UWP Faculty, Graduate Students, and Staff click here to update your offic hours.

UWP Summer Session II 2021 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Arosteguy, Katie (F)
(bio) - karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 VoorhiesNo Phone
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies530-754-2684
Carpenter, Russ (F)
(bio) - carpenter@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Caslin, Kate (F)
(bio) - kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
368 VoorhiesNo Phone
David, Francis (S)
(bio) - fdavid@ucdavis.edu
105 & 179No PhoneM-W 8:45 - 11:30
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
370 VoorhiesNo Phone
Giron, Mario (G)
(bio) - megiron@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316No Phone
Goodman-Bide, Amy (F)
(bio) - agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Gossett, Katherine (F)
(bio) - kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Zoom
Harden, Amber (S)
(bio) - adharden@ucdavis.edu
105No PhoneTuesdays 6:30-8:30pm (contact for zoom link)
Hay, Garin (G)
(bio) - gshay@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 330No Phone
Heid, Tyler (F)
(bio) - taheid@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No Phone
Horton, Joseph (F)
(bio) - jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
I-Tremblay, Erika (F)
(bio) - eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Jin, Sophia (F)
(bio) - sojin@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 361No Phone
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo Phone
Lombardi, Amy (G)
(bio) - ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
Kerr 261No Phone
Lore, Elisabeth (F)
(bio) - emlore@ucdavis.edu
Via ZoomNo Phone
Magnin, Jeff (F)
(bio) - jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
372 Voorhies3102782848
Mann, Jasvir (S)
(bio) - jzmann@ucdavis.edu
170530-752-6117M-F 8:00 - 4:30
McDonnell, Sean (F)
(bio) - sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
392 VoorhiesNone
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo Phone
Milton, Heather (F)
(bio) - hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 VoorhiesNo phone
Mitchell, Rebecca (F)
(bio) - rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
https://ucdavisNo Phone
Neas, Sally (G)
(bio) - seneas@ucdavis.edu
312 VoorhiesNo Phone
Padda, Randeep (F)
(bio) - rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo Phone
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
Zoom 9166003326
Proctor, Mandy (F)
(bio) - mproctor@ucdavis.edu
376 Shields
Rodger, Katie (F)
(bio) - karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 VoorhiesNo phone
Schmidli, Danielle (F)
(bio) - dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No Phone
Serviss, Trish (F)
(bio) - pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
358 Voorhies5623017407
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
369 Voorhies530-754-2684
Stark, Agnes (F)
(bio) - agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No Phone
Waltonen, Karma (F)
(bio) - kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
355 VoorhiesNo phone
Whithaus, Carl (F)
(bio) - cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 371(530) 752-0778
print