UWP Summer Session I 2017 Office Hours
NAMECODEROOMPHONE  EMAILOFFICE HOURS
Alexandar, RodneyS109 (530) 752-6283  rdalexander@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Alexander, Robin S161 (530) 752-2281   ralexander@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Andersen, Kenneth F112 Voorhies No phone  kenandersen@ucdavis.edu T, 1:00-2:00 p.m.; W, 12:00-2:00 p.m.; & by appointment
Azevedo, JillianF369 Voorhies 530-754-2684  jazevedo@ucdavis.edu T,R 9:30-11:00 & by appt.
Benjamin, ClaytonFShields 87C No Phone  cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu W, F 10AM to 12PM
Bryant, KevinS171 Voorhies (530) 752-2716  khbryant@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Carrillo, MaryS170 Voorhies (530) 752-6117   mecarrillo@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:15, 12:45-4:00
Davis, ElizabethF375 Voorhies No phone  exdavis@ucdavis.edu TR 12:15 - 2 & by appt.
Ferrando, JamieFVoorhies 370 No phone  jferrando@ucdavis.edu W 8:00-9:30; R 10-11:30 (& by appt.)
Gossett, KatherineFShields 87C, La No Phone  kegossett@ucdavis.edu SSI: MW 2-3 PM & by appointment
Haro-Maendly, StefanneS170 (530) 752-6117  haromaendly@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00p
Hemstrom, CassieFVoorhies 381 No Phone  chemstrom@ucdavis.edu M, W 2:00-3:00, F 4:00-5:00 online, & by appt
Higby Sweeney, Vickis169 (530) 752-0994  vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Jin, SophiaFShields 87C No Phone  sojin@ucdavis.edu T, R 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Klotz, LisaF381 Voorhies No Phone  lklotz@ucdavis.edu M, W 1:30-2:30
Lovejoy, Melissa S168 Voorhies (530) 752-6684  mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
MacArthur, MaritF363 Voorhies 510-390-4443  mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu M, W 12:00 noon - 1:50 pm & by appt.
Meisenheimer, DonaldF359 Voorhies No Phone  dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu T 9:00-11:00, R 4:40-5:40
Miniaci, MilesFShields A No Phone  mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu T/R 9:30 - 11 am
Ottman, RonS179 Voorhies (530) 752-2253  rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Pearsall, BethF376 Voorhies   nepearsall@ucdavis.edu M, W noon-1:30 & by appointment
Pollard, ElliottS107 Voorhies (530) 752-3099  eapollard@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Sewell, WilliamF369 Voorhies No Phone  wjsewell@ucdavis.edu TR 2:00 - 3:30 & by appointment
Snively, SmanthaG328 No Phone  snsnively@ucdavis.edu by appointment
Striley, DarolynS163 Voorhies (530) 752-2738  dstriley@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Sutton, Helen S105 Voorhies (530)752-6546  hmsutton@ucdavis.edu M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, DarlaS167 Voorhies (530) 752-2269  tafoya@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons, KaylaS111 Voorhies (530) 752-0450  kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Walsh, TheresaF376 Voorhies   tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu T: 2-5 PM & by appt.
White, MaryS166 Voorhies (530) 752-1696  mjwhite@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Wittstock, StacyGVoorhies 312 No Phone  snwittstock@ucdavis.edu T, R 11:00-12:00, & by appt.
Zugnoni, MicheleGVoorhies 201 No Phone  mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu MW 4-5, F 11-12 and by appointment