Skip to main content
Voorhies Administrative Unit

The primary mission of the Voorhies Administrative Unit Web Server is to provide up-to-date information
about our departments and programs at the University of California, Davis.

Departments and Programs

Instructional Workload Credits 2022-2023

Current Staff

Name / Title Phone Office Email
Alexander, Rodney
UWP Program Coordinator
(530) 752-6283172 Voorhiesrdalexander@ucdavis.edu
Barstow, Aaron
English Graduate Program Coordinator
(530) 752-2738163 Voorhiesambarstow@ucdavis.edu
Bryant, Kevin
Computer Support
(530) 752-2716111 Voorhiesvauhelp@ucdavis.edu
DeAnda, Sharla
ELW Coordinator
(530) 752-6546181 Voorhiessadeanda@ucdavis.edu
Espinoza, Estelle
HR Supervisor
(530) 752-0994169 Voorhieselespinoza@ucdavis.edu
Fleming, Brandy
English Undergraduate Counselor
(530) 752-7646177 Voorhiesbafleming@ucdavis.edu
Lovejoy, Melissa
Business Services Administrator
(530) 752-6684168 Voorhiesmlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
Mann, Jasvir
Financial Lead
(530) 752-6117170 Voorhiesjzmann@ucdavis.edu
Ottman, Ron
IT Services Manager
(530) 752-2253109 Voorhiesvauhelp@ucdavis.edu
Pertl, Viktor
Writing Coordinator
(530) 752-0450172 Voorhiesvmpertl@ucdavis.edu
Raj, Mandeep
Student Academic Advisor
(530) 752-8312179 Voorhiesmkraj@ucdavis.edu
Rodriguez, Anita
Assistant Program Coordinator
(530) 752-2257176 Voorhiesanirodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Tafoya, Darla
Chief Administrative Officer
(530) 752-2269167 Voorhiesdjtafoya@ucdavis.edu
Yunus, Sarah
English Graduate Program Coordinator
(530) 752-2281161 Voorhiessyunus@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies Administrative Unit
College of Letters and Science | University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue | Voorhies Hall
Davis, CA 95616-8581
Phone: 530-752-2257 / Fax: 530-752-5013
Updated: 04/30/2024