UWP Winter 2021 Office Hours
NAMECODEROOMPHONE  EMAILOFFICE HOURS
Abramsky, SashaF350 Voorhies 646 831 6998  sabramsky@ucdavis.edu M 2:00-4:00, T 2:00-4:00.
Alexander, RodneyS109 Voorhies (530) 752-6283  rdalexander@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00 Office - MWR, Remote TF 171 Voorhies (530) 752-6283
Andersen, Kenneth F112 Voorhies No phone  kenandersen@ucdavis.edu T, 1:30-3:30 (in person); W, 9-10 (virtual)
Andersen, RebekkaF365 Voorhies 754-6903  randersen@ucdavis.edu T 2:00-3:00, Th 9:30-10:45, & by appt. (in person or Zoom)
Arosteguy, KatieF114 Voorhies No Phone  karosteguy@ucdavis.edu W 12:30-1:30 and 3:15-4:15 Voorhies 114; Sun. 6-7 pm via Zoom
Azevedo, JillianF369 Voorhies   jazevedo@ucdavis.edu R 8:00-10:00 & by Zoom appt.
Baeza, FranciscoGVoorhies 292 No Phone   fabaeza@ucdavis.edu M: 10:30AM - 11:30AM, W: 2:30PM - 3:30PM, or by appt.
Baran, StaceyG206 Voorhies No Phone  sbaran@ucdavis.edu 
Barstow, AaronS163 Voorhies (530) 752-2738  ambarstow@ucdavis.edu M-F 7:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Beal, JaneFVirtual No phone  jbeal@ucdavis.edu W, 6-7 PM & F, 10-11 AM via Zoom & by appt.
Bender, MelissaF311 Voorhies No Phone  mmbender@ucdavis.edu M, 10:30-11:30 on Zoom; T & R, 9:30-10:30 in 311 Voorhies & by appt.
Bright, AlisonF309 Voorhies No Phone  asbright@ucdavis.edu 10:15-11:45 T and R; and by appointment via Zoom
Brown, BrielG No Phone  bribrown@ucdavis.edu 
Bryant, KevinS111 Voorhies (530) 752-2716  khbryant@ucdavis.edu 7:30-12:00, 12:30-4:00p - In Office:MWR, Remote:TF
Carpenter, RussFZoom No Phone  carpenter@ucdavis.edu T, 1:40-3:00, W, 1:00-3:00
Caslin, KateF368 Voorhies No Phone  kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu M 12:30-2 (in person,) T 1:30-3 (zoom) & by appt.
Chappell, KatieG No Phone  kchappell@ucdavis.edu 
Ching, KoryFVoorhies 385 No Phone  kching@ucdavis.edu 
Chisum, PamelaFShields 87 (209) 485-6244  pcchisum@ucdavis.edu M 9-10:15, W 10:15-11:45 and Zoom by appointment
Christiansen, BethanyF No Phone  bjchristiansen@ucdavis.edu 
Clarke, AmyF364 Voorhies (530) 754-2681  amclarke@ucdavis.edu 
Collins, DainaFVoorhies 362 No Phone  dlcollins@ucdavis.edu Zoom: Mon 1:00-2:00pm, W 10:00-11:30am & by appt.
Crosby, KellyFZoom 530-754-9196  kacrosby@ucdavis.edu T 9:00-11 am, W 12-1:00 pm, and by appointment. All on Zoom
Crull, ChloeGZoom No Phone  cvcrull@ucdavis.edu By appointment
Davis, CynthiaFVoorhies 367 No Phone  cindavis@ucdavis.edu T 12-2, W 12-1, and by appointment
Davis, JamesFShields 87a No Phone  jimdavis@ucdavis.edu 
de Genova, LindseyFShields 87C-18 No Phone  ldegenova@ucdavis.edu M,W, 9-10 & 2-3 & by appt via zoom
DeAnda, SharlaS181 No Phone  sadeanda@ucdavis.edu M-F 8-4:30 Lunch 12-12:30 - Office, MTWR Remote F 181 Voorhies
Demchuk, DanaFVoorhies 372 No Phone  bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu T,R 12:10-1:40 pm & by appointment
Demory, PamelaF367 Voorhies 530-754-2682  phdemory@ucdavis.edu 
Dragona, AlikiF375 Voorhies 530-754-2688  apdragona@ucdavis.edu T, R 12:00-1:30, and by appointment
Elias, JulianF No Phone  jelias@ucdavis.edu 
Espinoza, EstelleS169 Voorhies No Phone   elespinoza@ucdavis.edu M,T, W, R, F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (Lunch 12 pm - 1pm)
Evans, KatherineFShields 87C No Phone  ktevans@ucdavis.edu T 2:30-4:00, W 12:00-1:30, & by appt.
Faye, SarahFVoorhies 360 No Phone  sefaye@ucdavis.edu On Zoom. W 1:00-2:00 & F 4:00-6:00 pm or by appt.
Ferris, Dana F357 Voorhies OR (530) 754-2673  drferris@ucdavis.edu TR 12-1 p.m. & by appt
Fleming, BrandyS177 Voorhies (530) 752-7646  bafleming@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:30am-5pm (30minute lunch) Office - TWF, Remote MR
Flores, CathrynG No Phone  catflores@ucdavis.edu 
Freeman, JeremyG No Phone  jerfreeman@ucdavis.edu 
Funk, AugustaGVoorhies 316 No Phone  alfunk@ucdavis.edu M,T 2:00-3:00 via Zoom
Geier, TedF No Phone  tegeier@ucdavis.edu 
Glazner, GregFVoorhees 283 No Phone  gaglazner@ucdavis.edu 
Gonzalez-Gomez, PaulinaFShields Library No Phone  plgonzalezgomez@ucdavis.edu 
Goodman-Bide, AmyFShields 87C No Phone  agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu ZOOM W 12:30-2:00 and R 9:30-11:00 & by appointment (email instructor for link)
Gossett, KatherineFVoorhies 364 530.754.2681  kegossett@ucdavis.edu 
Gubala, CarolynFZoom No Phone  cmgubala@ucdavis.edu Wednesday 10:45-11:45 a.m. in person (Shields 87C); Tuesday 10 a.m.-12 p.m. via Zoom
Halverson, AaronGVH 314 No Phone  adhalverson@ucdavis.edu M, W 1:00-2:00 & by appt.
Hanselman Gray, JessicaG314 Voorhies   jhgray@ucdavis.edu 
Hatzakos, CatherineFVoorhies 370 N/A  cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu  T, R 10:30-11:30am or by appt. in zoom
Hayes, GraceGVoorhies 328 No Phone  gmhayes@ucdavis.edu W 10-12 & by appt.
Hemstrom, CassieFVoorhies 381 No Phone  chemstrom@ucdavis.edu T,R 10:30-12 via zoom & by appt
Henderson, BradF366 Voorhies (530) 754-6904  bhenderson@ucdavis.edu 
Herrera, MariaF No Phone  mcherreraas@ucdavis.edu 
Herring, ScottF356 Voorhies (530) 754-6270  srherring@ucdavis.edu M 1:00-3:00, W 2:00-3:00
Holden, TaylorG No Phone   tayholden@ucdavis.edu 
Horton, JosephFVoorhies 313 No Phone  jbhorton@ucdavis.edu R 12-1:30pm and online by appt
I-Tremblay, ErikaFVoorhies 366 No Phone  eitremblay@ucdavis.edu M 11:00 - 12:00 (zoom) & by appointment (zoom)
Jin, SophiaFVoorhies 361 No Phone  sojin@ucdavis.edu MW 5-630pm & by appt.
Johnston, BrendanFShields 87C-1 No Phone  bmjohnston@ucdavis.edu  Thursday (R) in person from 3:30-5:30 in Shields 87C and by appt. on Zoom
Jones, AndyF353 Voorhies (530) 752-3408  aojones@ucdavis.edu W 10-11, R 9-10 via Zoom, and by appointment.
Kelley, BrittanyFShields Library 5057852886  bnkelley@ucdavis.edu 
Kurzer, KendonFVoorhies 350 530 754 2670  kckurzer@ucdavis.edu T 12:00-2:00 (Zoom), W 11:00-12:00, & by appt.
Lane, JanetF87(A) Shields (530) 219-0607  jrlane@ucdavis.edu M, W 6:00 - 7:30pm & by appt.
Lester, ShannahFVoorhies 383 No Phone  srlester@ucdavis.edu 
Loganayagam, LunaGVoorhies 315 No Phone  sloganayagam@ucdavis.edu T,R 2:10-3:10 & by appt.
Lore, ElisabethFZoom   emlore@ucdavis.edu T 1:00 - 3:00 pm, W 3:00 - 5 pm & by appointment
Lovejoy, Melissa S168 Voorhies (530) 752-6684  mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu Tues, Wed, Fri 7:30-4 (Remote Mon & Thurs 7:30-4)
MacArthur, MaritFShields 87C or    mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu 
Magagnini, StephenFVoorhies 367 530 848 5188  stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu T,W 3:45-5:45 & by appointment
Magnin, JeffF 3102782848  jamagnin@ucdavis.edu 
Mann, JasvirS170 530-752-6117  jzmann@ucdavis.edu M-F -12:30, 1-4:30. Office - MWR, Remote TF 170 Voorhies 530-752-6117
Manzanetti, EvanG No Phone  ezmanzanetti@ucdavis.edu 
Marx, John [Interim Director]F No Phone  jmarx@ucdavis.edu 
Masiel, DavidF390 Voorhies  No phone  drmasiel@ucdavis.edu T 1-2 (in person), W 10-12 (Zoom) & by appt.
McCollom, ElaineFVoorhies 368 No Phone  mccollom@ucdavis.edu M 6:30-8 PM, F 4-5:30 PM & by appt. (All via Zoom.)
McDonnell, SeanF392 Voorhies None  sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu T 3:30-4:30 (in person or by zoom), W 12:30-2:30 (by zoom)
Meisenheimer, DonaldF359 Voorhies No Phone  dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu W 12:00-1:30 in person, T 3:30-5:00 via Zoom
Melzer, DanF377 Voorhies   dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu T 12:00-2:00, F 12:00-3:00 & by appt. on Zoom
Michaels, AnnF87C Shields   amichaels@ucdavis.edu T 10:50-11:50 TLC 2216; W 12:15-1:15 via Zoom; R 2:00-3:00 Esau 2060 & by Appt.
Miller, Gregory FVoorhies 363 No phone  glmiller@ucdavis.edu T 3:05-4:50, R 10:45-12 & by appointment, including Zoom
Milton, HeatherF379 Voorhies No phone  hnmilton@ucdavis.edu M 4-5 via Zoom, R 3:10-4:30 in person, & by appt.
Miniaci, MilesFShields Lower L No Phone  mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu M/W, 12 - 1:30 pm
Mitchell, RebeccaF362 Voorhies No Phone  rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu T 7:30-8:30 PM on Zoom (https://ucdavis.zoom.us/j/4466705587); W 12:30-1:30 PM f2f; & by appt.
Moore, AlisonFShields 87C No Phone  armoore@ucdavis.edu Zoom: T/R 1:30pm-3:00pm & by appointment; book all regular office hours sessions through Calendly: https://calendly.com/amoore-ucdavis
Morales, SylviaFVoorhies 360 No Phone  sylmorales@ucdavis.edu M,W,F,Sa,Su via Zoom by appt.
Morris, AngelaFShields 87 No Phone   almorris@ucdavis.edu  MW 12:00 - 1:30 pm & by appt.
Niu, CatherineFShields Library No Phone  cniu@ucdavis.edu 
Oliver, MattFVoorhies 353 No Phone  mjoliver@ucdavis.edu W 3:00 - 4:30 p.m. & on zoom, by appointment.
Oses, AlisonGVoorhies 326 No Phone  aloses@ucdavis.edu W,Th 10:00-11:00
Ottman, RonS109 Voorhies 530-752-2253  rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, RandeepFZoom No Phone  rkpadda@ucdavis.edu M 9:30-11:00, T 9:00-10:00, & by appt.
Pearsall, BethFZoom  9166003326  nepearsall@ucdavis.edu 
Pertl, ViktorS172 Voorhies No Phone   vmpertl@ucdavis.edu M, T, W, R, F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (Lunch 12 pm - 1pm)
Pokharel, RameshFSHLDS 87C-2 No Phone  rkpokharel@ucdavis.edu 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM (Mondays and Wednesdays) and by appointment other times
Pollard, ElliottS107 Voorhies (530) 752-3099  eapollard@ucdavis.edu M 7:30-4:00, T 7:00-4:00 Remote, W 7:00-4:00, R 7:30-3:00 Remote, F 7:30-4:00
Proctor, MandyF376 Voorhies   mproctor@ucdavis.edu T 11am-1pm & by appt
Rabie, BrigitteFShields 87C 9162067276  brabie@ucdavis.edu W, 5:00 - 6:30 pm; F 11:30 - 1:00 pm & by appt.
Ramirez, Fairuze AhmedFSheilds Library 2098510942  farramirez@ucdavis.edu 
Rinard, BrendaF311 Voorhies No phone  bjrinard@ucdavis.edu MW 11:00 -12:00 & by appointment
Ringo, HeatherGZoom   haringo@ucdavis.edu  R 4:00-5:00pm, F 10:00-11:00am
Rodger, KatieF113 Voorhies No phone  karodger@ucdavis.edu Via zoom: T 3-4:20pm, W 1-3pm, & by appt. - email for link
Rodriguez, AnitaS176 Voorhies (530) 752-2257  anirodriguez@ucdavis.edu 8:00am - 4:30pm Office - TWRF, Remote M
Rodriguez, MelinaGVoorhies 325 No Phone  mnarodriguez@ucdavis.edu W 1-2pm in Voorhies 325 and Fridays 10-11am via Zoom
Ross, AndreaFVoorhies 361 No Phone  amross@ucdavis.edu T 11:00am-12:30pm, W 2:00pm-3:30p, and by appt. All on Zoom
Schmidli, DanielleFVoorhies 383 No Phone  dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu T 10:00-11:30 (Zoom Only); W 1:00-2:30 (in office or Zoom) & by appt.
Sekedat, Brad F361 Voorhies No Phone  bsekedat@ucdavis.edu 
Sententia, WryeF373 Voorhies no phone  sotoole@ucdavis.edu IN 373 Voorhies: W 1:30-2:30pm; on Zoom: https://calendly.com/razorwriting/office-hours
Serviss, TrishF358 Voorhies 5307542674  pcserviss@ucdavis.edu Sabbatical during Winter and Spring 2024
Sewell, WilliamFZoom N/A  wjsewell@ucdavis.edu Thursday 10:30 - 1:30
Simityan, RosetteGVoorhies 327 No Phone  rsimityan@ucdavis.edu  R 1-3pm & by appt
Simon, RachelF313 Voorhies 530-754-2669  rasimon@ucdavis.edu 
Sims, MikennaG301 Voorhies    mlsims@ucdavis.edu 
Sperber, LisaF309 Voorhies No Phone  ldsperber@ucdavis.edu T 12:30-2:30 (in person), R 2-3 (by zoom)
Stark, AgnesFVoorhies 115 No Phone  agnstark@ucdavis.edu M,W 10:45-11:45 (in person or Zoom), R 1:00-2:00 (Zoom) & by appt.
Stillman, NickGVoorhies 329 951-719-0374  nstillman@ucdavis.edu T 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
Strandjord, ErikaFVoorhies 376 No Phone  ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu W 10:30-11:30 (Voorhies 376), R 1:00-3:00 (Zoom), & by appt.
Sullivan, SydneyGRemote  No Phone  scsullivan@ucdavis.edu M,W 10am-12:00pm and by appt.
Tafoya, DarlaS167 Voorhies (530) 752-2269  tafoya@ucdavis.edu M-F 7:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Tinonga-Valle, JenniferG290 Voorhies No Phone  jetinonga@ucdavis.edu 
Treon, CaronF 9167300212  cartreon@ucdavis.edu  
Vidal Chiesa, LauraFVoorhies 371 5307528392  lvidalch@ucdavis.edu T, 1:00-2:00, R 1:00 - 3:00 & by appt
Walsh, TheresaFZoom  9618051911  tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu M: 11:30AM- 2:30 PM & by appointment
Waltonen, KarmaF355 Voorhies No phone  kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu W 2-4 (office), F 9-11 (Zoom), & by appt.
Whitaker, AnneF372 Voorhies No Phone  amwhit@ucdavis.edu T 12:45-2:45 in person, F 11:00-12:00 Zoom, & by appt.
Whithaus, CarlFVoorhies 117 (530) 752-0778  cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu T 2:00-3:00, R 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
Williams, NathanielF363 Voorhies No Phone  ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu M,W 1:45-2:45, R 9-10 (on Zoom) & by appt.
Wingate, ColinG No Phone  cwwingate@ucdavis.edu 
Yang, AndreaG No Phone  adryang@ucdavis.edu 
Yunus, SarahS161 Voorhies Ha No Phone  syunus@ucdavis.edu