UWP Winter 2021 Office Hours
NAMECODEROOMPHONE  EMAILOFFICE HOURS
Abramsky, SashaF350 Voorhies 646 831 6998  sabramsky@ucdavis.edu M 9.30-10.30, by appointment; T 3.30-5.30
Alexander, RodneyS109 Voorhies (530) 752-6283  rdalexander@ucdavis.edu M-R 8:00 - 12:00, 12:30 - 4:30 - F - Remote
Andersen, Kenneth F112 Voorhies No phone  kenandersen@ucdavis.edu T, 10:00-11:00; W, 12:00-2:00; & by appointment
Andersen, RebekkaF365 Voorhies 754-6903  randersen@ucdavis.edu T 9:45-11:15 a.m., W 2:45-3:45 p.m., & by appt.
Arosteguy, KatieF114 Voorhies No Phone  karosteguy@ucdavis.edu T 1:45-3:15, Th 3-4:30, and by appt.
Azevedo, JillianF369 Voorhies 530-754-2684  jazevedo@ucdavis.edu 
Barstow, AaronS163 Voorhies (530) 752-2738  ambarstow@ucdavis.edu M-F 7:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Beal, JaneFVoorhies 114  No phone  jbeal@ucdavis.edu T, R 4:30-5:30 pm and extra hours by appt (via Zoom)
Bender, MelissaFZoom No Phone  mmbender@ucdavis.edu W 2:00-3:00, R 9-10:00 & by appointment via Zoom
Benjamin, ClaytonFShields 87C No Phone  cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu 
Bindas, AvaG No Phone  akbindas@ucdavis.edu T 11:00-12:00, W 12:00-1:00
Bright, AlisonF309 Voorhies No Phone  asbright@ucdavis.edu T 12-1 and W 10-12 and by appointment
Bryant, KevinS171 Voorhies (530) 752-2716  khbryant@ucdavis.edu 7:30-12:00, 12:30-4:00p - In Office:MTW, Remote:RF
Burke Reifman, JenniferGVia Zoom   jburkereifman@ucdavis.edu 
Butt, SumariaG No Phone  sbutt@ucdavis.edu 
Carpenter, RussFZoom No Phone  carpenter@ucdavis.edu M 11-12; R 12-2
Caslin, KateF368 Voorhies No Phone  kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu M 11:30-1:00 (in person), T 1:00-2:30 (Zoom) and by appt.
Ching, KoryFVoorhies 385 No Phone  kching@ucdavis.edu Schedule appointment at https://calendly.com/koryching/meet
Chisum, PamelaFShields 87 (209) 485-6244  pcchisum@ucdavis.edu M, W 12-1:25 and Zoom by appointment
Christiansen, BethanyF No Phone  bjchristiansen@ucdavis.edu 
Clarke, AmyF364 Voorhies (530) 754-2681  amclarke@ucdavis.edu 
Collins, DainaFVoorhies 362 No Phone  dlcollins@ucdavis.edu 
Corujo, AbrahamGVoorhies 318 No Phone  adcorujo@ucdavis.edu T 3:30-4:30 PM
Crosby, KellyF354 Voorhies 530-754-9196  kacrosby@ucdavis.edu T 1-2:30, F 9-10:30, and by appointment. All on Zoom
Dadigan, MarcG No Phone  mtdadigan@ucdavis.edu 
David, FrancisS105 & 179 No Phone  fdavid@ucdavis.edu M-W 8:45 - 11:30
Davis, CynthiaFVoorhies 367 No Phone  cindavis@ucdavis.edu Tues 1:30-3:00, Wed 2:15-3:45, and by appointment
Davis, JamesFShields 87a No Phone  jimdavis@ucdavis.edu 
Demchuk, DanaFVoorhies 372 No Phone  bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu T, R 4:30-6:00 & by appt.
Demory, PamelaF367 Voorhies 530-754-2682  phdemory@ucdavis.edu 
Dragona, AlikiF375 Voorhies 530-754-2688  apdragona@ucdavis.edu T, R 10:30-12:00 (R also on Zoom) and by appt.
Du, BowenGVoorhies 320 No Phone  bwndu@ucdavis.edu 
Dumont, LeslieG No Phone  lesliedumont@ucdavis.edu 
Dykstra, ShelleyG No Phone   smdykstra@ucdavis.edu  
Elias, JulianF370 Voorhies No Phone  jelias@ucdavis.edu M 10:30-12:00, W 11:00-12:30 & by appointment
Faye, SarahFVoorhies 360 No Phone  sefaye@ucdavis.edu W 11:00-12:00, F 4:00-6:00, & by appt. On Zoom!
Ferris, Dana F357 Voorhies  (530) 754-2673  drferris@ucdavis.edu T 11 a.m.-noon, W 12:30-1:30 & by appt
Foss, EmilyF376 Voorhies No Phone  egfoss@ucdavis.edu 
Fulton, AllyGVoorhies 294 No Phone  amfulton@ucdavis.edu T 12-1 PM [in-person]; W 11-Noon [online]
Geier, TedF No Phone  tegeier@ucdavis.edu 
Glazner, GregFVoorhees 283, b No Phone  gaglazner@ucdavis.edu T 10:30 - 12, W 1 - 2:30, & by appt. Email me for a link.
Goodman-Bide, AmyFShields 87C No Phone  agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu 
Gossett, KatherineFVoorhies 364 530.754.2681  kegossett@ucdavis.edu M 3-4pm (Zoom); W 5-6pm; R 2-3pm; or by appt.
Gubala, CarolynFZoom No Phone  cmgubala@ucdavis.edu W 11:00-1:00 & by appt.
Gudino, MoG No Phone  mgudino@ucdavis.edu 
Harden, AmberS105 No Phone  adharden@ucdavis.edu Tuesdays 6:30-8:30pm (contact for zoom link)
Harrington, DelanieGVoorhies 324 N/a  drharrington@ucdavis.edu M, R, 12:30-1:30pm on Zoom & by appt.
Hatzakos, CatherineF370 Voorhies/Zo No Phone  cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu T 10:00am-12:00pm, R 10:30am-11:30am & by appt.
Hegarty, GeorgeG No Phone  gwhegarty@ucdavis.edu 
Heid, TylerFShields 87A No Phone  taheid@ucdavis.edu 
Hemstrom, CassieFVoorhies 381 No Phone  chemstrom@ucdavis.edu W 10:30-12:00 via zoom, F 1-2:30 via zoom & by appointment
Henderson, BradF366 Voorhies (530) 754-6904  bhenderson@ucdavis.edu 
Hennequin, LexiS111 530-752-0450  ahennequin@ucdavis.edu M-F 9am-12pm & 1pm-4pm
Herring, ScottF356 Voorhies (530) 754-6270  srherring@ucdavis.edu T 2:00-4:00, R 3:00-4:00
Higby Sweeney, Vickis169 Voorhies Ha (530) 752-0994  vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Hogue, KristenG No Phone  kehogue@ucdavis.edu 
Horton, JosephFVoorhies 313 No Phone  jbhorton@ucdavis.edu Tues 3:10-4:30pm and online by appointment
Hsiao, AlisonG No Phone  xhsiao@ucdavis.edu 
I-Tremblay, ErikaFShields 87C (Of No Phone  eitremblay@ucdavis.edu 
Jin, SophiaF No Phone  sojin@ucdavis.edu M & Th 730-9am, and by appt
Johnston, BrendanF No Phone  bmjohnston@ucdavis.edu  
Jones, AndyF353 Voorhies (530) 752-3408  aojones@ucdavis.edu 
Kelley, BrittanyFShields Library 5057852886  bnkelley@ucdavis.edu TR 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
Klotz, LisaF381 Voorhies No Phone  lklotz@ucdavis.edu 
Kurzer, KendonFVoorhies 350 530 754 2670  kckurzer@ucdavis.edu All online Zoom 449-172-6626: MWR 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
Lane, JanetF87(A) Shields (530) 219-0607  jrlane@ucdavis.edu T,R 2:30 - 3:30pm, R 6:30 - 7:30pm and by appt.
Lester, ShannahFVoorhies 383 No Phone  srlester@ucdavis.edu 
Lin, TomGVoorhies 325   tomlin@ucdavis.edu 
Lombardi, AmyGKerr 261 No Phone  ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu  
Lore, ElisabethFVoorhies 364 an No Phone  emlore@ucdavis.edu MW 4:35-5:50 pm & by appt
Lovejoy, Melissa S168 Voorhies (530) 752-6684  mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
MacArthur, MaritF   mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu 
Magagnini, StephenFVoorhies 367 530 848 5188  stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu M,R 3:30-6 pm Voorhies 367 by appointment
Magnin, JeffF372 Voorhies 3102782848  jamagnin@ucdavis.edu 
Mann, JasvirS170 530-752-6117  jzmann@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00 - 4:30
Marx, John [Interim Director]F No Phone  jmarx@ucdavis.edu 
Masiel, DavidF390 Voorhies  No phone  drmasiel@ucdavis.edu 
McCandless, ToriG348 No Phone  vmccandless@ucdavis.edu 
McCollom, ElaineFVoorhies 368 No Phone  mccollom@ucdavis.edu MW 4:00-5:30 PM (online), T 8:00-8:30 PM (Wellman 5) & by appt.
McDonnell, SeanF392 Voorhies None  sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu M 3:15-4:15, T 2:00-4:00 on Zoom. Sign up on Canvas.
McElroy, JamesF362 Voorhies (530) 752-4925  jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu 
McFarland, AmyS105 5305745629  acmcfarland@ucdavis.edu  M-F 2:00-4:00pm and by appt, in person and via Zoom
Meisenheimer, DonaldF359 Voorhies No Phone  dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu M 1:35-2:35, W 2:00-3:00 & via Zoom F 11:00-12:00
Melzer, DanF377 Voorhies   dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu R, 1:00-3:00, F 11:00-12:00 & by appt. on Zoom
Michaels, AnnF No Phone  amichaels@ucdavis.edu 
Miller, Gregory FVoorhies 363 No phone  glmiller@ucdavis.edu 
Milton, HeatherF379 Voorhies No phone  hnmilton@ucdavis.edu M 4:30-5:30, F 3:30-4:30, & by appt.
Miniaci, MilesFShields Lower L No Phone  mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu M, W 3 - 4:30 pm
Mitchell, RebeccaF362 Voorhies No Phone  rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu 
Monterrey, KatiaG No Phone  kmonterrey@ucdavis.edu 
Moore, AlisonF87C Shields No Phone  armoore@ucdavis.edu Tuesdays & Thursdays 2:30-3:30
Morales, SylviaFVoorhies 360 No Phone  sylmorales@ucdavis.edu Zoom office hours by appt.
Morris, AngelaF No Phone   almorris@ucdavis.edu  
Oliver, MattFVoorhies 353 No Phone  mjoliver@ucdavis.edu T 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. & R 12:00 - 2:00 p.m.
Ottman, RonS172 Voorhies 530-752-2253  rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, RandeepFZoom No Phone  rkpadda@ucdavis.edu T,W 9:00-10:30 & by appt. (zoom)
Pearsall, BethFZoom  9166003326  nepearsall@ucdavis.edu 
Pollard, ElliottS107 Voorhies (530) 752-3099  eapollard@ucdavis.edu M 7:30-4:00, T 7:00-4:00 Remote, W 7:00-4:00, R 7:30-3:00 Remote, F 7:30-4:00
Proctor, MandyF376 Voorhies   mproctor@ucdavis.edu 
Quinn, DJG201 Voorhees 415-812-2968  djquinn@ucdavis.edu M 11:30-12:30, W 10:30-12:30
Rabie, BrigitteFShields 87C 9162067276  brabie@ucdavis.edu 
Redovian, MikhailaGVoorhies 331 No Phone  maredovian@ucdavis.edu 
Rinard, BrendaFRemote No phone  bjrinard@ucdavis.edu 
Ringo, HeatherGZoom   haringo@ucdavis.edu 
Robertson, NatalieGZoom No Phone  nrobertson@ucdavis.edu M 12-2pm or by appointment
Rodger, KatieF113 Voorhies No phone  karodger@ucdavis.edu MW 11-12, T 1-2:40, and by appt - contact for zoom link
Rodriguez, AnitaS176 Voorhies (530) 752-2257  anirodriguez@ucdavis.edu 
Rose, JakeG No Phone  jkrose@ucdavis.edu 
Ross, AndreaFVoorhies 361 No Phone  amross@ucdavis.edu T 1-2:30pm, R 2-3:30pm, and by appt. All office hours on Zoom
Schmidli, DanielleFVoorhies 383 No Phone  dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu T 10-11; TR 2:30-3:30 & by appt.
Schuhmacher, KirstenGVoorhies 330 No Phone  kschuhmacher@ucdavis.edu W 2:00-3:00, F 8:30-9:30 & by appt.
Sekedat, Brad F361 Voorhies No Phone  bsekedat@ucdavis.edu 
Sententia, WryeF373 Voorhies no phone  sotoole@ucdavis.edu F 3pm-5pm; Wed by appointment, via Zoom
Serviss, TrishF358 Voorhies 5623017407  pcserviss@ucdavis.edu 
Sewell, WilliamFVoorhies 369 530-754-2684  wjsewell@ucdavis.edu Thursday 3:10 - 6:00
Simon, RachelF313 Voorhies 530-754-2669  rasimon@ucdavis.edu 
Sims, MikennaG301 Voorhies    mlsims@ucdavis.edu M,W 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Sperber, LisaF309 Voorhies No Phone  ldsperber@ucdavis.edu T 10:40-12:00, R 2:20-4:00 and by appt.
Stark, AgnesFVoorhies 115 No Phone  agnstark@ucdavis.edu In person: M,W 9:30-10:00am; Virtual: W 3:00-4:00pm & by appt.
Strandjord, ErikaFShields 87C No Phone  ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu T 2:30-4 (Zoom only), W 10-11:30 (Zoom and in person), & by appt.
Sullivan, SydneyGVoorhies 301 No Phone  scsullivan@ucdavis.edu M 10:00-12:00 & by appt.
Tafoya, DarlaS167 Voorhies (530) 752-2269  tafoya@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Thakur, HimaliGVoorhies 314 No Phone  himthakur@ucdavis.edu TR 4:30 - 5:30
Treon, CaronF 9167300212  cartreon@ucdavis.edu  
Walsh, TheresaF354 Voorhies/Zo   tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu W: 10:00 AM-1:00PM, PST & by appointment
Waltonen, KarmaF355 Voorhies No phone  kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu 355 Voorhies: M 12:20-1:05 & W 3:15-4. Zoom: R 1-2:30
Whitaker, AnneF372 Voorhies No Phone  amwhit@ucdavis.edu M 11:15-12:45, W 12:45-1:45, R (Zoom) 10:30-12:30 & by appt.
White, MaryS166 Voorhies (530) 752-1696  mjwhite@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, CarlFVoorhies 371 (530) 752-0778  cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu T 11:00-12:00, R 1:30-2:30, & by appt.
Williams, NathanielF363 Voorhies No Phone  ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu 
Wittstock, StacyGZoom in Spring No Phone  snwittstock@ucdavis.edu R 9:00-11:50 AM