UWP Faculty, Graduate Students, and Staff click here to update your offic hours.

UWP Fall 2021 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Abramsky, Sasha (F)
(bio) - sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies646 831 6998M 12:00-2:00, W 1:00-2:30
Alexander, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109(530) 752-6283M-F 8:30 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5:30
Andersen, Kenneth  (F)
(bio) - kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 VoorhiesNo phoneT, 10:30-11:30; W, 12:00-2:00 & by appointment
Andersen, Rebekka (F)
(bio) - randersen@ucdavis.edu
365 Voorhies754-6903W 11:30-12:30, in person, Voorhies 365. Also by appt. via Zoom or in person. Email to schedule appt.
Arosteguy, Katie (F)
(bio) - karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 12:30-1:30 & 3-3:20; W 12:30-1:30; F 9-10 via Zoom
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies530-754-2684M 11:00-1:00 via Zoom
Barstow, Aaron (S)
(bio) - ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
163 Voorhies(530) 752-2738M-F 7:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Beal, Jane (F)
(bio) - jbeal@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 114 No phoneMW 2-3 PM & by appt (online)
Bender, Melissa (F)
(bio) - mmbender@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo PhoneT 1:30-3:00 & R 9-10:30
Benjamin, Clayton (F)
(bio) - cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Bindas, Ava (G)
(bio) - akbindas@ucdavis.edu
No PhoneT 12-1, W 2-3
Bright, Alison (F)
(bio) - asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneT and R 10-11 and by appointment
Brownlee, Leslie (G)
(bio) - lmbrownlee@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-27167:30-12:00, 12:30-4:00p - In Office:MTW, Remote:RF
Burke Reifman, Jennifer (G)
(bio) - jburkereifman@ucdavis.edu
Via ZoomT, 10:00am-12:00pm
Butt, Sumaria (G)
(bio) - sbutt@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Carpenter, Russ (F)
(bio) - carpenter@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo PhoneT 10:00-noon, W 2:00-3:00 pm
Caslin, Kate (F)
(bio) - kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
368 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 11:00-12:30, T 1:00-2:30 (Zoom) and by appt.
Ching, Kory (F)
(bio) - kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385No PhoneSchedule appointment at https://calendly.com/koryching/meet
Chisum, Pamela (F)
(bio) - pcchisum@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Christiansen, Bethany (F)
(bio) - bjchristiansen@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Clarke, Amy (F)
(bio) - amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies(530) 754-2681
Collins, Daina (F)
(bio) - dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 362No PhoneM, 1:00-2:00 (zoom) T, R 12:30-1:30 (in person) & by appt.
Corujo, Abraham (G)
(bio) - adcorujo@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Coughlin, TP (G)
(bio) - tpcoughlin@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Crosby, Kelly (F)
(bio) - kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies530-754-9196(Zoom only) M 9:30-11, W 2-3:30, and by appointment. Email for Zoom link if not a current student
David, Francis (S)
(bio) - fdavid@ucdavis.edu
105 & 179No PhoneM-W 8:45 - 11:30
Davis, Cynthia (F)
(bio) - cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 367No PhoneMW 10-11 (in office), T 12-1 (via Zoom), & by appointment
Davis, James (F)
(bio) - jimdavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87aNo Phone
Demchuk, Dana (F)
(bio) - bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 372No PhoneT,R 12-1:30 pm & Zoom by appt.
Demory, Pamela (F)
(bio) - phdemory@ucdavis.edu
367 Voorhies530-754-2682
Dragona, Aliki (F)
(bio) - apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies530-754-2688T, R 10:30-12 and by appt.
Du, Bowen (G)
(bio) - bwndu@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 320No PhoneT 2:003:00, W 12:001:00 & by appt.
Dykstra, Shelley (G)
(bio) -  smdykstra@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
370 VoorhiesNo PhoneIf you are in one of my FQ21 classes, please check Canvas for my online office hours & the Zoom link. Otherwise, feel free to email me.
Faye, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneW 1:00-2:00 and F 4:00-6:00. On Zoom
Ferris, Dana  (F)
(bio) - drferris@ucdavis.edu
357 Voorhies(530) 754-2673by appointment (not teaching F21)
Foss, Emily (F)
(bio) - egfoss@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesNo Phone
Fulton, Ally (G)
(bio) - amfulton@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294No PhoneT 1-2 PM; W 3-4 PM
Glazner, Greg (F)
(bio) - gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 283No Phone
Glover, Laurie  (F)
(bio) - lcglover@ucdavis.edu
368 Voorhies754-2683
Goodman-Bide, Amy (F)
(bio) - agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Gossett, Katherine (F)
(bio) - kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Zoom
Gubala, Carolyn (F)
(bio) - cmgubala@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Gudino, Mo (G)
(bio) - mgudino@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Harden, Amber (S)
(bio) - adharden@ucdavis.edu
105No PhoneTuesdays 6:30-8:30pm (contact for zoom link)
Harrington, Delanie (G)
(bio) - drharrington@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 324N/aON ZOOM: M 12:30-1:30; R 2:30-3:30 & by appt.
Hatzakos, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
370 Voorhies/ZoNo PhoneT 9:30-11:00am, W 1-3 pm, or by appt.
Hegarty, George (G)
(bio) - gwhegarty@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Heid, Tyler (F)
(bio) - taheid@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87ANo PhoneTR 11:00-12:30 & by appt.
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No Phone
Henderson, Brad (F)
(bio) - bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies(530) 754-6904W 2:00-5:00, R 4:40-5:30 & by appt
Herring, Scott (F)
(bio) - srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies(530) 754-6270M 8:00-9:00 pm, T 1:00-3:00 pm
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169 Voorhies Ha(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Hockaday, Ray (G)
(bio) - rjhockaday@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Hogue, Kristen (G)
(bio) - kehogue@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Horton, Joseph (F)
(bio) - jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 313No PhoneT 4:30-6pm and online by appt
Hsiao, Alison (G)
(bio) - xhsiao@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
I-Tremblay, Erika (F)
(bio) - eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneOn Zoom M 1:00 - 2:00, W 10:00 - 11:00, T 9:00 - 9:45 & by appt. (Zoom and in-person)
Jin, Sophia (F)
(bio) - sojin@ucdavis.edu
No PhoneMW 730-9am, & by appt.
Jones, Andy (F)
(bio) - aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies(530) 752-3408M 10:30-11:30, W 2-3, and by appointment
Jones, Lynda (S)
(bio) - lmjones@ucdavis.edu
177 Voorhies(530) 752-7646 M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
Kelley, Brittany (F)
(bio) - bnkelley@ucdavis.edu
Shields Library5057852886M 3:00-4:00, W 6:00-7:00
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo Phone
Kurzer, Kendon (F)
(bio) - kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350530 754 2670M, T 11:00-12:00 & by appt (all online)
Lane, Janet (F)
(bio) - jrlane@ucdavis.edu
87(A) Shields(530) 219-0607M,W 3:00 - 4:30pm and by appointment
Lester, Shannah (F)
(bio) - srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No Phone
Lin, Tom (G)
(bio) - tomlin@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 325TR 3:004:00pm & by appt.
Lombardi, Amy (G)
(bio) - ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
Kerr 261No Phone
Lore, Elisabeth (F)
(bio) - emlore@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 364 anNo PhoneW 10-12 in Voorhies 364, T 1-3 via Zoom & by appt
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
MacArthur, Marit (F)
(bio) - mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
On Zoom - conta
Magagnini, Stephen (F)
(bio) - stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 367530 848 5188T,R 3:45-5:45 p.m. Voorhies 367 & by appointment or Zoom or Facetime if necessary
Magnin, Jeff (F)
(bio) - jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 Voorhies3102782848M, W 5:00 - 6:30 & by appt.
Mann, Jasvir (S)
(bio) - jzmann@ucdavis.edu
170530-752-6117M-F 8:00 - 4:30
Marx, John [Interim Director] (F)
(bio) - jmarx@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Masiel, David (F)
(bio) - drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
390 Voorhies No phone
McCandless, Tori (G)
(bio) - vmccandless@ucdavis.edu
348No PhoneR 11:30-1:30
McCollom, Elaine (F)
(bio) - mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 368No PhoneM 5:30-7PM, R 6-7:30PM & by appt. (all online)
McDonnell, Sean (F)
(bio) - sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
392 VoorhiesNoneONLINE: M 2:00-3:00, T 12:00-2:00
McElroy, James (F)
(bio) - jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies(530) 752-4925
McFarland, Amy (S)
(bio) - acmcfarland@ucdavis.edu
1055305745629M-F 1:30-4:00pm and by appt, in person and via Zoom
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 12:00-1:35, W 3:05-4:30
Melzer, Dan (F)
(bio) - dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
377 VoorhiesT 10:00-12:00, R 2:00-3:00 on Zoom by appointment
Miller, Gregory  (F)
(bio) - glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 363No phoneOnline, by appointment. Email for me for Zoom link if not a current student..
Milton, Heather (F)
(bio) - hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 VoorhiesNo phoneM 4:40-5:40, W 4:40-5:40 & by appt.
Miniaci, Miles (F)
(bio) - mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields Lower LNo PhoneT, R 12 - 1:30 pm
Mitchell, Rebecca (F)
(bio) - rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
362 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 7:00-7:50 p.m. via Zoom (4466705587), T 1:30-2:20 p.m. , R 3:00-3:50 a.m. & by appt.
Moore, Alison (F)
(bio) - armoore@ucdavis.edu
87CNo PhoneTuesday 12:30-2:30 & Wednesday 2:00-3:00 via Zoom. (links on Canvas)
Morales, Sylvia (F)
(bio) - sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneOnline by appt.
Neas, Sally (G)
(bio) - seneas@ucdavis.edu
312 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 6-8PM
Oliver, Matt (F)
(bio) - mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 353No Phone
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
179 Voorhies(530) 752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, Randeep (F)
(bio) - rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo PhoneM,W 9:00-10:30, & by appt. (zoom link on Canvas or email me if you are not a student)
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
Zoom 9166003326M 2:30-4:30pm, R 10-11:30am & by appt. (Zoom link in Canvas)
Pokharel, Ramesh (F)
(bio) - rkpokharel@ucdavis.edu
SHLDS 87M 4:30-6:00, R 4:30-6:00 & by appt.
Pollard, Elliott (S)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M 7:30-4:00, T 7:00-4:00 Remote, W 7:00-4:00, R 7:30-3:00 Remote, F 7:30-4:00
Proctor, Mandy (F)
(bio) - mproctor@ucdavis.edu
376 Voorhies
Rabie, Brigitte (F)
(bio) - brabie@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C9162067276T, 10:30 - 1:30 pm & by appt.
Redovian, Mikhaila (G)
(bio) - maredovian@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 331No PhoneT, 10:30-11:30, F 11-Noon Via Zoom. Please email me for the link to my virtual office.
Rinard, Brenda (F)
(bio) - bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
RemoteNo phone
Ringo, Heather (G)
(bio) - haringo@ucdavis.edu
ZoomT,W 9:00-10:00
Robertson, Natalie (G)
(bio) - nrobertson@ucdavis.edu
No PhoneW 1-2pm and flexible hours by appointment (especially for international students)
Rodger, Katie (F)
(bio) - karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 VoorhiesNo phoneZOOM APPTS: M 10-11:30am, R 9:30-11:30am, & by appt
Rose, Jake (G)
(bio) - jkrose@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Ross, Andrea (F)
(bio) - amross@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 250No Phone
Schmidli, Danielle (F)
(bio) - dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneT 11-12; W 11-1 & by appt.
Schuhmacher, Kirsten (G)
(bio) - kschuhmacher@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 330No PhoneW 4:00-5:00 (Zoom) & R 8:30-9:30 (in-person) by appt.
Sekedat, Brad  (F)
(bio) - bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 VoorhiesNo Phone
Sententia, Wrye (F)
(bio) - sotoole@ucdavis.edu
373 VoorhiesOffice: 754-268W 10:30am-1:30pm and by appt
Serviss, Trish (F)
(bio) - pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
358 Voorhies5623017407M 5-7pm (Voorhies and Zoom), T 10am-12pm (Zoom) & by appointment
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 369530-754-2684Wed 3:10 - 6:00 in person (Voorhies 369) & by Appointment (Zoom)
Simon, Rachel (F)
(bio) - rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies530-754-2669
Simon, Sabina (G)
(bio) - ssimon@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Sims, Mikenna (G)
(bio) -  mlsims@ucdavis.edu
301 VoorhiesT 1:00-2:00, W 11:00-12:00, & by appt.
Sperber, Lisa (F)
(bio) - ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneBy Zoom: T 3:15-4:00, R 10:00-11:30 & 3:15-4:00 & by appt.
Stark, Agnes (F)
(bio) - agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneT,R 9:30-10:00am in person; W 4:00 - 5:00 virtually & by appt.
Strandjord, Erika (F)
(bio) - ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu
Shields87CNo Phone(on Zoom) W 2:30-4:00pm, R 10:00-11:30am & by appt.
Sullivan, Sydney (G)
(bio) - scsullivan@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 301No PhoneF 8:00-10:00am & by appt.
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Thaiss, Christopher  (F)
(bio) - cjthaiss@ucdavis.edu
385 Voorhies(530) 754-9197
Thaiss, Jean (F)
(bio) - jmthaiss@ucdavis.edu
385 VoorhiesNo Phone
Thakur, Himali (G)
(bio) - himthakur@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 314No PhoneT 12 - 1, W 1 - 2
Timmons Chao, Kayla (S)
(bio) - kmtimmons@ucdavis.edu
111 Voorhies(530) 752-0450M, T, W, F 8:00-12:00, 12:30-4:30; R 8:00-2:00pm, 6:30-8:30pm
Treon, Caron (F)
(bio) - cartreon@ucdavis.edu
9167300212
Van Zanten, Jill (F)
(bio) - jvanzanten@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
354 VoorhiesAll OH held on Zoom M: 1PM- 3 PM PST; T: 1PM-2PM, & by appt.
Waltonen, Karma (F)
(bio) - kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
355 VoorhiesNo phonePhysical hours: M/W 1:50-2:50. Fridays on Zoom: 1-2 (https://ucdavisdss.zoom.us/j/9694795887).
Whitaker, Anne (F)
(bio) - amwhit@ucdavis.edu
372 VoorhiesNo PhoneMW 12:30-1:30 (in-person), R 2:00-3:00 (Zoom), & F by appt. (zoom).
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl (F)
(bio) - cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 371(530) 752-0778T 1:00-2:00, F 9:30-11:00 & by appt.
Williams, Nathaniel (F)
(bio) - ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 VoorhiesNo PhoneMW 1-2 (Zoom), R 12:30-1:30 (in office) and by appt.
Wittstock, Stacy (G)
(bio) - snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312 (ZNo PhoneM 11:30-12:30
print