Skip to main content
Voorhies Administrative Unit

The primary mission of the Voorhies Administrative Unit Web Server is to provide up-to-date information
about our departments and programs at the University of California, Davis.

Departments and Programs

Current Staff

Name / Title Phone Office Email
Alexander, Rodney
UWP Program Coordinator
(530) 752-6283109 Voorhiesrdalexander@ucdavis.edu
Barstow, Aaron
English Graduate Program Coordinator
(530) 752-2738163 Voorhiesambarstow@ucdavis.edu
Bess, Kathy
Area 3 Program Assistant
(530) 752-8392117 Voorhiesklbess@ucdavis.edu
Bryant, Kevin
Computer Support
(530) 752-2716171 Voorhieskhbryant@ucdavis.edu
David, Francis
English Undergraduate Counselor
(530) 752-8312179 Voorhiesfdavid@ucdavis.edu
Harden, Amber
Assistant for ELW / UDCE
(530) 752-6546105 Voorhiesadharden@ucdavis.edu
Higby Sweeney, Vicki
HR Supervisor
(530) 752-0994169 Voorhiesvahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
Jones, Lynda
English Undergraduate Counselor
(530) 752-7646177 Voorhieslmjones@ucdavis.edu
Lovejoy, Melissa
Business Services Administrator
(530) 752-6684168 Voorhiesmlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
Mann, Jasvir
Financial Lead
(530) 752-6117170 Voorhiesjzmann@ucdavis.edu
Maroney, Stephanie
Mellon Public Scholars Program Manager
(530) 752-4993221 Voorhiessrmaroney@ucdavis.edu
Nunes, Gina
DHI Event Coordinator
(530) 752-1254224 Voorhiesgmnunes@ucdavis.edu
Ottman, Ron
IT Services Manager
(530) 752-2253172 Voorhiesrdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
Pollard, Elliott
UWP/DHI Webmaster
(530) 752-3099107 Voorhieseapollard@ucdavis.edu
Rodriguez, Anita
Assistant Program Coordinator
(530) 752-2257176 Voorhiesanirodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Tafoya, Darla
Chief Administrative Officer
(530) 752-2269167 Voorhiesdjtafoya@ucdavis.edu
Timmons Chao, Kayla
ESL Coordinator
(530) 752-0450111 Voorhieskmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
Wallerstein, Kathy
DHI Associate Director
(530) 754-0331223 Voorhieskwallerstein@ucdavis.edu
White, Mary
Administrative Assistant to the Chair
(530) 752-1696166 Voorhiesmjwhite@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies Administrative Unit
College of Letters and Science | University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue | Voorhies Hall
Davis, CA 95616-8581
Phone: 530-752-2257 / Fax: 530-752-5013
Updated: 06/01/2020 | Webmaster: english@ucdavis.edu