UWP Spring 2019 Office Hours
NAMECODEROOMPHONE  EMAILOFFICE HOURS
Abramsky, SashaF350 Voorhies 530 754 2670  sabramsky@ucdavis.edu M 3:00-5:00, W 3:00-5:00
Akkaziev, JambulF89 Shields No Phone  akkaziev@ucdavis.edu MW 5-6; T 10-11; & by appt
Alexander, RodneyS109 (530) 752-6283  rdalexander@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Andersen, Kenneth F112 Voorhies No phone  kenandersen@ucdavis.edu T, 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.; W, 12:00-1:00 p.m.; & by appointment
Andersen, RebekkaF365 Voorhies 754-6903  randersen@ucdavis.edu T, 12:00-1:30, W 1:45-3:00 & by appt.
Arosteguy, KatieF114 Voorhies No Phone  karosteguy@ucdavis.edu M 12-1:30pm, W 3-5pm & by appt.
Azevedo, JillianF369 Voorhies   jazevedo@ucdavis.edu M 2:00-4:00, W 11:00-12:00, & by appt.
Barrera, DavidG326 Voorhies Ha No Phone  debarrera@ucdavis.edu W 1-3
Barstow, AaronS169 Voorhies (530) 752-0994  ambarstow@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Bender, MelissaF311 Voorhies No Phone  mmbender@ucdavis.edu T: 12:30-1:30, R: 2:00-4:00 & by appt.
Benjamin, ClaytonFShields 87C No Phone  cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu 
Bright, AlisonF309 Voorhies No Phone  asbright@ucdavis.edu M/W 1:45-3:15, and by appointment
Bryant, KevinS171 Voorhies (530) 752-2716  khbryant@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
Burgess, AlexandraG No Phone  aburgess@ucdavis.edu 
Burke Reifman, JenniferG201 Voorhies   jburkereifman@ucdavis.edu M 3:00-4:00pm, T 1:00-2:00pm, & by appt.
Cahalan, OfirG No Phone  olcahalan@ucdavis.edu 
Caslin, KateF368 Voorhies No Phone  kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu T 10:30-12:00, F 12:00-1:30 & by appt.
Chatterjee, TridhaFShields 87C No Phone  tchatterjee@ucdavis.edu 
Cheramie, HillaryG344 No Phone  hpcheramie@ucdavis.edu 
Ching, KoryFVoorhies 385 No Phone  kching@ucdavis.edu M, T 2:00-3:00 & by appt.
Clarke, AmyF364 Voorhies (530) 754-2681  amclarke@ucdavis.edu 
Collins, DainaFShields 87C No Phone  dlcollins@ucdavis.edu T, R 10:15 - 11:30am, T 1:45 - 2:15pm & by appt.
Collins, NicoleS117 Voorhies (530) 752-8392  nmcollins@ucdavis.edu  
Crosby, KellyF370 Voorhies No Phone  kacrosby@ucdavis.edu M 10:15-11:45, T 12-1:30, and by appointment
Davis, CynthiaFShields 87C No Phone  cindavis@ucdavis.edu 
Davis, JamesFShields 87a No Phone  jimdavis@ucdavis.edu 
Demchuk, DanaFShields 87C No Phone  bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu 
Demory, PamelaF367 Voorhies 530-754-2682  phdemory@ucdavis.edu M,W 3:30-4:30, F 10-11, & by appt.
Dewitt, RachaelG326 Voories No Phone  radewitt@ucdavis.edu 
Dragona, AlikiF375 Voorhies 530-754-2688  apdragona@ucdavis.edu T, R 9:00-10:30 & by appt.
Duvall, MargaretGVoorhies 320 No Phone  mduvall@ucdavis.edu W 3:00-4:00, R 1:00-2:00 & by appt.
Eddings, SarahG330 Voorhies No Phone  seddings@ucdavis.edu 
Elias, JulianFShields 87C No Phone  jelias@ucdavis.edu W 4:30-6:00, F 10:00-11:30, and by appointment
Emrich, LeeG328 Voorhies No Phone  lkemrich@ucdavis.edu M 1-2 PM, R 3-4 PM and by appt.
Faye, SarahFVoorhies 360 No Phone  sefaye@ucdavis.edu T 10:30 am-12:00, R 12:30-2:00 pm, & by appt.
Ferrando, JamieFVoorhies 370 No phone  jferrando@ucdavis.edu MW 12:00-1:30 & by appt.
Ferris, Dana [Director]F116 Voorhies (530) 752-0369  drferris@ucdavis.edu T 12-3, W 10-3, R 11-3 & by appointment (PLEASE NOTE: Schedule may vary.)
Foss, EmilyF376 Voorhies No Phone  egfoss@ucdavis.edu M 3:30-4:30, W 12:30-1:30, R 10:30-11:30
Giardina, ElizabethG329 Voorhies No Phone  egiardina@ucdavis.edu M,F 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
Glazner, GregFVoorhees 283 No Phone  gaglazner@ucdavis.edu T 10 - 11:30, W 12:30 - 2, & by appt.
Goodman-Bide, AmyFShields 87C No Phone  agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu T 11:45-1:45, W 10:30-11:30
Gossett, KatherineFVoorhies 357 None  kegossett@ucdavis.edu T 3-4:15 PM, W 4-5:30 PM, or by appointment
Hachimi, YasmineGVoorhies 315 No Phone  yehachimi@ucdavis.edu 
Hanley Cardozo, KristenG317 Voorhies No Phone  khanleycardozo@ucdavis.edu M 10-11:00, F 2:30-3:30, & by appt.
Hatzakos, CatherineFShields 87C No Phone  cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu M W 11:00-12:00,1:30-3:00 & by appt
Heid, TylerFShields 87C No Phone  taheid@ucdavis.edu M 10:00-1:00 & by appt., W by appt.
Hemstrom, CassieFVoorhies 381 No Phone  chemstrom@ucdavis.edu M,W 1:40-3:00, T 12-1 for Professional Writing Minors & by appt.
Henderson, BradF366 Voorhies (530) 754-6904  bhenderson@ucdavis.edu MW 4:00-5:00, T 2:30-4:30, & by appt
Herring, ScottF356 Voorhies (530) 754-6270  srherring@ucdavis.edu T 3:00-4:00, W 3:00-5:00
Higby Sweeney, Vickis169 (530) 752-0994  vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Horton, JosephFShields 87C No Phone  jbhorton@ucdavis.edu TR 3-4:30pm
I-Tremblay, ErikaFShields 87C No Phone  eitremblay@ucdavis.edu MW 9:00 - 9:50 & by appt.
Jin, SophiaFVoorhies 361 No Phone  sojin@ucdavis.edu TR 10-11:30am, & by appt.
Jones, AndyF353 Voorhies (530) 752-3408  aojones@ucdavis.edu W 3:00-4:00 and R 4:00 to 5:00 and some Sunday evenings at Crepeville.
Jones, LyndaS177 Voorhies (530) 752-7646   lmjones@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
Kawecki, KristinG No Phone  kekawecki@ucdavis.edu 
Klotz, LisaF381 Voorhies No Phone  lklotz@ucdavis.edu T, R 1:00-2:30
Kong, AmandaG290 Voorhies No Phone  akong@ucdavis.edu M: 10-12 p.m and by appt
Kurzer, KendonFShields 89 No Phone  kckurzer@ucdavis.edu M 10:00-11:00 (online), T 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
Lane, JanetF87(A) Shields (530) 219-0607  jrlane@ucdavis.edu T 2:30 - 3:30, R 10:00 - 11:30 & by appt.
Lanfersieck, LindseyF No Phone  lslanfersieck@ucdavis.edu 
Lester, ShannahFVoorhies 383 No Phone  srlester@ucdavis.edu T/R 10:30am-12pm or by appt.
Lord, ElyseFShields 87 No Phone  elord@ucdavis.edu 
Lore, ElisabethFShields 89 No Phone  emlore@ucdavis.edu W 12-2 and R 10:15-12:15 & by appt.
Lovejoy, Melissa S168 Voorhies (530) 752-6684  mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
MacArthur, MaritF89 Shields Libr   mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu 
Magagnini, StephenFVoorhies 350 430-848-5188  stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu R 3-6 p.m. & by appointment
Magnin, JeffF372 Voorhies 3102782848  jamagnin@ucdavis.edu T, 9:30 - 11:00, R, 1:30 - 3:00 & by appt.
Masiel, DavidF390 Voorhies  No phone  drmasiel@ucdavis.edu T 12-2, R 12-1
McCollom, ElaineFVoorhies 368 No Phone  mccollom@ucdavis.edu M 3:45 - 4:30 (VHS 368); W 7:30-8:15PM (SHLDS 90A) & R 4-5:30PM (Canvas)
McDonnell, SeanF392 Voorhies None  sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu T 12:30-2:30, W 2:00-3:00
McElroy, JamesF362 Voorhies (530) 752-4925  jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu T 9:30-11:00 R 1:30-3:00
Meisenheimer, DonaldF359 Voorhies No Phone  dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu M 12:00-1:30, W 12:00-1:30
Melzer, DanF377 Voorhies 530-754-2690  dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu M 11:00-1:00, T 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
Miller, Gregory FVoorhies 363 No phone  glmiller@ucdavis.edu M 1:10-3:10; W 1:10-2:10 and by appt.
Miller, MargaretGVoorhies 348   mamill@ucdavis.edu 
Milton, HeatherF379 Voorhies No phone  hnmilton@ucdavis.edu 
Miniaci, MilesFShields A No Phone  mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu T,R 3:00-4:30 & by appt.
Mitchell, RebeccaFShields 87C No Phone  rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu M 1:45-2:45, T12:00-1:00, W 10:30-11:30 & by appt.
Morales, SylviaFVoorhies 360 No Phone  sylmorales@ucdavis.edu M 1-230, W 1-2 (online), SAT 10-1030 (online)
Nevarez, JoeyFShields 89 No Phone  jcnevarez@ucdavis.edu T,R 12:15-1:45 & by appt.
Nuttall, ChristopherFShields 89 No Phone  cnuttall@ucdavis.edu 
Oliver, MattFVoorhies 353 No Phone  mjoliver@ucdavis.edu MW 11 - 12
Ottman, RonS179 Voorhies (530) 752-2253  rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, RandeepFVoorhies 115 No Phone  rkpadda@ucdavis.edu 
Pearsall, BethF376 Voorhies   nepearsall@ucdavis.edu T 9:00-11:00 & by appointment on Thurs & Fri
Pellegrom, BenjaminFShields 89 No Phone  bpellegrom@ucdavis.edu T 9-10, R 11-12 & by appointment
Perrault, SarahFShields No phone  sperrault@ucdavis.edu T 1:30-2:30 & by appt.
Peterson, LaurenGVoorhies 292 No Phone  lspeterson@ucdavis.edu R 12-1, F 10:30-11:30, & by appt.
Polisky, ScottFShields 87C No Phone  sdpolisky@ucdavis.edu 
Pollard, ElliottS107 Voorhies (530) 752-3099  eapollard@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00 (UWP), 12:30-4:30 (DHI)
Proctor, MandyF87C Shields No Phone  mproctor@ucdavis.edu TR 11:30am-1pm & by appt.
Quinn, DJG201 Voorhees 415-812-2968  djquinn@ucdavis.edu M 12:00-1:00pm, F 11:00-12:00 (online)
Rabie, BrigitteFShields 89 No Phone  brabie@ucdavis.edu 
Radocay, JonathanG320 Voorhies No Phone  jdradocay@ucdavis.edu M 11:00-12:00, W 2:30-3:30, & by appt.
Rinard, BrendaF311 Voorhies No phone  bjrinard@ucdavis.edu 
Rodger, KatieF113 Voorhies No phone  karodger@ucdavis.edu M 11-12:30; TR 11-12; & by appt.
Romano, FrancesG No Phone  fromano@ucdavis.edu 
Ross, AndreaFVoorhies 364 No Phone  amross@ucdavis.edu T 10-11:30am, W 12:30-2pm, and by appt.
Samadi, ParisaFShields 89 No Phone  psamadi@ucdavis.edu M 4:30-6:30; TR 2:00-3:30 & by appt.
Schmidli, DanielleFVoorhies 383 No Phone  dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu 
Sekedat, Brad F361 Voorhies No Phone  bsekedat@ucdavis.edu T 1:00-2:30, R 11:30-1, or by appt.
Sententia, WryeF373 Voorhies Office: 530-754  sotoole@ucdavis.edu M 11am-noon; Wed. 1:30pm-2:20pm and by appt.
Serviss, TrishF358 Voorhies 754-2674  pcserviss@ucdavis.edu W 10-12 & by appt.
Sewell, WilliamF369 Voorhies 530-754-2684  wjsewell@ucdavis.edu 
Sibbald, KatherinaF89 Shields No Phone  krsibbald@ucdavis.edu 
Simon, RachelF313 Voorhies 530-754-2669  rasimon@ucdavis.edu M & W 12:15-1:45 pm & by appt
Sperber, LisaF309 Voorhies No Phone  ldsperber@ucdavis.edu 
Squitieri, VictorF354 Voorhies (530) 754-9196  vsquitieri@ucdavis.edu M,W 1:00-2:00 & 6:10-6:40
Stark, AgnesFVoorhies 115 No Phone  agnstark@ucdavis.edu M,W 1:45-3:00 & by appt.
Strandjord, ErikaFShields 89 No Phone  ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu T 10:30-11:50, W 10:30-11:30, R 12:00-1:20 & by appt.
Sutton, Helen S105 Voorhies (530)752-6546  hmsutton@ucdavis.edu M-F 12:00-4:00
Tafoya, DarlaS167 Voorhies (530) 752-2269  tafoya@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Timmons Chao, KaylaS111 Voorhies (530) 752-0450  kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Walker, TimothyG331 Voorhies No Phone   tcwalker@ucdavis.edu Tues, 12-1; Wed, 11-12
Walsh, TheresaF376 Voorhies   tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu 
Waltonen, KarmaF355 Voorhies No phone  kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu M 3:10-5, T 10-11:30 & by appt
Whitaker, AnneFShields 87C No Phone  amwhit@ucdavis.edu T,R 2:05-3:05, F 8:50-9:50 & by appt.
White, MaryS166 Voorhies (530) 752-1696  mjwhite@ucdavis.edu M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
White, VictoriaGSproul 816 No Phone  vmwhite@ucdavis.edu 
Whithaus, CarlF371 Voorhies (530) 752-0778  cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu 
Williams, BethanyG331 Voorhies 5417202629  beewilliams@ucdavis.edu W 9:00-11:00 & by appt
Williams, NathanielF363 Voorhies No Phone  ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu W 9:45-11:30, R 1:45-3:00 & by appt.
Wittstock, StacyGVoorhies 312 No Phone  snwittstock@ucdavis.edu T 12:00-2:00 PM & by appt.
Zugnoni, MicheleGVoorhies 201 No Phone  mnzugnoni@ucdavis.edu W 12-2 & by appt