UWP Faculty, Graduate Students, and Staff click here to update your offic hours.

UWP Spring 2022 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Abramsky, Sasha (F)
(bio) - sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies646 831 6998M 9.30-10.30, by appointment; T 3.30-5.30
Alexander, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109 Voorhies(530) 752-6283M-R 8:00 - 12:00, 12:30 - 4:30 - F - Remote
Andersen, Kenneth  (F)
(bio) - kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 VoorhiesNo phoneT, 10:00-11:00; W, 12:00-2:00; & by appointment
Andersen, Rebekka (F)
(bio) - randersen@ucdavis.edu
365 Voorhies754-6903T 9:45-11:15 a.m., W 2:45-3:45 p.m., & by appt.
Arosteguy, Katie (F)
(bio) - karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 1:45-3:15, Th 3-4:30, and by appt.
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies530-754-2684
Barstow, Aaron (S)
(bio) - ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
163 Voorhies(530) 752-2738M-F 7:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Beal, Jane (F)
(bio) - jbeal@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 114 No phoneT, R 4:30-5:30 pm and extra hours by appt (via Zoom)
Bender, Melissa (F)
(bio) - mmbender@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo PhoneW 2:00-3:00, R 9-10:00 & by appointment via Zoom
Benjamin, Clayton (F)
(bio) - cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Bindas, Ava (G)
(bio) - akbindas@ucdavis.edu
No PhoneT 11:00-12:00, W 12:00-1:00
Bright, Alison (F)
(bio) - asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 12-1 and W 10-12 and by appointment
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-27167:30-12:00, 12:30-4:00p - In Office:MTW, Remote:RF
Burke Reifman, Jennifer (G)
(bio) - jburkereifman@ucdavis.edu
Via Zoom
Butt, Sumaria (G)
(bio) - sbutt@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Carpenter, Russ (F)
(bio) - carpenter@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo PhoneM 11-12; R 12-2
Caslin, Kate (F)
(bio) - kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
368 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 11:30-1:00 (in person), T 1:00-2:30 (Zoom) and by appt.
Ching, Kory (F)
(bio) - kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385No PhoneSchedule appointment at https://calendly.com/koryching/meet
Chisum, Pamela (F)
(bio) - pcchisum@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87(209) 485-6244M, W 12-1:25 and Zoom by appointment
Christiansen, Bethany (F)
(bio) - bjchristiansen@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Clarke, Amy (F)
(bio) - amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies(530) 754-2681
Collins, Daina (F)
(bio) - dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 362No Phone
Corujo, Abraham (G)
(bio) - adcorujo@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 318No PhoneT 3:30-4:30 PM
Coughlin, TP (G)
(bio) - tpcoughlin@ucdavis.edu
No PhoneMonday 1-2; Thursday 3-4
Crosby, Kelly (F)
(bio) - kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies530-754-9196T 1-2:30, F 9-10:30, and by appointment. All on Zoom
David, Francis (S)
(bio) - fdavid@ucdavis.edu
105 & 179No PhoneM-W 8:45 - 11:30
Davis, Cynthia (F)
(bio) - cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 367No PhoneTues 1:30-3:00, Wed 2:15-3:45, and by appointment
Davis, James (F)
(bio) - jimdavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87aNo Phone
Demchuk, Dana (F)
(bio) - bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 372No PhoneT, R 4:30-6:00 & by appt.
Demory, Pamela (F)
(bio) - phdemory@ucdavis.edu
367 Voorhies530-754-2682
Dragona, Aliki (F)
(bio) - apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies530-754-2688T, R 10:30-12:00 (R also on Zoom) and by appt.
Dumont, Leslie (G)
(bio) - lesliedumont@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Dykstra, Shelley (G)
(bio) -  smdykstra@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
370 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 10:30-12:00, W 11:00-12:30 & by appointment
Faye, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneW 11:00-12:00, F 4:00-6:00, & by appt. On Zoom!
Ferris, Dana  (F)
(bio) - drferris@ucdavis.edu
357 Voorhies (530) 754-2673T 11 a.m.-noon, W 12:30-1:30 & by appt
Foss, Emily (F)
(bio) - egfoss@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesNo Phone
Fulton, Ally (G)
(bio) - amfulton@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294No PhoneT 12-1 PM [in-person]; W 11-Noon [online]
Geier, Ted (F)
(bio) - tegeier@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Glazner, Greg (F)
(bio) - gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 283, bNo PhoneT 10:30 - 12, W 1 - 2:30, & by appt. Email me for a link.
Goodman-Bide, Amy (F)
(bio) - agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Gossett, Katherine (F)
(bio) - kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 364530.754.2681M 3-4pm (Zoom); W 5-6pm; R 2-3pm; or by appt.
Gubala, Carolyn (F)
(bio) - cmgubala@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo PhoneW 11:00-1:00 & by appt.
Gudino, Mo (G)
(bio) - mgudino@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Harden, Amber (S)
(bio) - adharden@ucdavis.edu
105No PhoneTuesdays 6:30-8:30pm (contact for zoom link)
Harrington, Delanie (G)
(bio) - drharrington@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 324N/aM, R, 12:30-1:30pm on Zoom & by appt.
Hatzakos, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
370 Voorhies/ZoNo PhoneT 10:00am-12:00pm, R 10:30am-11:30am & by appt.
Hegarty, George (G)
(bio) - gwhegarty@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Heid, Tyler (F)
(bio) - taheid@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87ANo Phone
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No PhoneW 10:30-12:00 via zoom, F 1-2:30 via zoom & by appointment
Henderson, Brad (F)
(bio) - bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies(530) 754-6904
Hennequin, Lexi (S)
(bio) - ahennequin@ucdavis.edu
111530-752-0450M-F 9am-12pm & 1pm-4pm
Herring, Scott (F)
(bio) - srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies(530) 754-6270T 2:00-4:00, R 3:00-4:00
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169 Voorhies Ha(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Horton, Joseph (F)
(bio) - jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 313No PhoneTues 3:10-4:30pm and online by appointment
Hsiao, Alison (G)
(bio) - xhsiao@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
I-Tremblay, Erika (F)
(bio) - eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C (OfNo Phone
Jin, Sophia (F)
(bio) - sojin@ucdavis.edu
No PhoneM & Th 730-9am, and by appt
Johnston, Brendan (F)
(bio) - bmjohnston@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Jones, Andy (F)
(bio) - aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies(530) 752-3408
Jones, Lynda (S)
(bio) - lmjones@ucdavis.edu
177 Voorhies(530) 752-7646 M-F 8:00 - 12:00, 1:00 - 5;00
Kelley, Brittany (F)
(bio) - bnkelley@ucdavis.edu
Shields Library5057852886TR 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo Phone
Kurzer, Kendon (F)
(bio) - kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350530 754 2670All online Zoom 449-172-6626: MWR 3:00-4:00 & by appt.
Lane, Janet (F)
(bio) - jrlane@ucdavis.edu
87(A) Shields(530) 219-0607T,R 2:30 - 3:30pm, R 6:30 - 7:30pm and by appt.
Lanfersieck, Lindsey (F)
(bio) - lslanfersieck@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Lester, Shannah (F)
(bio) - srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No Phone
Lin, Tom (G)
(bio) - tomlin@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 325
Lombardi, Amy (G)
(bio) - ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
Kerr 261No Phone
Lore, Elisabeth (F)
(bio) - emlore@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 364 anNo PhoneMW 4:35-5:50 pm & by appt
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
MacArthur, Marit (F)
(bio) - mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
Magagnini, Stephen (F)
(bio) - stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 367530 848 5188M,R 3:30-6 pm Voorhies 367 by appointment
Magnin, Jeff (F)
(bio) - jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 Voorhies3102782848
Mann, Jasvir (S)
(bio) - jzmann@ucdavis.edu
170530-752-6117M-F 8:00 - 4:30
Marx, John [Interim Director] (F)
(bio) - jmarx@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Masiel, David (F)
(bio) - drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
390 Voorhies No phone
McCandless, Tori (G)
(bio) - vmccandless@ucdavis.edu
348No Phone
McCollom, Elaine (F)
(bio) - mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 368No PhoneMW 4:00-5:30 PM (online), T 8:00-8:30 PM (Wellman 5) & by appt.
McDonnell, Sean (F)
(bio) - sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
392 VoorhiesNoneM 3:15-4:15, T 2:00-4:00 on Zoom. Sign up on Canvas.
McElroy, James (F)
(bio) - jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies(530) 752-4925
McFarland, Amy (S)
(bio) - acmcfarland@ucdavis.edu
1055305745629M-F 2:00-4:00pm and by appt, in person and via Zoom
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 1:35-2:35, W 2:00-3:00 & via Zoom F 11:00-12:00
Melzer, Dan (F)
(bio) - dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
377 VoorhiesR, 1:00-3:00, F 11:00-12:00 & by appt. on Zoom
Michaels, Ann (F)
(bio) - amichaels@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Miller, Gregory  (F)
(bio) - glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 363No phone
Milton, Heather (F)
(bio) - hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 VoorhiesNo phoneM 4:30-5:30, F 3:30-4:30, & by appt.
Miniaci, Miles (F)
(bio) - mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields Lower LNo PhoneM, W 3 - 4:30 pm
Mitchell, Rebecca (F)
(bio) - rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
362 VoorhiesNo Phone
Moore, Alison (F)
(bio) - armoore@ucdavis.edu
87C ShieldsNo PhoneTuesdays & Thursdays 2:30-3:30
Morales, Sylvia (F)
(bio) - sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneZoom office hours by appt.
Morris, Angela (F)
(bio) -  almorris@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Oliver, Matt (F)
(bio) - mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 353No PhoneT 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. & R 12:00 - 2:00 p.m.
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
172 Voorhies530-752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, Randeep (F)
(bio) - rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo PhoneT,W 9:00-10:30 & by appt. (zoom)
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
Zoom 9166003326
Pokharel, Ramesh (F)
(bio) - rkpokharel@ucdavis.edu
SHLDS 87No PhoneM 4:30-6:00, R 4:30-6:00 & other times by appt.
Pollard, Elliott (S)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M 7:30-4:00, T 7:00-4:00 Remote, W 7:00-4:00, R 7:30-3:00 Remote, F 7:30-4:00
Proctor, Mandy (F)
(bio) - mproctor@ucdavis.edu
376 Voorhies
Quinn, DJ (G)
(bio) - djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees415-812-2968M 11:30-12:30, W 10:30-12:30
Rabie, Brigitte (F)
(bio) - brabie@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C9162067276
Redovian, Mikhaila (G)
(bio) - maredovian@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 331No Phone
Rinard, Brenda (F)
(bio) - bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
RemoteNo phone
Ringo, Heather (G)
(bio) - haringo@ucdavis.edu
Zoom
Robertson, Natalie (G)
(bio) - nrobertson@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo PhoneM 12-2pm or by appointment
Rodger, Katie (F)
(bio) - karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 VoorhiesNo phoneMW 11-12, T 1-2:40, and by appt - contact for zoom link
Ross, Andrea (F)
(bio) - amross@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 361No PhoneT 1-2:30pm, R 2-3:30pm, and by appt. All office hours on Zoom
Schmidli, Danielle (F)
(bio) - dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneT 10-11; TR 2:30-3:30 & by appt.
Schuhmacher, Kirsten (G)
(bio) - kschuhmacher@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 330No PhoneW 2:00-3:00, F 8:30-9:30 & by appt.
Sekedat, Brad  (F)
(bio) - bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 VoorhiesNo Phone
Sententia, Wrye (F)
(bio) - sotoole@ucdavis.edu
373 Voorhiesno phoneF 3pm-5pm; Wed by appointment, via Zoom
Serviss, Trish (F)
(bio) - pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
358 Voorhies5623017407
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 369530-754-2684Thursday 3:10 - 6:00
Simon, Rachel (F)
(bio) - rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies530-754-2669
Sims, Mikenna (G)
(bio) -  mlsims@ucdavis.edu
301 VoorhiesM,W 10:00-11:00 & by appt.
Sperber, Lisa (F)
(bio) - ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 10:40-12:00, R 2:20-4:00 and by appt.
Stark, Agnes (F)
(bio) - agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneIn person: M,W 9:30-10:00am; Virtual: W 3:00-4:00pm & by appt.
Strandjord, Erika (F)
(bio) - ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT 2:30-4 (Zoom only), W 10-11:30 (Zoom and in person), & by appt.
Sullivan, Sydney (G)
(bio) - scsullivan@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 301No PhoneM 10:00-12:00 & by appt.
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Thakur, Himali (G)
(bio) - himthakur@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 314No PhoneTR 4:30 - 5:30
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies/ZoW: 10:00 AM-1:00PM, PST & by appointment
Waltonen, Karma (F)
(bio) - kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
355 VoorhiesNo phone355 Voorhies: M 12:20-1:05 & W 3:15-4. Zoom: R 1-2:30
Whitaker, Anne (F)
(bio) - amwhit@ucdavis.edu
372 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 11:15-12:45, W 12:45-1:45, R (Zoom) 10:30-12:30 & by appt.
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl (F)
(bio) - cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 371(530) 752-0778T 11:00-12:00, R 1:30-2:30, & by appt.
Williams, Nathaniel (F)
(bio) - ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 VoorhiesNo Phone
Wittstock, Stacy (G)
(bio) - snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Zoom in SpringNo PhoneR 9:00-11:50 AM
print