UWP Winter 2017 Office Hours
NAMECODEROOMPHONE  EMAILOFFICE HOURS
Abramsky, SashaF350 Voorhies 530 754 2670  sabramsky@ucdavis.edu M 12:45-2:30, W 12:45-2:30
Alexandar, RodneyS109 (530) 752-6283  rdalexander@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Alexander, Robin S161 (530) 752-2281   ralexander@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Andersen, Kenneth F112 Voorhies No phone  kenandersen@ucdavis.edu T, 3:00-4:30 p.m.; W, 2:00-3:00 p.m. & by appointment
Andersen, RebekkaF365 Voorhies 754-6903  randersen@ucdavis.edu M, W 1:45-2:45, T 11:30-12:30, & by appt.
Arkenberg, MeganGVoorhies 316 No Phone  markenberg@ucdavis.edu W 2:30-3:30, F 1:30-2:30 & by appt.
Arosteguy, KatieF114 Voorhies No Phone  karosteguy@ucdavis.edu M 3-4:30, Th 2-4
Azevedo, JillianF369 Voorhies 530-754-2684  jazevedo@ucdavis.edu M, W 1:30-3:00 & by appt.
Bamert, SophiaGVoorhies 206 No Phone  slbamert@ucdavis.edu M 2-3, T 3-4 & by appt.
Bender, MelissaF311 Voorhies No Phone  mmbender@ucdavis.edu M 3:15-5:00 & W 10-12
Benedetti, AaronG317 Voorhies   abenedetti@ucdavis.edu W 1–2, R 8:30–9:30, & by appt.
Benjamin, ClaytonFShields 87C No Phone  cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu T, R 2PM to 4PM, & Virtual Conference by Appt
Blackman, BenjaminG326 Voorhies No Phone  blblackman@ucdavis.edu T 11-12p, W, 12-1p & by appt.
Bright, AlisonF309 Voorhies No Phone  asbright@ucdavis.edu M 11-1, W 12-1, and by appt.
Bryant, KevinS171 Voorhies (530) 752-2716  khbryant@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Burdock, MaureenGVoorhies 301 505-699-5945  mburdock@ucdavis.edu T 12:30 - 1:30, online, & by appt.
Carrillo, MaryS170 Voorhies (530) 752-6117   mecarrillo@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:15, 12:45-4:00
Caslin, KateFShields 87C No Phone  kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu MW 1:00-2:00, T 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
Chang, MaliaFShields Library No Phone  macchang@ucdavis.edu T, R 3:00-5:30 PM & by appt.
Ching, KoryFVoorhies 385 No Phone  kching@ucdavis.edu by appt. only
Clarke, AmyF364 Voorhies (530) 754-2681  amclarke@ucdavis.edu T 1:30-3:30, R 3:30-4:30 & by appt.
Coad, DavidG201 Voorhies No Phone  dcoad@ucdavis.edu W 9:00-11:00 & by appt.
Collins, DainaFShields 87C No Phone  dlcollins@ucdavis.edu T 12:30 – 1:30pm, W 12:30 – 2:30pm & by appt.
Colmenero, JenniferGVoorhies 324 (520) 406-3347  jrcolmenero@ucdavis.edu T 11:00-12:00, F 11:00-12:00
Constable, LizFHart Hall 1213 No Phone  elconstable@ucdavis.edu T 2 - 3 p.m.; Th 2 - 3 p.m., or by appt.
Crosby, KellyF370 Voorhies No Phone  kacrosby@ucdavis.edu T&R 12:40-2:10 @ SCC Room 124/5 (West Village) and by appt
Davis, CynthiaFShields 87C No Phone  cindavis@ucdavis.edu M 2:30-4:00, W 10:30-12:00, and by appointment
Demchuck, DanaFShields 87C No Phone  bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu T, R 10:15-11:45
Demory, PamelaF367 Voorhies 530-754-2682  phdemory@ucdavis.edu M,W 2:00-3:00, R 11:00-12:00, & by appt.
Dietering, AverylGVoorhies 316 8014279904  aadietering@ucdavis.edu M 1:30-2:30, T 10:30-11:30, & by appt.
Dragona, AlikiF375 Voorhies 530-754-2688  apdragona@ucdavis.edu T, R 10:30-12:00 and by appt.
Elias, JulianFShields 87C No Phone  jelias@ucdavis.edu W, R 11:00-12:30 & by appt.
Emrich, LeeG328 Voorhies No Phone  lkemrich@ucdavis.edu T 11 AM-12PM; W 11 AM-12 PM
Faye, SarahFVoorhies 360 No Phone  sefaye@ucdavis.edu MW 9:00-10:00 AM, M 12:00-1:00 PM & by appt.
Ferrando, JamieFVoorhies 370 No phone  jferrando@ucdavis.edu M 12:00-1:30 T 10:30-12 (& by appt.)
Ferris, DanaF371 Voorhies (530) 752-0778  drferris@ucdavis.edu TR 12:30-1:30 p.m., W 1:30-3:00 p.m., & by appt.
Foss, EmilyFShields 87C No Phone  egfoss@ucdavis.edu T 1:30-2:30, W 12:00-1:00, R 1:00-2:00
Glazner, GregFVoorhees 361 No Phone  gaglazner@ucdavis.edu M 1 - 2:30, W 3 - 4:30, and by appointment.
Glover, Laurie F368 Voorhies 754-2683  lcglover@ucdavis.edu On leave Winter 2017
Gossett, KatherineFShields 87C, La No Phone  kegossett@ucdavis.edu T 12 - 2 PM, R 12 - 1 PM, and by appointment
Hanselman Gray, JessicaG314 Voorhies   jhgray@ucdavis.edu M 1:30-2:30 & by appt.
Haro-Maendly, StefanneS170 (530) 752-6117  haromaendly@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00p
Hatzakos, CatherineFShields 87C No Phone  cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu T R 1:00-2:45 pm, 4:30-6:00 pm & by appt.
Hemstrom, CassieFVoorhies 381 No Phone  chemstrom@ucdavis.edu T, R 2-3, W 1-2 & by appt.
Henderson, BradF366 Voorhies (530) 754-6904  bhenderson@ucdavis.edu M 4:40-5:30, T 2:00-3:00, 3:15-5:00, W 4:40-5:30
Herring, ScottF356 Voorhies (530) 754-6270  srherring@ucdavis.edu M 3:00-4:00, W 3:00-5:00
Higby Sweeney, Vickis169 (530) 752-0994  vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Hintz, ThomasGVoorhies 292 No Phone  thhintze@ucdavis.edu T 12:00pm-1; W 12:00pm-1
Hodge, JacksonGVoorhies 321 No Phone  jrohodge@ucdavis.edu T 2:00-3:00, W 1:00-2:00 & by appt.
Hogue, RebeccaGVoorhies 314 No Phone  rhhogue@ucdavis.edu RF 11-12
Horton, JosephFShields 87C No Phone  jbhorton@ucdavis.edu TR 3-4:30
Jin, SophiaFShields 87C No Phone  sojin@ucdavis.edu TR 12:30-1:30, W 3-4, & by appt.
Jones, AndyF353 Voorhies (530) 752-3408  aojones@ucdavis.edu W 11-12, R 9-10, by appointment, and most Sunday nights at Crepeville.
Klotz, LisaF381 Voorhies No Phone  lklotz@ucdavis.edu M 12:00-12:30, T 10:00-12:00
Krzeminski, JessicaGVoorhies 314 No Phone  jlkrzeminski@ucdavis.edu M 1:30-2:30, T 12:30-1:30, & by appt.
Kurzer, KendonGVoorhies 312 No Phone  kckurzer@ucdavis.edu T, R 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
Lanser, AaronG27 Olson No Phone  alanser@ucdavis.edu T 12-1pm and online
Lester, ShannahFVoorhies 383 No Phone  srlester@ucdavis.edu W, 9-12 or by appointment
Lord, ElyseFShields 87C No Phone  elord@ucdavis.edu M 3:05-4:35, W 3:05-4:35 & by appt.
Lovejoy, Melissa S168 Voorhies (530) 752-6684  mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Magagnini, StephenFVoorhies 350.T, 9163211072, 530  stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu Mon: 4:30-6 pm Voorhies350 or by appointment.I am a working journalist.
Magnin, JeffF372 Voorhies No phone  jamagnin@ucdavis.edu M, 10:30 - 12:00, W, 3:00 - 4:30
Masiel, DavidF390 Voorhies  No phone  drmasiel@ucdavis.edu MW 12-1, F 11-12
McCollom, ElaineFShields 87C No Phone  mccollom@ucdavis.edu M 4:30-5:30PM, T 6:15-7:30PM & W 9:15-10:30PM & by appt.
McDonnell, SeanF392 Voorhies None  sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu W 1:00-3:00, R 3:30-4:30
McElroy, JamesF362 Voorhies (530) 752-4925  jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu M 12:30-2:30, W 2:00-4:00
Meisenheimer, DonaldF359 Voorhies No Phone  dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu T 12:00-1:30, R 9:00-10:30
Melzer, DanF377 Voorhies 530-754-2690  dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu T,R 2:30-4:00
Miller, Gregory FVoorhies 363 No phone  glmiller@ucdavis.edu MW 1:45-3:15 & by appt.
Milton, HeatherF379 Voorhies No phone  hnmilton@ucdavis.edu T 10-11 and 3:10-4, R 11-12 & by appt.
Miniaci, MilesFShields A (open No Phone  mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu T, R 2:10 - 3:40 pm & by appt.
Mitchell, RebeccaFShields 87C No Phone  rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu M,W 10:10-11:10, T,R 2:30-3:30 & by appt.
Mlekoday, MichaelGVoorhies 294 No Phone  mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu M 3:10-4:00, R 12:00-1:00, & by appt
Morales, SylviaFVoorhies 360 No Phone  sylmorales@ucdavis.edu MW 1:15-2:30 (in Voorhies 360), M 5:30-6:00 (in Olson basement)
Oliver, MattFVoorhies 353 No Phone  mjoliver@ucdavis.edu TR 1:00 - 2:30
Ottman, RonS179 Voorhies (530) 752-2253  rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, RandeepFVoorhies 115 No Phone  rkpadda@ucdavis.edu M, W 10:00-11:30 & by appt.
Pearsall, BethF376 Voorhies   nepearsall@ucdavis.edu T, R 9:30-11 AND by appointment
Perrault, SarahFShields No phone  sperrault@ucdavis.edu T 11:00-2:00 & by appt.
Pollard, ElliottS107 Voorhies (530) 752-3099  eapollard@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, MandyF87C Shields No Phone  mproctor@ucdavis.edu T 10:45-11:45, R 2-4
Qualls, BethanyG329 Voorhies No Phone  bequalls@ucdavis.edu T 11:00-12:00 [online], W 14:15-15:15 & by appt.
Quinn, DJG201 Voorhees 415-812-2968  djquinn@ucdavis.edu T 10:00 - 12:00 and online by appointment
Rinard, BrendaF311 Voorhies No phone  bjrinard@ucdavis.edu T 9:30-11:30; R 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
Rodger, KatieF113 Voorhies No phone  karodger@ucdavis.edu T, R 2-3pm; W 12-1pm; & by appointment
Sabotka, Lindsay F369 Voorhies No Phone  lasnodgrass@ucdavis.edu W 3:00-430, F 10:00-11:30
Samsel, JohnFVoorhies 358 No Phone  jrsamsel@ucdavis.edu T,R 4:10-5:00, R 12:10-1:00 & by appt.
Schmidli, DanielleFVoorhies 383 No Phone  dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu TR 10:00-11:30 & by appointment
Sekedat, Brad F361 Voorhies No Phone  bsekedat@ucdavis.edu M 10:30-12:00, R 12:30-2:00 & by appt.
Sententia, WryeF373 Voorhies Office: 530-754  sotoole@ucdavis.edu M 10:30am -12:30pm & by appointment
Sewell, WilliamF376 Voorhies No Phone  wjsewell@ucdavis.edu TR 3:00 - 4:00; W 10:30 - 11:30
Simon, RachelF313 Voorhies 530-754-2669  rasimon@ucdavis.edu M,W 3:30-4:30, T 2:00-3:00, & by appt.
Snively, SmanthaG328 No Phone  snsnively@ucdavis.edu T, W 1:00-2:00 & by appt
Sperber, LisaF309 Voorhies No Phone  ldsperber@ucdavis.edu T 1-2:30, R 9-9:50 and by appt
Squitieri, VictorF354 Voorhies (530) 754-9196  vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu M, 10:50-12:30, W, 12:50-1:30 & 6:10-6:50
Stark, AgnesFVoorhies 115 No Phone  agnstark@ucdavis.edu M,T 10:00-11:00, R 1:00-2:00 & by appt.
Striley, DarolynS163 Voorhies (530) 752-2738  dstriley@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Sutton, Helen S105 Voorhies (530)752-6546  hmsutton@ucdavis.edu M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, DarlaS167 Voorhies (530) 752-2269  tafoya@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Wagner, BrianaGVoorhies 321 No Phone  bnwagner@ucdavis.edu T 10:30-11:30, W 2:30-3:30 & by appt.
Walsh, TheresaF376 Voorhies   tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu W: 1:00-4:00; R: 12:00-3:00; & F by appt.
Waltonen, KarmaF355 Voorhies No phone  kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu T 1-2, F 10-12
Whitaker, AnneFShields 87C No Phone  amwhit@ucdavis.edu W 11:00-1:00, R 10:00-11:00
White, MaryS166 Voorhies (530) 752-1696  mjwhite@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl [Director]F116 Voorhies (530) 752-0369  cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu M 1:45-2:45, T 10:00-11:00, & by appt.
Williams, NathanielF363 Voorhies No Phone  ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu MW 10:30-11:30, W 1:30-2:30 & by appt.
Wittstock, StacyGVoorhies 312 No Phone  snwittstock@ucdavis.edu M 1:00-2:00, T 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
Zugnoni, MicheleGVoorhies 201 No Phone  mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu F 12-2 and by appointment