UWP Spring 2017 Office Hours
NAMECODEROOMPHONE  EMAILOFFICE HOURS
Abramsky, SashaF350 Voorhies 530 754 2670  sabramsky@ucdavis.edu T 3:00-5:00, W 3:00-5:00
Alexandar, RodneyS109 (530) 752-6283  rdalexander@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Alexander, Robin S161 (530) 752-2281   ralexander@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Andersen, Kenneth F112 Voorhies No phone  kenandersen@ucdavis.edu W, 1:00-3:00; R, 12:30-1:30 & by appointment
Andersen, RebekkaF365 Voorhies 754-6903  randersen@ucdavis.edu T 11:00-12:30, W 11:30-1:00, & by appt.
Arkenberg, MeganGVoorhies 316 No Phone  markenberg@ucdavis.edu W 2:30-3:30, F 10:30-11:30 & by appt.
Arosteguy, KatieF114 Voorhies No Phone  karosteguy@ucdavis.edu M 3:15-5:00, Th 3:15-4:30, and by appt.
Azevedo, JillianF369 Voorhies 530-754-2684  jazevedo@ucdavis.edu M,W 12:15-1:45 & by appt.
Bamert, SophiaGVoorhies 206 No Phone  slbamert@ucdavis.edu T 4:00-5:00, W 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
Bender, MelissaF311 Voorhies No Phone  mmbender@ucdavis.edu M & W, 12:45-2:45 & by appt.
Benedetti, AaronG317 Voorhies   abenedetti@ucdavis.edu T 8:30–9:30, W 1:00–2:00
Benjamin, ClaytonFShields 87C No Phone  cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu T 1:00 - 2:30, R 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
Blackman, BenjaminG326 Voorhies No Phone  blblackman@ucdavis.edu T 11-12; W 10-11
Bright, AlisonF309 Voorhies No Phone  asbright@ucdavis.edu M, W 12-1:30 p.m. and by appointment
Bryant, KevinS171 Voorhies (530) 752-2716  khbryant@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Burdock, MaureenGVoorhies 301 505-699-5945  mburdock@ucdavis.edu W 2:30 - 3:30, by appt., & online
Buse, KatherineG323 Voorhies No Phone  kebuse@ucdavis.edu 
Carrillo, MaryS170 Voorhies (530) 752-6117   mecarrillo@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:15, 12:45-4:00
Caslin, KateFShields 87C No Phone  kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu MW 10:00-11:00, T 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
Chang, MaliaFShields Library No Phone  macchang@ucdavis.edu T, R 4:00-5:00 PM & by appt.
Ching, KoryFVoorhies 385 No Phone  kching@ucdavis.edu W 10-11, R 1-2
Clarke, AmyF364 Voorhies (530) 754-2681  amclarke@ucdavis.edu T 1:30-3:30, R 3-4 & by appt.
Collins, DainaFShields 87C No Phone  dlcollins@ucdavis.edu M, W 10:15-11:15
Colmenero, JenniferGVoorhies 324 (520) 406-3347  jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu T 4:00 - 5:00 pm, F 11:00 am - 12:00 pm.
Constable, LizFHart Hall 1213 No Phone  elconstable@ucdavis.edu R 1 - 3 p.m. or by appointment
Crosby, KellyF370 Voorhies No Phone  kacrosby@ucdavis.edu M 10-11:30, W 12-1:30 & by appt.
Davis, CynthiaFShields 87C No Phone  cindavis@ucdavis.edu MW 11:00-12:00, R 1:00-2:00, and by appt.
Demchuck, DanaFShields 87C No Phone  bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu T, R 10:10-11:30am & by appt.
Demory, PamelaF367 Voorhies 530-754-2682  phdemory@ucdavis.edu M 3:30-4:30, F 10:00-11:00
Dewitt, RachaelG326 Voories No Phone  radewitt@ucdavis.edu 
Dietering, AverylGVoorhies 316 8014279904  aadietering@ucdavis.edu T 2:00-3:00, W 9:00-9:55, & by appt.
Dragona, AlikiF375 Voorhies 530-754-2688  apdragona@ucdavis.edu M, W 3:00-4:30 & by appt.
Eddings, SarahG330 Voorhies No Phone  seddings@ucdavis.edu 
Elias, JulianFShields 87C No Phone  jelias@ucdavis.edu M,T,W 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Emrich, LeeG328 Voorhies No Phone  lkemrich@ucdavis.edu T 10-11 AM; W 12-1 PM & by appt.
Faye, SarahFVoorhies 360 No Phone  sefaye@ucdavis.edu T 12:30-2:30 PM & by appt.
Ferrando, JamieFVoorhies 370 No phone  jferrando@ucdavis.edu MW 8:30-10 (& by appt.)
Ferris, DanaF371 Voorhies (530) 752-0778  drferris@ucdavis.edu T 1-3, W 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Foss, EmilyFShields 87C No Phone  egfoss@ucdavis.edu T 12:15-1:15, W 1:15-2:15, R 2:00-3:00
George Bagdanov, KristinG326 Voorhies No Phone  kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu 
Giardina, ElizabethG329 Voorhies No Phone  egiardina@ucdavis.edu 
Glazner, GregFVoorhees 361 No Phone  gaglazner@ucdavis.edu T 3 - 4:30, R 11:30 - 1, & by appt.
Glover, Laurie F368 Voorhies 754-2683  lcglover@ucdavis.edu W 3:00-5:00, R 6:00-7:00 & by appt
Gonzalez, MargaretG330 Voorhies No Phone  mmgonzalez@ucdavis.edu 
Gossett, KatherineFShields 87C, La No Phone  kegossett@ucdavis.edu T 1-3 PM, R 6-7 PM & by appointment
Haberman, LynetteG No Phone  lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu 
Hanley Cardozo, KristenG317 Voorhies No Phone  khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu 
Hanselman Gray, JessicaG314 Voorhies   jhgray@ucdavis.edu T 10:45-11:45, W 2-3, or by appointment
Haro-Maendly, StefanneS170 (530) 752-6117  haromaendly@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00p
Hatzakos, CatherineFShields 87C No Phone  cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu T R 8:30-9:45 AM, 12:30-1:30 PM, R 5:30-7:00 PM & by appt.
Hemstrom, CassieFVoorhies 381 No Phone  chemstrom@ucdavis.edu T,R 3:30-4:30, W 2:00-3:00& by appt.
Henderson, BradF366 Voorhies (530) 754-6904  bhenderson@ucdavis.edu T, R 3:30-5:30 PM, & by appt.
Herring, ScottF356 Voorhies (530) 754-6270  srherring@ucdavis.edu T 2:00-3:00, R 2:00-3:00, 4:30-5:30
Higby Sweeney, Vickis169 (530) 752-0994  vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Hintz, ThomasGVoorhies 292 No Phone  thhintze@ucdavis.edu T, W 12:00-1:00pm
Hodge, JacksonGVoorhies 321 No Phone  jrohodge@ucdavis.edu M 1:00-200, T 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
Hogue, RebeccaGVoorhies 314 No Phone  rhhogue@ucdavis.edu RF 11-12
Horton, JosephFShields 87C No Phone  jbhorton@ucdavis.edu TR 10:30am-12pm
Jin, SophiaFShields 87C No Phone  sojin@ucdavis.edu M 2:00-3:00, W 11:00-12:00, & by appt.
Jones, AndyF353 Voorhies (530) 752-3408  aojones@ucdavis.edu W,R 9:00-10:00 in 353 Voorhies, and most Sunday nights at 9:00 at Crepeville.
Khan, FarahG No Phone  farkhan@ucdavis.edu 
Klotz, LisaF381 Voorhies No Phone  lklotz@ucdavis.edu T, R 12:00-1:30
Kong, AmandaG290 Voorhies No Phone  akong@ucdavis.edu 
Krzeminski, JessicaGVoorhies 314 No Phone  jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu T, R 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Kurzer, KendonGVoorhies 312 No Phone  kckurzer@ucdavis.edu R 2:00-3:00 (in person), F 10:00-11:00 (online) & by appt.
Lanser, AaronG90 Shields  No Phone  alanser@ucdavis.edu R 11:50-12:50 and online
Lester, ShannahFVoorhies 383 No Phone  srlester@ucdavis.edu M,T,R 9:00-10:00 am; M 12:30-1:30 pm & by appt
Lombardi, AmyGKerr 261 No Phone  ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu  
Lord, ElyseFShields 87C No Phone  elord@ucdavis.edu M, W 1:55-3:25 pm & by appt.
Lovejoy, Melissa S168 Voorhies (530) 752-6684  mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Magagnini, StephenFVoorhies 350.T, 9163211072, 530  stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu Tues Voorhies 350 6-8:30 pm and By appt.Sun at SacBee
Magnin, JeffF372 Voorhies No phone  jamagnin@ucdavis.edu M, 4:00 - 5:30 W, 9:00 10:30
Masiel, DavidF390 Voorhies  No phone  drmasiel@ucdavis.edu TR 12-1, W 9-10
McCollom, ElaineFShields 87C No Phone  mccollom@ucdavis.edu TR 2:45-3:30PM, TW 9-9:45PM & by appt. (sign up in Canvas Scheduler or by email)
McDonnell, SeanF392 Voorhies None  sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu M 1;30-2:30, T 3:30-4:30
McElroy, JamesF362 Voorhies (530) 752-4925  jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu W 12:00-1:30, R 9:00-10:30
Meisenheimer, DonaldF359 Voorhies No Phone  dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu T 12:00-2:00, Th 8:00-9:00
Melzer, DanF377 Voorhies 530-754-2690  dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu W 12:00-1:30, F 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Miller, Gregory FVoorhies 363 No phone  glmiller@ucdavis.edu R 9:45-10:20, TR 1:35-2:55 & by appt.
Milton, HeatherF379 Voorhies No phone  hnmilton@ucdavis.edu T 12:30-1:30, T 3:10-4, R 10:30-11:30 & by appt.
Miniaci, MilesFShields A (open No Phone  mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu M,W 2:30-4:00 pm & by appt.
Mitchell, RebeccaFShields 87C No Phone  rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu T,R 2:15-3:15 & by appointment
Mlekoday, MichaelGVoorhies 294 No Phone  mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu T/R 12:00-1:00 & by appt.
Morales, SylviaFVoorhies 360 No Phone  sylmorales@ucdavis.edu MW 11-11:45am and 2:30-3:15pm
Neas, SallyG No Phone  seneas@ucdavis.edu 
O Brien, LeannaG292 Voorhies No Phone  lpobrien@ucdavis.edu 
Oliver, MattFVoorhies 353 No Phone  mjoliver@ucdavis.edu MW 12:30 - 1:30; W 3:10 - 4:10; and by appointment
Ottman, RonS179 Voorhies (530) 752-2253  rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, RandeepFVoorhies 115 No Phone  rkpadda@ucdavis.edu M, W 1:30-3pm & by appt.
Pearsall, BethF376 Voorhies   nepearsall@ucdavis.edu M 2:00-3:00, T 10-11, W 10:30-12:30 & by appointment
Perrault, SarahFShields No phone  sperrault@ucdavis.edu M 1:30-3:30 & by appt.
Peterson, LaurenGVoorhies 292 No Phone  lspeterson@ucdavis.edu 
Pollard, ElliottS107 Voorhies (530) 752-3099  eapollard@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, MandyF87C Shields No Phone  mproctor@ucdavis.edu MW 10:15-11:45am & by appt.
Qualls, BethanyG329 Voorhies 8123609349  bequalls@ucdavis.edu M 9:30-10:30, T 11:00-12:00 [online] & by appt.
Quinn, DJG201 Voorhees 415-812-2968  djquinn@ucdavis.edu T 6:00-6:30, W 4:00-4:30, Th 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
Radocay, JonathanG320 Voorhies No Phone  jdradocay@ucdavis.edu 
Rinard, BrendaF311 Voorhies No phone  bjrinard@ucdavis.edu T, TH 1:45-3:00 & by appt.
Rockey, AlexandriaG No Phone  arockey@ucdavis.edu 
Rodger, KatieF113 Voorhies No phone  karodger@ucdavis.edu TR 10:30-11:30am, W 2-3pm & by appt
Sabotka, Lindsay F369 Voorhies No Phone  lasnodgrass@ucdavis.edu T 1:30-3:00; F 10:30-12:00
Samsel, JohnFVoorhies 358 No Phone  jrsamsel@ucdavis.edu T,R 12:00-1:00, R 3:10-4:00
Schmidli, DanielleFVoorhies 383 No Phone  dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu M 10:00-11:00 & 2:10-3:10, W 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Sekedat, Brad F361 Voorhies No Phone  bsekedat@ucdavis.edu M 10:30-12:00, W 12:30-2:00 & by appt.
Sententia, WryeF373 Voorhies Office: 530-754  sotoole@ucdavis.edu M 1:40-3:30pm; W 10:45am-11:45am
Sewell, WilliamF376 Voorhies No Phone  wjsewell@ucdavis.edu T: 3:10 - 5:00; W: 11:00 - 12:00; & by appointment
Simon, RachelF313 Voorhies 530-754-2669  rasimon@ucdavis.edu M & W 10:30 am - 12:00 pm and by appt.
Snively, SmanthaG328 No Phone  snsnively@ucdavis.edu W 1-2 pm, F 11-12 pm & by appt
Sperber, LisaF309 Voorhies No Phone  ldsperber@ucdavis.edu T 2:45-3:45, R 9-9:45, 2:45-3:45 & by appt.
Squitieri, VictorF354 Voorhies (530) 754-9196  vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu M, W, 3:10–4:40
Stark, AgnesFVoorhies 115 No Phone  agnstark@ucdavis.edu T,R 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Striley, DarolynS163 Voorhies (530) 752-2738  dstriley@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Sutton, Helen S105 Voorhies (530)752-6546  hmsutton@ucdavis.edu M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, DarlaS167 Voorhies (530) 752-2269  tafoya@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Walker, TimothyG331 Voorhies No Phone   tcwalker@ucdavis.edu 
Walsh, TheresaF376 Voorhies   tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu W: 3:20-5; F 2-3; R: by apt.
Waltonen, KarmaF355 Voorhies No phone  kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu M 4-5, T 10:50-11:50 & by appt.
Whitaker, AnneFShields 87C No Phone  amwhit@ucdavis.edu T 12:00-1:00 & by appt.
White, MaryS166 Voorhies (530) 752-1696  mjwhite@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl [Director]F116 Voorhies (530) 752-0369  cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu M 1:00-2:00, R 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Williams, BethanyG331 Voorhies No Phone  beewilliams@ucdavis.edu 
Williams, NathanielF363 Voorhies No Phone  ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu M 1-2:30, W 1:30-3:00 & by appt
Wittstock, StacyGVoorhies 312 No Phone  snwittstock@ucdavis.edu M 1:30-2:30, R 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Zugnoni, MicheleGShields Library No Phone  mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu F 12-2 & by appt