErikaFShields 87C No Phone  eitremblay@ucdavis.edu MW 10:00 - 11:30 & by appt.
Jones, LyndaS177 Voorhies (530) 752-7646   lmjones@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
Klotz, LisaF381 Voorhies No Phone  lklotz@ucdavis.edu M, W 1:30-2:30
Kong, AmandaG290 Voorhies No Phone  akong@ucdavis.edu M 1-2:00, R 4-5:00 and by appt
Lore, ElisabethFVoorhies 277 No Phone  emlore@ucdavis.edu M,W 10:30-12 pm, after class & by appointment
Lovejoy, Melissa S168 Voorhies (530) 752-6684  mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Meisenheimer, DonaldF359 Voorhies No Phone  dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu T 9:00-11:00 & 1:30-2:00, R 1:30-2:00
Ottman, RonS179 Voorhies (530) 752-2253  rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Pearsall, BethF376 Voorhies   nepearsall@ucdavis.edu MW 2:30-3:45, F 2:45-3:45, & by appt.
Pellegrom, BenjaminFShields 89 No Phone  bpellegrom@ucdavis.edu W, 1-2 R, 8:45-9:45
Polisky, ScottFShields 87C No Phone  sdpolisky@ucdavis.edu TR 11:00-12:00
Pollard, ElliottS107 Voorhies (530) 752-3099  eapollard@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Quinn, DJG201 Voorhees 415-812-2968  djquinn@ucdavis.edu T,TH 4:45-5:30 & by appointment
Radocay, JonathanG320 Voorhies No Phone  jdradocay@ucdavis.edu T,R 11:00-12:00
Sutton, Helen S105 Voorhies (530)752-6546  hmsutton@ucdavis.edu M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, DarlaS167 Voorhies (530) 752-2269  tafoya@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons Chao, KaylaS111 Voorhies (530) 752-0450  kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Walsh, TheresaF376 Voorhies   tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu M: 12:30-1:30 & W 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Waltonen, KarmaF355 Voorhies No phone  kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu T/R 10:45-11:45; W 3-4
White, MaryS166 Voorhies (530) 752-1696  mjwhite@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Zugnoni, MicheleGVoorhies 201 No Phone  mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu TR 11:45-12:45 & by appt.