UWP Fall 2017 Office Hours
NAMECODEROOMPHONE  EMAILOFFICE HOURS
Abramsky, SashaF350 Voorhies 530 754 2670  sabramsky@ucdavis.edu T 3:00-5:00, W 12:00--2:00
Akkaziev, JambulF89 Shields No Phone  akkaziev@ucdavis.edu T 10-1
Alexandar, RodneyS109 (530) 752-6283  rdalexander@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Andersen, Kenneth F112 Voorhies No phone  kenandersen@ucdavis.edu T, 1:30-2:30 p.m.; W, 1:00-3:00 p.m.; & by appointment
Andersen, RebekkaF365 Voorhies 754-6903  randersen@ucdavis.edu by appt. fall quarter
Arosteguy, KatieF114 Voorhies No Phone  karosteguy@ucdavis.edu W 1:30-3 and by appt.
Azevedo, JillianF369 Voorhies 530-754-2684  jazevedo@ucdavis.edu M,W 12:00-1:30 & by appt.
Bamert, SophiaGVoorhies 206 No Phone  slbamert@ucdavis.edu M 2-3, W 3-4, & by appt.
Barstow, AaronS169 Voorhies (530) 752-0994  ambarstow@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Bender, MelissaF311 Voorhies No Phone  mmbender@ucdavis.edu In Sydney, N/A
Benedetti, AaronG301 Voorhies   abenedetti@ucdavis.edu M 10:00-11:00, T 1:00-2:00
Benjamin, ClaytonFShields 87C No Phone  cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu M,T, W, TH 4:30-5:30
Blackman, BenjaminG326 Voorhies No Phone  blblackman@ucdavis.edu M 12-1, T 2-3 & by appt.
Bright, AlisonF309 Voorhies No Phone  asbright@ucdavis.edu T/R 12-2 and by appointment
Bryant, KevinS171 Voorhies (530) 752-2716  khbryant@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Burdock, MaureenGVoorhies 301 505-699-5945  mburdock@ucdavis.edu R 2:30 - 4 and by appt.
Carrillo, MaryS170 Voorhies (530) 752-6117   mecarrillo@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:15, 12:45-4:00
Caslin, KateF368 Voorhies No Phone  kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu M 10:00-11:30, T 11:00-12:30 & by appt.
Chatterjee, TridhaFShields 87C No Phone  tchatterjee@ucdavis.edu M 12:30-1:30, T 1:00-4:00
Ching, KoryFVoorhies 385 No Phone  kching@ucdavis.edu By appointment (Fall 2017)
Clarke, AmyF364 Voorhies (530) 754-2681  amclarke@ucdavis.edu T 12:00-1:00, R 3:00-5:00 & by appt.
Coad, DavidG201 Voorhies No Phone  dcoad@ucdavis.edu M, W 9:00-10:00 & by appt.
Collins, DainaFShields 87C No Phone  dlcollins@ucdavis.edu M, W 10:15–11: 15; M 12:30 - 1:30 & by appt.
Constable, LizFHart Hall 1213 No Phone  elconstable@ucdavis.edu On Sabbatical
Crosby, KellyF370 Voorhies No Phone  kacrosby@ucdavis.edu M 11-12:30, T 9:00-10:30, and by appt
Davis, CynthiaFShields 87C/Uni No Phone  cindavis@ucdavis.edu W 1:00-2:00 (Shields 87C), F 11:00-1:00 (Writing Studio) and by appointment
Davis, JamesFShields 87a No Phone  jimdavis@ucdavis.edu MW 10:30-12:00 & by appt.
Demchuck, DanaFShields 87C No Phone  bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu T, R 11:00-12:00 and 2:30-3:30 & by appt.
Demory, PamelaF367 Voorhies 530-754-2682  phdemory@ucdavis.edu M 10:00-11:00, W 10:00-11:00, F 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Dewitt, RachaelG326 Voories No Phone  radewitt@ucdavis.edu T 10:00-12:00 & by appt.
Dietering, AverylGVoorhies 316 8014279904  aadietering@ucdavis.edu T 10:00-11:00, W 1:00-2:00 & by appt
Dragona, AlikiF375 Voorhies 530-754-2688  apdragona@ucdavis.edu T, R 10:30-12:00 and by appt.
Eddings, SarahG330 Voorhies No Phone  seddings@ucdavis.edu F 10-12
Elias, JulianFShields 87C No Phone  jelias@ucdavis.edu W 4:30-5:00; R 10:30-11:30 & 12:00-1:30; & by appt.
Faye, SarahFVoorhies 360 No Phone  sefaye@ucdavis.edu T 1:00-2:00 PM, R 10:-12:00, or by appt.
Ferrando, JamieFVoorhies 370 No phone  jferrando@ucdavis.edu T, R 10:00-11:30 (& by appt.)
Ferris, DanaF371 Voorhies (530) 752-0778  drferris@ucdavis.edu TR 11-11:50 a.m., W 1-3 p.m., & by appointment
Foss, EmilyF376 Voorhies No Phone  egfoss@ucdavis.edu M 12:30-1:30, W 11:30-12:30, R 2:00-3:00
George Bagdanov, KristinG326 Voorhies No Phone  kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu T: 3:30-4, R: 2:30-4 & by appt.
Giardina, ElizabethG329 Voorhies No Phone  egiardina@ucdavis.edu T 10:00-12:00, by appt. via Skype
Glazner, GregFVoorhees 283 No Phone  gaglazner@ucdavis.edu W 8:30 - 10, R 11 - 12:30, & by appt.
Goodman-Bide, AmyFShields 87C No Phone  agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu T,R 12:30-2:00 & by appt.
Gossett, KatherineFShields 87C None  kegossett@ucdavis.edu MW 2-3 PM, T 12-1 PM (all the way in the back)
Haberman, LynetteGHart Hall 3331 No Phone  lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu M, W 10:00-12:00 & by appointment
Hanley Cardozo, KristenG317 Voorhies No Phone  khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu M 10:00-11:00, R 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Haro-Maendly, StefanneS170 (530) 752-6117  haromaendly@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00p
Hatzakos, CatherineFShields 87C No Phone  cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu T R 11:00-11:50am, 3:00-5:00 pm or by appt.
Heid, TylerFShields 87C No Phone  taheid@ucdavis.edu M 10:30-12:00, W 1:00-2:30, & by appt.
Hemstrom, CassieFVoorhies 381 No Phone  chemstrom@ucdavis.edu M,W 2:10-3:00, T 12:00-1:30 & by appt.
Henderson, BradF366 Voorhies (530) 754-6904  bhenderson@ucdavis.edu TR 4:40-5:30, W 2:00-4:00, & by appt.
Herring, ScottF356 Voorhies (530) 754-6270  srherring@ucdavis.edu T 3:00-4:30, R 3:00-4:30
Higby Sweeney, Vickis169 (530) 752-0994  vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Hodge, JacksonGVoorhies 321 No Phone  jrohodge@ucdavis.edu M 2:00-3:00, W 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
Horton, JosephFShields 87C No Phone  jbhorton@ucdavis.edu TR 1:30-3pm
I-Tremblay, ErikaFShields 87C No Phone  eitremblay@ucdavis.edu T 1:00 - 1:50, W 1:00 - 3:10
Jin, SophiaFVoorhies 361 No Phone  sojin@ucdavis.edu T, R 1:00-2:00, W 2:00-3:00, & by appt.
Jones, AndyF353 Voorhies (530) 752-3408  aojones@ucdavis.edu T 10:00-11:00, R 9-10, by appointment, and many Sunday nights at Crepeville.
Jones, LyndaS177 Voorhies (530) 752-7646   lmjones@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
Klotz, LisaF381 Voorhies No Phone  lklotz@ucdavis.edu T, R 1:30-2:30, 4:30-5:00
Kong, AmandaG290 Voorhies No Phone  akong@ucdavis.edu MW: 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Kurzer, KendonFVoorhies 312 No Phone  kckurzer@ucdavis.edu M,W 3:00-4:00, T 12:00-1:00 (online) & by appt.
Lane, JanetF87(A) Shields (530) 219-0607  jrlane@ucdavis.edu R 6:10 - 7:00pm; F 9:10 - 11am and by appt.
Lanser, AaronG21 Olson No Phone  alanser@ucdavis.edu R 12-1pm and online
Lester, ShannahFVoorhies 383 No Phone  srlester@ucdavis.edu T/R 10-12 & by appointment
Lord, ElyseFShields 87 No Phone  elord@ucdavis.edu T 10:00-11:30 am, R 10:00-11:30 am & by appt.
Lore, ElisabethFVoorhies 303 No Phone  emlore@ucdavis.edu M, W 10:15 to 12:00 and by appt
Lovejoy, Melissa S168 Voorhies (530) 752-6684  mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Magagnini, StephenFVoorhies 350, 9163211072  stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu T 5:30-8:30 Voorhies 350 & by appt.
Magnin, JeffF372 Voorhies 3102782848  jamagnin@ucdavis.edu M 9:00 - 10:30, W 5:00 - 6:30 & by appt.
Masiel, DavidF390 Voorhies  No phone  drmasiel@ucdavis.edu TR 12-1, F 11-12
McCollom, ElaineFVoorhies 368 No Phone  mccollom@ucdavis.edu TW 4:30-5:30PM (VHS 368) & W 9:30-10:30PM (Canvas)
McDonnell, SeanF392 Voorhies None  sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu W 3:00-5:00, R 3:15-4:15
McElroy, JamesF362 Voorhies (530) 752-4925  jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu T 9:00-10:30, W 8:00-9:30
Meisenheimer, DonaldF359 Voorhies No Phone  dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu M 1:30-3:30, W 9:30-10:30
Melzer, DanF377 Voorhies 530-754-2690  dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu M 1:00-3:00, R 12:00-2:00
Miller, Gregory FVoorhies 363 No phone  glmiller@ucdavis.edu R 9:45-10:20, TR 2:30-4:00 & by appt.
Milton, HeatherF379 Voorhies No phone  hnmilton@ucdavis.edu M 10:30-12, W 12-1:30 & by appt.
Miniaci, MilesFShields A No Phone  mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu T, R 2:30 - 4:00 pm & by appt.
Mitchell, RebeccaFShields 87C No Phone  rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu M 2:25-3:15, T 4-4:30, W 10-11:30, R 11-11:45 & by appt.
Mlekoday, MichaelGVoorhies 294 No Phone  mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu T, R 11:00am - 12:00pm, & by appt.
Morales, SylviaFVoorhies 360 No Phone  sylmorales@ucdavis.edu M,W 11:00-12:30
Neas, SallyG312 Voorhies No Phone  seneas@ucdavis.edu W 10-12
Nevarez, JoeyFShields 89 No Phone  jcnevarez@ucdavis.edu T 2:00-3:30, R 2:00-3:30
Nuttall, ChristopherFShields 89 No Phone  cnuttall@ucdavis.edu W 3:00-4:00, R 12:00-2:00
O Brien, LeannaG292 Voorhies No Phone  lpobrien@ucdavis.edu M,W 5:00-6:00 & by appt.
Oliver, MattFVoorhies 353 No Phone  mjoliver@ucdavis.edu TR 11:00 - 12:00; W 2:00 - 3:00
Ottman, RonS179 Voorhies (530) 752-2253  rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, RandeepFVoorhies 115 No Phone  rkpadda@ucdavis.edu T,R 3:30-4:30pm (V115), W 6:30-7:30pm (SCC Lounge), & by appt.
Pearsall, BethF376 Voorhies   nepearsall@ucdavis.edu M 11:30-1:30, W noon-1 & by appointment
Pellegrom, BenjaminFShields 89 No Phone  bpellegrom@ucdavis.edu T 10-11 W 11-12 R 3-4 & by appt.
Perrault, SarahFShields No phone  sperrault@ucdavis.edu M, W 10:30-12 & by appt.
Peterson, LaurenGVoorhies 292 No Phone  lspeterson@ucdavis.edu T 4:30-5:30, R 1-2, & by appt.
Polisky, ScottFShields 87C No Phone  sdpolisky@ucdavis.edu T 1:00-1:50 & 4:00-4:50, R 1:00-1:50, & by appointment
Pollard, ElliottS107 Voorhies (530) 752-3099  eapollard@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, MandyF87C Shields No Phone  mproctor@ucdavis.edu W 8-8:40am, MW 12;10-1:10pm, & by appt.
Qualls, BethanyG329 Voorhies 8123609349  bequalls@ucdavis.edu M 14:30-15:30, R 11:00-12:00 [online] & by appt.
Quinn, DJG201 Voorhees 415-812-2968  djquinn@ucdavis.edu M 12:00-1:00, F 11:00-12:00 (online), & by appt.
Rabie, BrigitteFShields 89 No Phone  brabie@ucdavis.edu T,R 10:45-11:45, 4:15-5:00 & by appt.
Radocay, JonathanG320 Voorhies No Phone  jdradocay@ucdavis.edu T 5:10-6:10 PM, R 12:00-1:00 PM
Rinard, BrendaF311 Voorhies No phone  bjrinard@ucdavis.edu T 11:00-1:00;W 1:45-3:00 and by appt.
Rodger, KatieF113 Voorhies No phone  karodger@ucdavis.edu TR 11-12, W 2-3pm & by appt
Ross, AndreaFShields 87C No Phone  amross@ucdavis.edu T/R: 3:30-4:00pm, F 11:00am-12:00pm, and by appt.
Sabotka, Lindsay F369 Voorhies No Phone  lasnodgrass@ucdavis.edu N / A
Samadi, ParisaFShields 89 No Phone  psamadi@ucdavis.edu T,R 11:00-11:45 a.m.; T,R 2:15-3:45 p.m.& by appt.
Schmidli, DanielleFVoorhies 383 No Phone  dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu MW 10:30-11:30. M 2-3 & by appt.
Sekedat, Brad F361 Voorhies No Phone  bsekedat@ucdavis.edu M 3:00-4:30, W 12:30-2:00 or by appt.
Sententia, WryeF373 Voorhies Office: 530-754  sotoole@ucdavis.edu T 1:30-2:30pm in Shields Lib. Basement; R 10am-11:50am in 373 Voorhies
Serviss, TrishF358 Voorhies No Phone  pcserviss@ucdavis.edu M & W 2-3:30 & by appt
Sewell, WilliamF369 Voorhies No Phone  wjsewell@ucdavis.edu MW 10:00 - 11:30 & by appt.
Sibbald, KatherinaF89 Shields No Phone  krsibbald@ucdavis.edu M 1:30-3:30, W 6:10-7:10, & by appt
Simon, RachelF313 Voorhies 530-754-2669  rasimon@ucdavis.edu MW 9:00-10:30 am & by appt.
Sperber, LisaF309 Voorhies No Phone  ldsperber@ucdavis.edu T 10-11, R 9-10 & by appt.
Squitieri, VictorF354 Voorhies (530) 754-9196  vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu M,W, 12:30–1:30 & 6:10–6:40
Stark, AgnesFVoorhies 115 No Phone  agnstark@ucdavis.edu T, R 11:00 -12:00, W 2:15-3:30 & by appt.
Strandjord, ErikaFShields 89 No Phone  ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu M 2:30-4:30, T 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Striley, DarolynS163 Voorhies (530) 752-2738  dstriley@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Sutton, Helen S105 Voorhies (530)752-6546  hmsutton@ucdavis.edu M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, DarlaS167 Voorhies (530) 752-2269  tafoya@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons Chao, KaylaS111 Voorhies (530) 752-0450  kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Walker, TimothyG331 Voorhies No Phone   tcwalker@ucdavis.edu T 1:00-2:00, W 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Walsh, TheresaF376 Voorhies   tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu M: 3:00-4:00 PM; T: 2:00-4:00 PM & F by appt
Waltonen, KarmaF355 Voorhies No phone  kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu T 11-12; T 2-4; F 3-4
Whitaker, AnneFShields 87C No Phone  amwhit@ucdavis.edu M 10:00-12:00, W 6:00-7:00 & by appt.
White, MaryS166 Voorhies (530) 752-1696  mjwhite@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl [Director]F116 Voorhies (530) 752-0369  cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu M 11:00-12:00, R 12:00-1:00, & by appt.
Williams, NathanielF363 Voorhies No Phone  ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu M 2:30-3:30, T 9:30-11:30 & by appt.
Zugnoni, MicheleGVoorhies 201 No Phone  mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu F 9-10 & 12-1; also by appointment