UWP Fall 2017 Office Hours
NAMECODEROOMPHONE  EMAILOFFICE HOURS
Abramsky, SashaF350 Voorhies 530 754 2670  sabramsky@ucdavis.edu T 3:00-5:00, W 12:00--2:00
Akkaziev, JambulF No Phone  akkaziev@ucdavis.edu 
Alexandar, RodneyS109 (530) 752-6283  rdalexander@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Andersen, Kenneth F112 Voorhies No phone  kenandersen@ucdavis.edu T, 1:30-2:30 p.m.; W, 1:00-3:00 p.m.; & by appointment
Andersen, RebekkaF365 Voorhies 754-6903  randersen@ucdavis.edu 
Arosteguy, KatieF114 Voorhies No Phone  karosteguy@ucdavis.edu W 1:30-3 and by appt.
Azevedo, JillianF369 Voorhies 530-754-2684  jazevedo@ucdavis.edu 
Bamert, SophiaGVoorhies 206 No Phone  slbamert@ucdavis.edu M 2-3, W 3-4, & by appt.
Barstow, AaronS169 Voorhies (530) 752-0994  abarstow@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Bender, MelissaF311 Voorhies No Phone  mmbender@ucdavis.edu 
Benedetti, AaronG317 Voorhies   abenedetti@ucdavis.edu 
Benjamin, ClaytonFShields 87C No Phone  cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu M,T, W, TH 4:30-5:30
Blackman, BenjaminG326 Voorhies No Phone  blblackman@ucdavis.edu 
Bright, AlisonF309 Voorhies No Phone  asbright@ucdavis.edu T/R 12-2 and by appointment
Bryant, KevinS171 Voorhies (530) 752-2716  khbryant@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Burdock, MaureenGVoorhies 301 505-699-5945  mburdock@ucdavis.edu 
Carrillo, MaryS170 Voorhies (530) 752-6117   mecarrillo@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:15, 12:45-4:00
Caslin, KateF368 Voorhies No Phone  kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu M 10:00-11:30, T 11:00-12:30 & by appt.
Chatterjee, TridhaF No Phone  tchatterjee@ucdavis.edu 
Ching, KoryFVoorhies 385 No Phone  kching@ucdavis.edu 
Clarke, AmyF364 Voorhies (530) 754-2681  amclarke@ucdavis.edu 
Coad, DavidG201 Voorhies No Phone  dcoad@ucdavis.edu 
Collins, DainaFShields 87C No Phone  dlcollins@ucdavis.edu M, W 10:15–11: 15; M 12:30 - 1:30 & by appt.
Constable, LizFHart Hall 1213 No Phone  elconstable@ucdavis.edu 
Crosby, KellyF370 Voorhies No Phone  kacrosby@ucdavis.edu 
Davis, CynthiaFShields 87C No Phone  cindavis@ucdavis.edu 
Davis, JamesFShields 87a No Phone  jimdavis@ucdavis.edu MW 10:30-12:00 & by appt.
Demchuck, DanaFShields 87C No Phone  bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu 
Demory, PamelaF367 Voorhies 530-754-2682  phdemory@ucdavis.edu 
Dewitt, RachaelG326 Voories No Phone  radewitt@ucdavis.edu 
Dietering, AverylGVoorhies 316 8014279904  aadietering@ucdavis.edu 
Dragona, AlikiF375 Voorhies 530-754-2688  apdragona@ucdavis.edu T, R 10:30-12:00 and by appt.
Eddings, SarahG330 Voorhies No Phone  seddings@ucdavis.edu F 10-12
Elias, JulianFShields 87C No Phone  jelias@ucdavis.edu R 9:30-11:30 & 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
Evans, KatherineGKerr 259 No Phone  ktevans@ucdavis.edu 
Faye, SarahFVoorhies 360 No Phone  sefaye@ucdavis.edu T 1:00-2:00 PM, R 10:-12:00, or by appt.
Ferrando, JamieFVoorhies 370 No phone  jferrando@ucdavis.edu 
Ferris, DanaF371 Voorhies (530) 752-0778  drferris@ucdavis.edu TR 11-11:50 a.m., W 1-3 p.m., & by appointment
Foss, EmilyFShields 87C No Phone  egfoss@ucdavis.edu 
George Bagdanov, KristinG326 Voorhies No Phone  kgeorgebagdanov@ucdavis.edu T: 3:30-4, R: 2:30-4 & by appt.
Giardina, ElizabethG329 Voorhies No Phone  egiardina@ucdavis.edu 
Glazner, GregFVoorhees 361 No Phone  gaglazner@ucdavis.edu 
Glover, Laurie F368 Voorhies 754-2683  lcglover@ucdavis.edu 
Gonzalez, MargaretG330 Voorhies No Phone  mmgonzalez@ucdavis.edu 
Goodman-Bide, AmyF No Phone  agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu 
Gossett, KatherineFShields 87C None  kegossett@ucdavis.edu MW 2-3 PM, T 12-1 PM (all the way in the back)
Haberman, LynetteGHart Hall 3331 No Phone  lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu M, W 10:00-12:00 & by appointment
Hanley Cardozo, KristenG317 Voorhies No Phone  khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu M 10:00-11:00, R 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Haro-Maendly, StefanneS170 (530) 752-6117  haromaendly@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00p
Hatzakos, CatherineFShields 87C No Phone  cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu 
Heid, TylerF No Phone  taheid@ucdavis.edu 
Hemstrom, CassieFVoorhies 381 No Phone  chemstrom@ucdavis.edu 
Henderson, BradF366 Voorhies (530) 754-6904  bhenderson@ucdavis.edu 
Herring, ScottF356 Voorhies (530) 754-6270  srherring@ucdavis.edu 
Higby Sweeney, Vickis169 (530) 752-0994  vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Hodge, JacksonGVoorhies 321 No Phone  jrohodge@ucdavis.edu 
Horton, JosephFShields 87C No Phone  jbhorton@ucdavis.edu 
I-Tremblay, ErikaF No Phone  eitremblay@ucdavis.edu 
Jin, SophiaFVoorhies 361 No Phone  sojin@ucdavis.edu T, R 1:00-2:00, W 2:00-3:00, & by appt.
Jones, AndyF353 Voorhies (530) 752-3408  aojones@ucdavis.edu 
Klotz, LisaF381 Voorhies No Phone  lklotz@ucdavis.edu 
Kong, AmandaG290 Voorhies No Phone  akong@ucdavis.edu 
Kurzer, KendonFVoorhies 312 No Phone  kckurzer@ucdavis.edu 
Lane, JanetF No Phone  jrlane@ucdavis.edu 
Lanser, AaronG90 Shields  No Phone  alanser@ucdavis.edu R 12-1pm and online
Lester, ShannahFVoorhies 383 No Phone  srlester@ucdavis.edu 
Lombardi, AmyGKerr 261 No Phone  ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu  
Lord, ElyseFShields 87C No Phone  elord@ucdavis.edu 
Lovejoy, Melissa S168 Voorhies (530) 752-6684  mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Magagnini, StephenFVoorhies 350, 9163211072  stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu T 5:30-8:30 Voorhies 350 & by appt.
Magnin, JeffF372 Voorhies No phone  jamagnin@ucdavis.edu 
Masiel, DavidF390 Voorhies  No phone  drmasiel@ucdavis.edu 
McCollom, ElaineFShields 87C No Phone  mccollom@ucdavis.edu 
McDonnell, SeanF392 Voorhies None  sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu 
McElroy, JamesF362 Voorhies (530) 752-4925  jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu 
Meisenheimer, DonaldF359 Voorhies No Phone  dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu 
Melzer, DanF377 Voorhies 530-754-2690  dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu 
Miller, Gregory FVoorhies 363 No phone  glmiller@ucdavis.edu 
Milton, HeatherF379 Voorhies No phone  hnmilton@ucdavis.edu 
Miniaci, MilesFShields A No Phone  mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu 
Mitchell, RebeccaFShields 87C No Phone  rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu 
Mlekoday, MichaelGVoorhies 294 No Phone  mmlekoday@ucdavis.edu 
Morales, SylviaFVoorhies 360 No Phone  sylmorales@ucdavis.edu M,W 11:00-12:30
Neas, SallyG No Phone  seneas@ucdavis.edu 
Nevarez, JoeyF No Phone  jcnevarez@ucdavis.edu 
Nuttall, ChristopherF No Phone  cnuttall@ucdavis.edu 
O Brien, LeannaG292 Voorhies No Phone  lpobrien@ucdavis.edu 
Oliver, MattFVoorhies 353 No Phone  mjoliver@ucdavis.edu TR 11:00 - 12:00; W 2:00 - 3:00
Ottman, RonS179 Voorhies (530) 752-2253  rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, RandeepFVoorhies 115 No Phone  rkpadda@ucdavis.edu 
Pearsall, BethF376 Voorhies   nepearsall@ucdavis.edu M 11:30-1:30, W noon-1 & by appointment
Pellegrom, BenjaminF No Phone  bpellegrom@ucdavis.edu 
Perrault, SarahFShields No phone  sperrault@ucdavis.edu 
Peterson, LaurenGVoorhies 292 No Phone  lspeterson@ucdavis.edu 
Polisky, ScottFShields 87C No Phone  sdpolisky@ucdavis.edu 
Pollard, ElliottS107 Voorhies (530) 752-3099  eapollard@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, MandyF87C Shields No Phone  mproctor@ucdavis.edu 
Qualls, BethanyG329 Voorhies 8123609349  bequalls@ucdavis.edu 
Quinn, DJG201 Voorhees 415-812-2968  djquinn@ucdavis.edu 
Rabie, BrigitteF No Phone  brabie@ucdavis.edu 
Radocay, JonathanG320 Voorhies No Phone  jdradocay@ucdavis.edu 
Rinard, BrendaF311 Voorhies No phone  bjrinard@ucdavis.edu 
Rockey, AlexandriaG No Phone  arockey@ucdavis.edu 
Rodger, KatieF113 Voorhies No phone  karodger@ucdavis.edu 
Ross, AndreaFShields 87C No Phone  amross@ucdavis.edu 
Sabotka, Lindsay F369 Voorhies No Phone  lasnodgrass@ucdavis.edu 
Samadi, ParisaF No Phone  psamadi@ucdavis.edu 
Samsel, JohnFVoorhies 358 No Phone  jrsamsel@ucdavis.edu 
Schmidli, DanielleFVoorhies 383 No Phone  dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu 
Sekedat, Brad F361 Voorhies No Phone  bsekedat@ucdavis.edu 
Sententia, WryeF373 Voorhies Office: 530-754  sotoole@ucdavis.edu 
Serviss, TrishF358 Voorhies No Phone  pcserviss@ucdavis.edu 
Sewell, WilliamF369 Voorhies No Phone  wjsewell@ucdavis.edu 
Sibbald, KatherinaF201 Voorhies No Phone  krsibbald@ucdavis.edu 
Simon, RachelF313 Voorhies 530-754-2669  rasimon@ucdavis.edu MW 9:00-10:30 am & by appt.
Sperber, LisaF309 Voorhies No Phone  ldsperber@ucdavis.edu 
Squitieri, VictorF354 Voorhies (530) 754-9196  vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu 
Stark, AgnesFVoorhies 115 No Phone  agnstark@ucdavis.edu T, R 11:00 -12:00, W 2:15-3:30 & by appt.
Strandjord, ErikaF No Phone  ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu 
Striley, DarolynS163 Voorhies (530) 752-2738  dstriley@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Sutton, Helen S105 Voorhies (530)752-6546  hmsutton@ucdavis.edu M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, DarlaS167 Voorhies (530) 752-2269  tafoya@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons, KaylaS111 Voorhies (530) 752-0450  kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Walker, TimothyG331 Voorhies No Phone   tcwalker@ucdavis.edu 
Walsh, TheresaF376 Voorhies   tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu 
Waltonen, KarmaF355 Voorhies No phone  kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu T 11-12; T 2-4; F 3-4
Whitaker, AnneFShields 87C No Phone  amwhit@ucdavis.edu M 10:00-12:00, W 6:00-7:00 & by appt.
White, MaryS166 Voorhies (530) 752-1696  mjwhite@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl [Director]F116 Voorhies (530) 752-0369  cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu 
Williams, NathanielF363 Voorhies No Phone  ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu 
Wittstock, StacyGVoorhies 312 No Phone  snwittstock@ucdavis.edu 
Zugnoni, MicheleGVoorhies 201 No Phone  mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu F 9-10 & 12-1; also by appointment