UWP Faculty, Graduate Students, and Staff click here to update your offic hours.

UWP Spring 2024 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Abramsky, Sasha (F)
(bio) - sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies646 831 6998M 3:00-5:00, T 3:00-5:00
Alexander, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109 Voorhies(530) 752-6283M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00 Office - MWR, Remote TF 171 Voorhies (530) 752-6283
Andersen, Kenneth  (F)
(bio) - kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 VoorhiesNo phone
Andersen, Rebekka (F)
(bio) - randersen@ucdavis.edu
365 Voorhies754-6903
Arosteguy, Katie (F)
(bio) - karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 VoorhiesNo PhoneW 9-12 in-person & via Zoom
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies
Barstow, Aaron (S)
(bio) - ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
163 Voorhies(530) 752-2738M-F 7:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Beal, Jane (F)
(bio) - jbeal@ucdavis.edu
VirtualNo phoneR, 4:30-5:30 PM, & F, 10-11 AM via Zoom & by appt
Bender, Melissa (F)
(bio) - mmbender@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 10:30-12:30 on Zoom; R 10:30-11:30 in 311 Voorhies
Bright, Alison (F)
(bio) - asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneThursday 10:00-11:30 AM and by appointment
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - vauhelp@ucdavis.edu
111 Voorhies(530) 752-27167:30-12:00, 12:30-4:00p - In Office:MWR, Remote:TF
Carpenter, Russ (F)
(bio) - carpenter@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo Phone
Caslin, Kate (F)
(bio) - kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
368 VoorhiesNo Phone
Ching, Kory (F)
(bio) - kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385No PhoneW 1:30-3:00; R 1:30-3:00; by Zoom appointment at https://calendly.com/koryching/meet
Chisum, Pamela (F)
(bio) - pcchisum@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87(209) 485-6244
Christiansen, Bethany (F)
(bio) - bjchristiansen@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Clarke, Amy (F)
(bio) - amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies(530) 754-2681
Collins, Daina (F)
(bio) - dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
ZOOMNo PhoneT 3:00-4:00, W 10:30-12:00 & by appt.
Crosby, Kelly (F)
(bio) - kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
Zoom530-754-9196Zoom only: T 11:30-1, W 1-2:30, and by appointment
Davis, Cynthia (F)
(bio) - cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 367No PhoneT 1:00-3:00, W 12:00-1:00, and by appointment
Davis, James (F)
(bio) - jimdavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87aNo Phone
de Genova, Lindsey (F)
(bio) - ldegenova@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C-18No PhoneM/W 9:00-9:50, T 2:30-4:00 via zoom, and by appt
DeAnda, Sharla (S)
(bio) - sadeanda@ucdavis.edu
181No PhoneM-F 8-4:30 Lunch 12-12:30 - Office, MTWR Remote F 181 Voorhies
Demchuk, Dana (F)
(bio) - bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 372No PhoneW, 12:00-2:00 & by appt.
Demory, Pamela (F)
(bio) - phdemory@ucdavis.edu
367 Voorhies530-754-2682
Dragona, Aliki (F)
(bio) - apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies530-754-2688T, R 12-1:30 and by appt.
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Espinoza, Estelle (S)
(bio) -  elespinoza@ucdavis.edu
169 VoorhiesNo PhoneM,T, W, R, F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (Lunch 12 pm - 1pm)
Evans, Katherine (F)
(bio) - ktevans@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneT 12:00-1:00 (Shields + Zoom), W 3:00-4:00 (Zoom), R 2:30-3:30 (Shields + Zoom), & by appt.
Faye, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneT 4:007:00 pm ON ZOOM or by appt.
Ferris, Dana  (F)
(bio) - drferris@ucdavis.edu
357 Voorhies OR(530) 754-2673R 11 a.m.-1 p.m. & by appt
Fleming, Brandy (S)
(bio) - bafleming@ucdavis.edu
177 Voorhies(530) 752-7646M-F 8:30am-5pm (30minute lunch) Office - TWF, Remote MR
Geier, Ted (F)
(bio) - tegeier@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Glazner, Greg (F)
(bio) - gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 283No Phone
Gonzalez-Gomez, Paulina (F)
(bio) - plgonzalezgomez@ucdavis.edu
Shields LibraryNo Phone
Goodman-Bide, Amy (F)
(bio) - agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Gossett, Katherine (F)
(bio) - kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 364530.754.2681
Gray, Jessica (F)
(bio) - jhgray@ucdavis.edu
221 VoorhiesT 12-1 (Zoom) W 10:30-11:30 (in person) or by appt.
Gubala, Carolyn (F)
(bio) - cmgubala@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo Phone
Hatzakos, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 370N/A
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No Phone
Henderson, Brad (F)
(bio) - bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies(530) 754-6904
Herrera, Maria (F)
(bio) - mcherreraas@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Herring, Scott (F)
(bio) - srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies(530) 754-6270M 2:00-4:00, W 3:00-4:00
Horton, Joseph (F)
(bio) - jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 313No PhoneOnline 11-1pm W and by appt
I-Tremblay, Erika (F)
(bio) - eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 366No PhoneMonday 10:00 a.m. to noon & by appointment on Zoom
Jin, Sophia (F)
(bio) - sojin@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 361No PhoneMW 1030-12, & by appt
Johnston, Brendan (F)
(bio) - bmjohnston@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C-1No PhoneM 12:00-1:00PM, R 4:00-5:30 in Person; and by appointment on Zoom
Jones, Andy (F)
(bio) - aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies(530) 752-3408
Kelley, Brittany (F)
(bio) - bnkelley@ucdavis.edu
Shields Library5057852886
Kurzer, Kendon (F)
(bio) - kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350530 754 2670W 11:00-12:30 Zoom (https://usfca.zoom.us/j/81989894513), R 12:00-1:30
Lane, Janet (F)
(bio) - jrlane@ucdavis.edu
87(A) Shields(530) 219-0607W 4:00-5:00pm, R 6:00-7:00pm, and by appointment
Lanfersieck, Lindsey (F)
(bio) - lslanfersieck@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Langford, Daniel (F)
(bio) - dslangford@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 260No PhoneMW 3-5 TR 4-5 & by appointment
Lester, Shannah (F)
(bio) - srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneThursdays 10am -12pm or by appt
Lore, Elisabeth (F)
(bio) - emlore@ucdavis.edu
ZoomM & W 3 - 5 pm (Zoom) and by appt in-person or Zoom
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684Tues, Wed, Fri 7:30-4 (Remote Mon & Thurs 7:30-4)
MacArthur, Marit (F)
(bio) - mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 364T 1-2:30 on Zoom, W 10:45 - 12, 1:30 - 2:30 in person
Magagnini, Stephen (F)
(bio) - stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 367530 848 5188M,W 3:45-5:45 & by appointment
Magnin, Jeff (F)
(bio) - jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
3102782848
Mann, Jasvir (S)
(bio) - jzmann@ucdavis.edu
170530-752-6117M-F -12:30, 1-4:30. Office - MWR, Remote TF 170 Voorhies 530-752-6117
Marx, John [Interim Director] (F)
(bio) - jmarx@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Masiel, David (F)
(bio) - drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
390 Voorhies No phone
McCollom, Elaine (F)
(bio) - mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 368No PhoneWed. and Fri. 3:30-5:00 & by appt. (via Zoom)
McDonnell, Sean (F)
(bio) - sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
392 VoorhiesNone
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 8:30-10:30 via Zoom; W 3:00-4:00 in person
Melzer, Dan (F)
(bio) - dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
377 VoorhiesT 1:00-3:00, F 11:00-12:00 by appt. on Zoom and other days by appt. on Zoom
Michaels, Ann (F)
(bio) - amichaels@ucdavis.edu
87C Shields
Miller, Gregory  (F)
(bio) - glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 363No phoneTR 1:30 - 3:00 (& by appt., including Zoom)
Milton, Heather (F)
(bio) - hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 VoorhiesNo phoneW 3:30-4:30, R 4-5 via Zoom & by appt.
Miniaci, Miles (F)
(bio) - mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields Lower LNo Phone
Mitchell, Rebecca (F)
(bio) - rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
362 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 1:30-2:30 in Voorhies 362, M 7:30-8:30 PM on Zoom (https://ucdavis.zoom.us/j/4466705587); R 2:30-3:30 PM f2f or Zoom & by appt.
Moore, Alison (F)
(bio) - armoore@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Morales, Sylvia (F)
(bio) - sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneEmail to schedule - via Zoom by appt.
Morris, Angela (F)
(bio) -  almorris@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87No Phone
Niu, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cniu@ucdavis.edu
Shields LibraryNo Phone
Oliver, Matt (F)
(bio) - mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 353No PhoneTR 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., and on Zoom by appointment
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
109 Voorhies530-752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, Randeep (F)
(bio) - rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo Phone
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
Zoom 9166003326
Pertl, Viktor (S)
(bio) -  vmpertl@ucdavis.edu
172 VoorhiesNo PhoneM, T, W, R, F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (Lunch 12 pm - 1pm)
Pokharel, Ramesh (F)
(bio) - rkpokharel@ucdavis.edu
SHLDS 87C-2No PhoneTR: 10:30-12:00 & by appt and on Zoom.
Proctor, Mandy (F)
(bio) - mproctor@ucdavis.edu
376 Voorhies
Rabie, Brigitte (F)
(bio) - brabie@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C9162067276Zoom Only: M, 7:00 - 8:30 pm; W, 11:00 - 12:30 pm & by appt.
Ramirez, Fairuze Ahmed (F)
(bio) - farramirez@ucdavis.edu
Sheilds Library2098510942
Rinard, Brenda (F)
(bio) - bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo phoneT 2:00-4:00 and by appt.
Rodger, Katie (F)
(bio) - karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 VoorhiesNo phone
Rodriguez, Anita (S)
(bio) - anirodriguez@ucdavis.edu
176 Voorhies(530) 752-22578:00am - 4:30pm Office - TWRF, Remote M
Ross, Andrea (F)
(bio) - amross@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 361No PhoneZoom only: T,W 1:30-3:00 pm
Schmidli, Danielle (F)
(bio) - dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No Phone
Sekedat, Brad  (F)
(bio) - bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 VoorhiesNo Phone
Sententia, Wrye (F)
(bio) - sotoole@ucdavis.edu
373 Voorhiesno phoneW 12pm-3pm via Zoom & by appointment
Serviss, Trish (F)
(bio) - pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
358 Voorhies5307542674
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
ZoomN/A
Simon, Rachel (F)
(bio) - rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies530-754-2669
Sperber, Lisa (F)
(bio) - ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo Phone
Stark, Agnes (F)
(bio) - agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneM,W 12:00-1:00, T 10:00-11:00 (zoom only) & by appt.
Strandjord, Erika (F)
(bio) - ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 376No PhoneT 1:00-3:00 (Zoom), F 10:00-11:30 (in-person) & by appt.
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 7:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Vidal Chiesa, Laura (F)
(bio) - lvidalch@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 3719062818677T, 1:30-3:00 (Zoom), R 2:00 - 3:30 (Zoom) & by appt
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
Zoom 9618051911T/R: 12:00-1:30 PM & by appointment
Waltonen, Karma (F)
(bio) - kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
355 VoorhiesNo phone
Whitaker, Anne (F)
(bio) - amwhit@ucdavis.edu
372 VoorhiesNo PhoneMW 10:15-11:15, Zoom: R 12-1 & by appt.
Whithaus, Carl (F)
(bio) - cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 117(530) 752-0778
Williams, Nathaniel (F)
(bio) - ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 VoorhiesNo Phoneon research leave (Spring 2024)
Yunus, Sarah (S)
(bio) - syunus@ucdavis.edu
161 Voorhies HaNo Phone
print