UWP Faculty, Graduate Students, and Staff click here to update your offic hours.

UWP Fall 2022 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Abramsky, Sasha (F)
(bio) - sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies646 831 6998M 1:00-3:00, W 1:00-3:00
Alexander, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109 Voorhies(530) 752-6283M-R 8:00 - 12:00, 12:30 - 4:30 - F - Remote
Andersen, Kenneth  (F)
(bio) - kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 VoorhiesNo phoneT & W, 12:00-1:30 p.m. & by appointment
Andersen, Rebekka (F)
(bio) - randersen@ucdavis.edu
365 Voorhies754-6903By appt. via Zoom (contact to schedule)
Arosteguy, Katie (F)
(bio) - karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 VoorhiesNo PhoneW 3:10-4:40 in Voorhies 114; Th 9-10:30 via Zoom
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 VoorhiesM, W 12:15-1:30 & by appt.
Baran, Stacey (G)
(bio) - sbaran@ucdavis.edu
206 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 10:00-12:00
Barstow, Aaron (S)
(bio) - ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
163 Voorhies(530) 752-2738M-F 7:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Beal, Jane (F)
(bio) - jbeal@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 114 No phoneTR, 4:30-5:30 PM and by appt. (via Zoom)
Bender, Melissa (F)
(bio) - mmbender@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo PhoneOn leave until winter quarter. No fall quarter office hours.
Benjamin, Clayton (F)
(bio) - cjbenjamin@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Bindas, Ava (G)
(bio) - akbindas@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Bright, Alison (F)
(bio) - asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneW 10-12 and by appointment
Brown, Briel (G)
(bio) - bribrown@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-27167:30-12:00, 12:30-4:00p - In Office:MTW, Remote:RF
Burke Reifman, Jennifer (G)
(bio) - jburkereifman@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies, Room W, 12-1pm (In-Person); R, 10-11am (Zoom)
Butt, Sumaria (G)
(bio) - sbutt@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Carpenter, Russ (F)
(bio) - carpenter@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo Phone
Caslin, Kate (F)
(bio) - kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
368 VoorhiesNo Phone
Ching, Kory (F)
(bio) - kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385No PhoneBy appointment at https://calendly.com/koryching/meet
Chisum, Pamela (F)
(bio) - pcchisum@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87(209) 485-6244
Christiansen, Bethany (F)
(bio) - bjchristiansen@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Clarke, Amy (F)
(bio) - amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies(530) 754-2681
Collins, Daina (F)
(bio) - dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 362No PhoneM, W 12:00-1:30 & by appt. on Zoom
Corujo, Abraham (G)
(bio) - adcorujo@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 318No Phone
Coughlin, TP (G)
(bio) - tpcoughlin@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Crosby, Kelly (F)
(bio) - kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
354 Voorhies530-754-9196M 2-3:30, T 12:30-2:00, and by appointment
David, Francis (S)
(bio) - fdavid@ucdavis.edu
105 & 179No PhoneM-W 8:45 - 11:30
Davis, Cynthia (F)
(bio) - cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 367No PhoneT 11-12:30 (Voorhies 367), Th 10-11:30 (Zoom), and by appt.
Davis, James (F)
(bio) - jimdavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87aNo Phone
DeAnda, Sharla (S)
(bio) - sadeanda@ucdavis.edu
181No PhoneM-F 9:00-12:00 1:00-4:00
Demchuk, Dana (F)
(bio) - bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 372No PhoneM,W 10:00-11:00, 1:30-2 & by appt.
Demory, Pamela (F)
(bio) - phdemory@ucdavis.edu
367 Voorhies530-754-2682
Dragona, Aliki (F)
(bio) - apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies530-754-2688T, R 10:30-12:00 & by appoint.
Du, Bowen (G)
(bio) - bwndu@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 320No Phone
Dumont, Leslie (G)
(bio) - lesliedumont@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Dykstra, Shelley (G)
(bio) -  smdykstra@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
370 VoorhiesNo Phone
Elliott, Roxanne (F)
(bio) - rmelliott@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Evans, Katherine (F)
(bio) - ktevans@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneM 10:30-12:00, T 2:30-4:00 (Zoom) & by appt.
Faye, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No Phone
Ferris, Dana  (F)
(bio) - drferris@ucdavis.edu
357 Voorhies (530) 754-2673T 11-1 p.m., R, 10:30-11:30 a.m., & by appt
Frater, Laura (G)
(bio) - lefrater@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Freeman, Jeremy (G)
(bio) - jerfreeman@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Fulton, Ally (G)
(bio) - amfulton@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294No Phone
Funk, Augusta (G)
(bio) - alfunk@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316No PhoneM 4:00-5:00, W 11:00-12:00
Geier, Ted (F)
(bio) - tegeier@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Glazner, Greg (F)
(bio) - gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 283, bNo PhoneM 12 - 1:30, W 1:30 - 3, & by appt., in-person, or email for a Zoom link.
Glover, Laurie  (F)
(bio) - lcglover@ucdavis.edu
368 Voorhies754-2683
Gonzalez-Gomez, Paulina (F)
(bio) - plgonzalezgomez@ucdavis.edu
Shields LibraryNo Phone
Goodman-Bide, Amy (F)
(bio) - agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Gossett, Katherine (F)
(bio) - kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 364530.754.2681W 3:15-5 in office; R 1-2 on Zoom, & by appointment
Gubala, Carolyn (F)
(bio) - cmgubala@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo Phone
Gudino, Mo (G)
(bio) - mgudino@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Harrington-Dummit, Delanie (G)
(bio) - drharrington@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 324N/aOn Leave for F22 Quarter. May contact by email
Hatzakos, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
370 Voorhies/ZoNo Phone
Hayes, Grace (G)
(bio) - gmhayes@ucdavis.edu
328No PhoneW 9:30-11:30 & by appt.
Hegarty, George (G)
(bio) - gwhegarty@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Heid, Tyler (F)
(bio) - taheid@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87ANo Phone
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No Phone
Henderson, Brad (F)
(bio) - bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies(530) 754-6904
Hennequin, Lexi (S)
(bio) - ahennequin@ucdavis.edu
111530-752-0450M-F 9am-12pm & 1pm-4pm
Herring, Scott (F)
(bio) - srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies(530) 754-6270M 2:00-4:00, W 3:00-4:00
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169 Voorhies Ha(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Hockaday, Ray (G)
(bio) - rjhockaday@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Hogue, Kristen (G)
(bio) - kehogue@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Holden, Taylor (G)
(bio) -  tayholden@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Horton, Joseph (F)
(bio) - jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 313No Phone2-4pm Monday and online by appt
Hsiao, Alison (G)
(bio) - xhsiao@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
I-Tremblay, Erika (F)
(bio) - eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 366No PhoneW 9:00 - 11:00 (in-person) & by appt. (zoom)
Jimenez, Clara (G)
(bio) - ceejimenez@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Jin, Sophia (F)
(bio) - sojin@ucdavis.edu
No PhoneMW 8-930am, & by appt.
Johnston, Brendan (F)
(bio) - bmjohnston@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Jones, Andy (F)
(bio) - aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies(530) 752-3408
Kelley, Brittany (F)
(bio) - bnkelley@ucdavis.edu
Shields Library5057852886TR 4:30-6:00 p.m.
Klein, Kaceylee (G)
(bio) - kacklein@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo Phone
Kurzer, Kendon (F)
(bio) - kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350530 754 2670M 12:00-2:00 online (use 449 172 6626 but email me first), T 12:30-1:30 in Voorhies 350, & by appointment (online)
Lane, Janet (F)
(bio) - jrlane@ucdavis.edu
87(A) Shields(530) 219-0607M, W 3:30 - 5:00pm and by appt.
Lester, Shannah (F)
(bio) - srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No PhoneT, 9:00am-12:00pm & by appt.
Lin, Tom (G)
(bio) - tomlin@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 325
Lombardi, Amy (G)
(bio) - ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
Kerr 261No Phone
Lore, Elisabeth (F)
(bio) - emlore@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 364 anNo Phone
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
MacArthur, Marit (F)
(bio) - mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
Magagnini, Stephen (F)
(bio) - stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 367530 848 5188
Magnin, Jeff (F)
(bio) - jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
3102782848M, 4:00 - 5:30, W, 11:00 - 1:00 & by appt.
Mann, Jasvir (S)
(bio) - jzmann@ucdavis.edu
170530-752-6117M-F 8:00 - 4:30
Manzanetti, Evan (G)
(bio) - ezmanzanetti@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Marx, John [Interim Director] (F)
(bio) - jmarx@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Masiel, David (F)
(bio) - drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
390 Voorhies No phone
McCandless, Tori (G)
(bio) - vmccandless@ucdavis.edu
348No Phone
McCollom, Elaine (F)
(bio) - mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 368No PhoneT 3-4:30; F 2-3:30; & by appt. (Canvas Big Blue Button)
McDonnell, Sean (F)
(bio) - sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
392 VoorhiesNone
McElroy, James (F)
(bio) - jpmcelroy@ucdavis.edu
362 Voorhies(530) 752-4925
McFarland, Amy (S)
(bio) - acmcfarland@ucdavis.edu
1055305745629M-F 2:00-4:00pm and by appt, in person and via Zoom
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 3:05-4:35, W 3:05-4:35
Melzer, Dan (F)
(bio) - dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
377 VoorhiesW 2:00-4:00, R 12:30-2:30 on Zoom by appointment
Michaels, Ann (F)
(bio) - amichaels@ucdavis.edu
87C ShieldsT, R 10:30am-11:30am and 1:00pm-1:50 pm, and by Appt (via Zoom)
Miller, Gregory  (F)
(bio) - glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 363No phoneM 1:45-3:00, W 9:15-10:15, T (on Zoom) 12-2 & by appt.
Milton, Heather (F)
(bio) - hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 VoorhiesNo phone
Miniaci, Miles (F)
(bio) - mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields Lower LNo PhoneM, W 10:30 am - 12 pm
Mitchell, Rebecca (F)
(bio) - rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
362 VoorhiesNo Phone
Monterrey, Katia (G)
(bio) - kmonterrey@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312N/AM 12:30 - 1:30, W 12:30 - 2:00 & by appt
Moore, Alison (F)
(bio) - armoore@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneTuesdays & Thursdays, in-person 2:00-4:00; Wednesdays via Zoom 11:30-1:30
Morales, Sylvia (F)
(bio) - sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneBy appointment via Zoom (contact to schedule)
Morris, Angela (F)
(bio) -  almorris@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Neas, Sally (G)
(bio) - seneas@ucdavis.edu
312 VoorhiesNo Phone
Niu, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cniu@ucdavis.edu
Shields LibraryNo Phone
Oliver, Matt (F)
(bio) - mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 353No PhoneT 12:00 - 1:20, R 12:00 - 1:20
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
172 Voorhies530-752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, Randeep (F)
(bio) - rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo Phone
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
Zoom 9166003326M 2:30-4:30pm, T 9-10am & by appt. (Zoom link in Canvas)
Pokharel, Ramesh (F)
(bio) - rkpokharel@ucdavis.edu
SHLDS 87C-2No PhoneT, R 3:00-4:30 & by appt.
Pollard, Elliott (S)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M 7:30-4:00, T 7:00-4:00 Remote, W 7:00-4:00, R 7:30-3:00 Remote, F 7:30-4:00
Proctor, Mandy (F)
(bio) - mproctor@ucdavis.edu
376 Voorhies
Quinn, DJ (G)
(bio) - djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees415-812-2968
Rabie, Brigitte (F)
(bio) - brabie@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C9162067276
Redovian, Mikhaila (G)
(bio) - maredovian@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 331No Phone
Rinard, Brenda (F)
(bio) - bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo phoneM,W 3:00-4:30 and by appt.
Ringo, Heather (G)
(bio) - haringo@ucdavis.edu
Zoom
Robertson, Natalie (G)
(bio) - nrobertson@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo Phone
Rodger, Katie (F)
(bio) - karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 VoorhiesNo phone
Rodriguez, Anita (S)
(bio) - anirodriguez@ucdavis.edu
176 Voorhies(530) 752-2257
Rose, Jake (G)
(bio) - jkrose@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Ross, Andrea (F)
(bio) - amross@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 361No PhoneT 1-2:30pm, W 2-3:30pm, and by appt. All office hours on Zoom.
Schmidli, Danielle (F)
(bio) - dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No Phone
Schuhmacher, Kirsten (G)
(bio) - kschuhmacher@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 330No Phone
Sekedat, Brad  (F)
(bio) - bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 VoorhiesNo Phone
Sententia, Wrye (F)
(bio) - sotoole@ucdavis.edu
373 Voorhiesno phone
Serviss, Trish (F)
(bio) - pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
358 Voorhies5623017407T 11am-2pm & by appt
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 369530-754-2684R: 10:30 – 11:30 & F 11:00 – 1:00
Simityan, Rosette (G)
(bio) - rsimityan@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 327No PhoneM 2:30-3:30pm (office), W 11am-12pm (Zoom)
Simon, Rachel (F)
(bio) - rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies530-754-2669
Simon, Sabina (G)
(bio) - ssimon@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Sims, Mikenna (G)
(bio) -  mlsims@ucdavis.edu
301 Voorhies
Sperber, Lisa (F)
(bio) - ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneW 12-1, R 4-6  and by appointment (ZOOM)
Stark, Agnes (F)
(bio) - agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneT,R 11:00-12:30 & by appt; Virtually via Zoom
Strandjord, Erika (F)
(bio) - ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 376No PhoneM 10:00-11:00 (Zoom), T 1:45-3:00 (Zoom and in-person), W 2:00-3:00 (Zoom) & by appt.
Sullivan, Sydney (G)
(bio) - scsullivan@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 301No Phone
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Thaiss, Christopher  (F)
(bio) - cjthaiss@ucdavis.edu
385 Voorhies(530) 754-9197
Thaiss, Jean (F)
(bio) - jmthaiss@ucdavis.edu
385 VoorhiesNo Phone
Thakur, Himali (G)
(bio) - himthakur@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 314No PhoneMW 4:30-5:30 & by appt.
Treon, Caron (F)
(bio) - cartreon@ucdavis.edu
9167300212
Van Zanten, Jill (F)
(bio) - jvanzanten@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Wallis, Chris (G)
(bio) - cjwallis@ucdavis.edu
285 Voorhies3392262065W 11:00-12:00 (Voorhies 285), F 3:00-4:00 (Zoom) & by appt.
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
Zoom9618051911W: 10:00 AM-1:00PM, PST & by appointment
Waltonen, Karma (F)
(bio) - kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
355 VoorhiesNo phone
Whitaker, Anne (F)
(bio) - amwhit@ucdavis.edu
372 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 2:30-3:30, R 10-15-11:15, F 10:30-11:30 (Zoom) & by appt.
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl (F)
(bio) - cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 371(530) 752-0778M 1:00-2:00, Th 10:00-11:00, & by appt.
Williams, Nathaniel (F)
(bio) - ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 10:30-Noon, T 1:00-1:30 (Zoom only), T 1:30-2:30 & by appt.
Wittstock, Stacy (G)
(bio) - snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Zoom in SummerNo Phone
print