UWP Fall 2018 Office Hours
NAMECODEROOMPHONE  EMAILOFFICE HOURS
Abramsky, SashaF350 Voorhies 530 754 2670  sabramsky@ucdavis.edu M 12:15-1:45, T 3:00-5:00
Akkaziev, JambulF89 Shields No Phone  akkaziev@ucdavis.edu MW 3-4; T 11-12 & by appt
Alexander, RodneyS109 (530) 752-6283  rdalexander@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Andersen, Kenneth F112 Voorhies No phone  kenandersen@ucdavis.edu By appointment
Andersen, RebekkaF365 Voorhies 754-6903  randersen@ucdavis.edu by appt. for online meetings (on research sabbatical fall 2018)
Arosteguy, KatieF114 Voorhies No Phone  karosteguy@ucdavis.edu M 1:30-3; Th 3:15-4:45 & by appt.
Azevedo, JillianF369 Voorhies   jazevedo@ucdavis.edu M, W 12:00-1:30 & by appt.
Barrera, DavidG326 Voorhies Ha No Phone  debarrera@ucdavis.edu F 2:00-4:00
Barstow, AaronS169 Voorhies (530) 752-0994  ambarstow@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Bender, MelissaF311 Voorhies No Phone  mmbender@ucdavis.edu T 11:00-11:45, R 11:00-1:00 and by appt.
Benjamin, ClaytonFShields 87C No Phone  cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu M 1:45-3:45, T 11:00 - 12:30 & by appt.
Bright, AlisonF309 Voorhies No Phone  asbright@ucdavis.edu M 12-1:30 p.m., T 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m., and by appointment
Bryant, KevinS171 Voorhies (530) 752-2716  khbryant@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Burgess, AlexandraG No Phone  aburgess@ucdavis.edu 
Burke Reifman, JenniferGSOE Room 232   jburkereifman@ucdavis.edu T 5:00-6:00, R 12:00-1:00, & by appt.
Buse, KatherineG323 Voorhies No Phone  kebuse@ucdavis.edu T 3:00-4:00, W 2:00-3:00
Cahalan, OfirG No Phone  olcahalan@ucdavis.edu 
Caslin, KateF368 Voorhies No Phone  kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu M 11:00-12:30, T 12:30-2:00 & by appt.
Chatterjee, TridhaFShields 87C No Phone  tchatterjee@ucdavis.edu T,R 12:30-2 & by appt.
Cheramie, HillaryG344 No Phone  hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu W 2:00-3:00, R 9:00-10:00 & by appt.
Ching, KoryFVoorhies 385 No Phone  kching@ucdavis.edu T 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Clarke, AmyF364 Voorhies (530) 754-2681  amclarke@ucdavis.edu T 12-1, R 3-4 & by appt.
Collins, DainaFShields 87C No Phone  dlcollins@ucdavis.edu T, R . 10:00-11:30am & by appt.
Collins, NicoleS117 Voorhies (530) 752-8392  nmcollins@ucdavis.edu  
Crosby, KellyF370 Voorhies No Phone  kacrosby@ucdavis.edu W 1:45-3:45 & by appointment
Davis, CynthiaFShields 87C No Phone  cindavis@ucdavis.edu M 10:30-11:30 (Shields Library), Th 9-11 (The Writing Studio), and by appt.
Davis, JamesFShields 87a No Phone  jimdavis@ucdavis.edu TR 9:00-10:00 & by appt.
Demchuk, DanaFShields 87C No Phone  bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu T, R, 10:30-12:00 & by appt
Demory, PamelaF367 Voorhies 530-754-2682  phdemory@ucdavis.edu MW 4:00-5:00, F 10:00-11:00, and by appt.
Dhaliwal, Ranjodh SinghGVoorhies 329 No Phone  rjdhaliwal@ucdavis.edu T 10:00-11:00, W 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Dragona, AlikiF375 Voorhies 530-754-2688  apdragona@ucdavis.edu T, R 10:30-12 and by appointment.
Duvall, MargaretGVoorhies 320 No Phone  mduvall@ucdavis.edu T 1:00-2:00, W 3:00-4:00
Eddings, SarahG330 Voorhies No Phone  seddings@ucdavis.edu F 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
Elias, JulianFShields 87C No Phone  jelias@ucdavis.edu R (Thurs) 10:00-1:00 & by appointment
Faye, SarahFVoorhies 360 No Phone  sefaye@ucdavis.edu TR 1:30-3:00pm & by appt.
Ferrando, JamieFVoorhies 370 No phone  jferrando@ucdavis.edu MW 8:30-10:00 & by appt.
Ferris, Dana [Director]F116 Voorhies (530) 752-0369  drferris@ucdavis.edu Student hours: T 11:00-11:50 a.m., R 1:40-2:40 p.m., & by appt.
Foss, EmilyF376 Voorhies No Phone  egfoss@ucdavis.edu M 11:00-12:00, W 2:00-3:00, R 12:00-1:00
Giardina, ElizabethG329 Voorhies No Phone  egiardina@ucdavis.edu R 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
Giron, MarioGVoorhies 316 No Phone  megiron@ucdavis.edu M 8:50- 9:00, W 1:00- 2:00 & by appt.
Glazner, GregFVoorhees 283 No Phone  gaglazner@ucdavis.edu T 9 - 10:30, R 12 - 1:30, & by appt. Finals week: M 10 - 11:30, W 1 - 2:30
Goodman-Bide, AmyFShields 87C No Phone  agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu  T 12:00-2:00, W 12:15-1:15
Gossett, KatherineFVoorhies 357 None  kegossett@ucdavis.edu M 1-2:15, W 6-7:15, & by appointment
Haberman, LynetteGVoorhies 301   lrhaberman@ucdavis.edu M, W 10:00-12:00 & by appointment
Hachimi, YasmineGVoorhies 315 No Phone  yehachimi@ucdavis.edu M/W 12:30-1:30pm and by appointment
Hanley Cardozo, KristenG317 Voorhies No Phone  khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu M 10:00-11:00, W 11:30-12:30, & by appt.
Hatzakos, CatherineFShields 87C No Phone  cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu T R 11:30 - to 3:00 or by appt.
Heid, TylerFShields 87C No Phone  taheid@ucdavis.edu M 10:00-1:00 & MW by appt.
Hemstrom, CassieFVoorhies 381 No Phone  chemstrom@ucdavis.edu M,W 12:00-1:30 & by appt.
Henderson, BradF366 Voorhies (530) 754-6904  bhenderson@ucdavis.edu TR 4:30-5:30 pm, W 2-4 pm, & by appt.
Herring, ScottF356 Voorhies (530) 754-6270  srherring@ucdavis.edu T 1:45-2:45, R 1:45-3:45
Higby Sweeney, Vickis169 (530) 752-0994  vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Horton, JosephFShields 87C No Phone  jbhorton@ucdavis.edu M 5-6, TR 2-3
I-Tremblay, ErikaFShields 87C No Phone  eitremblay@ucdavis.edu W 12:00 - 2:00 & by appt.
Ito, CariG No Phone  clito@ucdavis.edu 
Jin, SophiaFVoorhies 361 No Phone  sojin@ucdavis.edu MW 11am-12pm, F 9-10am, & by appt.
Jones, AndyF353 Voorhies (530) 752-3408  aojones@ucdavis.edu T 11-12, R 2-3, and by appointment.
Jones, LyndaS177 Voorhies (530) 752-7646   lmjones@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
Kawecki, KristinG No Phone  kekawecki@ucdavis.edu 
Klotz, LisaF381 Voorhies No Phone  lklotz@ucdavis.edu T, R 4:30-5:00, W 1:30-2:30, 3:00-4:00
Kong, AmandaG290 Voorhies No Phone  akong@ucdavis.edu M: 11-12:10p.m, W 2:10-3:10 p.m., & by appt
Kurzer, KendonFShields 89 No Phone  kckurzer@ucdavis.edu T 11:00-12:00 (online), 5:00-6:00, R, 9:00-10:00, & by appt.
Lane, JanetF87(A) Shields (530) 219-0607  jrlane@ucdavis.edu T 2:30 - 3:30, R 6:15 - 7:30 & by appt.
Lester, ShannahFVoorhies 383 No Phone  srlester@ucdavis.edu T, 9am-12pm or by appointment
Lombardi, AmyGKerr 261 No Phone  ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu  
Lord, ElyseFShields 87 No Phone  elord@ucdavis.edu N/A
Lore, ElisabethFShields 89 No Phone  emlore@ucdavis.edu M,W 10:15 - 12:15 and by appt
Lovejoy, Melissa S168 Voorhies (530) 752-6684  mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
MacArthur, MaritF89 Shields Libr   mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu T 3-4 pm, R 2-4 pm, & by appt.
Magagnini, StephenFVoorhies 350,M  530 848 5188  stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu M & W 2-4:30pm Voorhies 350 by appointment
Magnin, JeffF372 Voorhies 3102782848  jamagnin@ucdavis.edu T, 4:00 - 5:30, R, 2:30 - 4:00 & by appt.
Masiel, DavidF390 Voorhies  No phone  drmasiel@ucdavis.edu TR 12:30-2:00
McCollom, ElaineFVoorhies 368 No Phone  mccollom@ucdavis.edu MW 7-8PM (TBA) & R 4:30-6 (Canvas)
McDonnell, SeanF392 Voorhies None  sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu M 2:00-3:00, T 1:00-3:00
McElroy, JamesF362 Voorhies (530) 752-4925  jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu T 10:30-11:30 W 8:00-10:00
Meisenheimer, DonaldF359 Voorhies No Phone  dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu M 1:40-3:40, W 9:20-10:20
Melzer, DanF377 Voorhies 530-754-2690  dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu T 2:00-300, R 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
Miller, Gregory FVoorhies 363 No phone  glmiller@ucdavis.edu T 9:20-10:20; W 10-12; & by appt.
Miller, MargaretGVoorhies 348 No Phone  mamill@ucdavis.edu T 12:30-1:30, R 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Milton, HeatherF379 Voorhies No phone  hnmilton@ucdavis.edu T 10:30-11:30 & 3:15-4:30, R 3:15-4:15 & by appt.
Miniaci, MilesFShields A (Open No Phone  mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu M,W 1:30-3:00 pm & by appt.
Mitchell, RebeccaFShields 87C No Phone  rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu M 2:25-3:15, T 2:15-3:15, W 11-12, & by appt.
Morales, SylviaFVoorhies 360 No Phone  sylmorales@ucdavis.edu M,W 1:00-2:30
Moran, JeffreyGKerr 270 No Phone  jcmoran@ucdavis.edu Mondays 4:30 to 5:30 PM / Thursdays 12:30 to 1:30 PM / By appointment
Neas, SallyG312 Voorhies No Phone  seneas@ucdavis.edu T 12-2
Nevarez, JoeyFShields 89 No Phone  jcnevarez@ucdavis.edu TR 2:00-3:30pm & by appt
Nuttall, ChristopherFShields 89 No Phone  cnuttall@ucdavis.edu W 10-12, R 10-11
Oliver, MattFVoorhies 353 No Phone  mjoliver@ucdavis.edu M,W 3:20 - 4:30 & by appointment.
Ottman, RonS179 Voorhies (530) 752-2253  rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, RandeepFVoorhies 115 No Phone  rkpadda@ucdavis.edu M 10:20-11:20 (SciLab 2060), MW 1:45-2:45 (Voorhies 115), and by Appt.
Pearsall, BethF376 Voorhies   nepearsall@ucdavis.edu T 10-11:30, W 10-11, R 10:30-11:30 & by appt.
Pellegrom, BenjaminFShields 89 No Phone  bpellegrom@ucdavis.edu M, 1:00-2:00, W, 10:00-11:00 and by Appt.
Perrault, SarahFShields No phone  sperrault@ucdavis.edu T 10:30-12:30 & by appt.
Peterson, LaurenGVoorhies 292 No Phone  lspeterson@ucdavis.edu T 11:00-12:00, F 12:00-1:00, & by appt
Pizelo, SamuelG No Phone  spizelo@ucdavis.edu NA
Polisky, ScottFShields 87C No Phone  sdpolisky@ucdavis.edu MW 2:30-4:00 & by appt.
Pollard, ElliottS107 Voorhies (530) 752-3099  eapollard@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, MandyF87C Shields No Phone  mproctor@ucdavis.edu MW 11:50am-1:20pm & by appt.
Quinn, DJG201 Voorhees 415-812-2968  djquinn@ucdavis.edu M 3:00-4:00, T 10:00-11:00 (online)
Rabie, BrigitteFShields 89 No Phone  brabie@ucdavis.edu W 9:30-11:30, R 2:30-3:30 & by appt.
Radocay, JonathanG320 Voorhies No Phone  jdradocay@ucdavis.edu MW 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
Rinard, BrendaF311 Voorhies No phone  bjrinard@ucdavis.edu MW 10:30-12:00; 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
Rodger, KatieF113 Voorhies No phone  karodger@ucdavis.edu N/A
Romano, FrancesG No Phone  fromano@ucdavis.edu 
Ross, AndreaFShields 87C No Phone  amross@ucdavis.edu M, W 3:00-4:00, R 4:30-5:30, and by appt.
Samadi, ParisaFShields 89 No Phone  psamadi@ucdavis.edu M 12:30-1:30; 4:15-6:15, T,W,R 12:30-1:30 & by appt.
Schmidli, DanielleFVoorhies 383 No Phone  dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu F 9:30-12:30 & by appt.
Sekedat, Brad F361 Voorhies No Phone  bsekedat@ucdavis.edu M 1:00-2:30, R 10:00-11:30 or by appt.
Sententia, WryeF373 Voorhies Office: 530-754  sotoole@ucdavis.edu T noon-1pm in 373 Voorhies Office; W 6pm-7pm in Shields Library Basement
Serviss, TrishF358 Voorhies 754-2674  pcserviss@ucdavis.edu Tuesdays 1-3 & by appointment
Sewell, WilliamF369 Voorhies 530-754-2684  wjsewell@ucdavis.edu TR 3:00 - 4:30 & by appointment
Sibbald, KatherinaF89 Shields No Phone  krsibbald@ucdavis.edu N/A
Simon, RachelF313 Voorhies 530-754-2669  rasimon@ucdavis.edu T 11 am - 12 pm, T 3-4 pm, R 10:30-11:30 am & by appt. (campus or online)
Sperber, LisaF309 Voorhies No Phone  ldsperber@ucdavis.edu T 9-10:30, R 10:30-12 & by appt.
Squitieri, VictorF354 Voorhies (530) 754-9196  vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu T, 10:15-11:45, R, 4:40-6:10
Stark, AgnesFVoorhies 115 No Phone  agnstark@ucdavis.edu M, T, W, R 10:00 - 11:00, T, R 2:10-2:30 & by appt.
Strandjord, ErikaFShields 89 No Phone  ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu T 2:00-3:30, W 2:30-4:30 & by appt.
Sutton, Helen S105 Voorhies (530)752-6546  hmsutton@ucdavis.edu M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, DarlaS167 Voorhies (530) 752-2269  tafoya@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons Chao, KaylaS111 Voorhies (530) 752-0450  kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Walker, TimothyG331 Voorhies No Phone   tcwalker@ucdavis.edu T 11:00-12:00, W 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Walsh, TheresaF376 Voorhies   tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu M:12:30-2:30 PM, T: 9:30-11:30 AM
Waltonen, KarmaF355 Voorhies No phone  kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu T 11-12, T 4-5, F 11-12 & by appt
Whitaker, AnneFShields 87C No Phone  amwhit@ucdavis.edu M 2:00-3:00, R 10:00-12:00 & by appt.
White, MaryS166 Voorhies (530) 752-1696  mjwhite@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, CarlF371 Voorhies (530) 752-0778  cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu by appt.
Williams, BethanyG331 Voorhies 5417202629  beewilliams@ucdavis.edu W 9-11AM
Williams, NathanielF363 Voorhies No Phone  ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu M 1:00-2:00, T 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
Wittstock, StacyGVoorhies 312 No Phone  snwittstock@ucdavis.edu M 12:00-1:00, W 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Zugnoni, MicheleGVoorhies 201 No Phone  mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu W 12-2 & by appt.