UWP Faculty, Graduate Students, and Staff click here to update your offic hours.

UWP Winter 2023 Office Hours

Name/Email:Office:Phone:Office Hours:
Abramsky, Sasha (F)
(bio) - sabramsky@ucdavis.edu
350 Voorhies646 831 6998M 11:00-12.30, T 4:30-5:45
Alexander, Rodney (S)
(bio) - rdalexander@ucdavis.edu
109 Voorhies(530) 752-6283M-R 8:00 - 12:00, 12:30 - 4:30 - F - Remote
Andersen, Kenneth  (F)
(bio) - kenandersen@ucdavis.edu
112 VoorhiesNo phone
Andersen, Rebekka (F)
(bio) - randersen@ucdavis.edu
365 Voorhies754-6903W 10:00-11:30 a.m., Th 9:00-10:00 a.m., & by appt.
Arosteguy, Katie (F)
(bio) - karosteguy@ucdavis.edu
114 VoorhiesNo PhoneT 9-11 via Zoom; F 2-2:30 in-person; & by appt.
Azevedo, Jillian (F)
(bio) - jazevedo@ucdavis.edu
369 VoorhiesT 12:00-3:00
Baran, Stacey (G)
(bio) - sbaran@ucdavis.edu
206 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 11:00-1:00 & by appt.
Barstow, Aaron (S)
(bio) - ambarstow@ucdavis.edu
163 Voorhies(530) 752-2738M-F 7:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Beal, Jane (F)
(bio) - jbeal@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 114 No phoneMW 10:30-11:30 AM and by appt via Zoom
Bender, Melissa (F)
(bio) - mmbender@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo PhoneT & R, 2-3:00 in 311 Voorhies, M 10:30-11:30 by Zoom.
Bindas, Ava (G)
(bio) - akbindas@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Bright, Alison (F)
(bio) - asbright@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneMonday: 12:30-2 and Tuesday: 10-11:30
Brown, Briel (G)
(bio) - bribrown@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Bryant, Kevin (S)
(bio) - khbryant@ucdavis.edu
171 Voorhies(530) 752-27167:30-12:00, 12:30-4:00p - In Office:MTW, Remote:RF
Burke Reifman, Jennifer (G)
(bio) - jburkereifman@ucdavis.edu
RemoteT, R, 1:00-2:00pm
Butt, Sumaria (G)
(bio) - sbutt@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Carpenter, Russ (F)
(bio) - carpenter@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo PhoneM 10:30-12:00; W 1:30-3:00
Caslin, Kate (F)
(bio) - kmcaslin@ucdavis.edu
368 VoorhiesNo PhoneW 1-2:30 via zoom, R 11:30-1:00 in person and by appt.
Ching, Kory (F)
(bio) - kching@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 385No PhoneBy appointment at https://calendly.com/koryching/meet
Chisum, Pamela (F)
(bio) - pcchisum@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87(209) 485-6244M,W 12:00-1:30 & via Zoom by appt.
Christiansen, Bethany (F)
(bio) - bjchristiansen@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Clarke, Amy (F)
(bio) - amclarke@ucdavis.edu
364 Voorhies(530) 754-2681
Collins, Daina (F)
(bio) - dlcollins@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 362No PhoneM, W 12:00-1:00pm & 3:30-4:00pm & by appt.
Corujo, Abraham (G)
(bio) - adcorujo@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 318No Phone
Crosby, Kelly (F)
(bio) - kacrosby@ucdavis.edu
Zoom530-754-9196T 2-3pm, W 9-11am, and by appointment
Dadigan, Marc (G)
(bio) - mtdadigan@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
David, Francis (S)
(bio) - fdavid@ucdavis.edu
105 & 179No PhoneM-W 8:45 - 11:30
Davis, Cynthia (F)
(bio) - cindavis@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 367No Phone
Davis, James (F)
(bio) - jimdavis@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87aNo Phone
de Genova, Lindsey (F)
(bio) - ldegenova@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
DeAnda, Sharla (S)
(bio) - sadeanda@ucdavis.edu
181No PhoneM-F 9:00-12:00 1:00-4:00
Demchuk, Dana (F)
(bio) - bdemchuk@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 372No Phone
Demory, Pamela (F)
(bio) - phdemory@ucdavis.edu
367 Voorhies530-754-2682
Dragona, Aliki (F)
(bio) - apdragona@ucdavis.edu
375 Voorhies530-754-2688
Du, Bowen (G)
(bio) - bwndu@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 320No Phone
Dumont, Leslie (G)
(bio) - lesliedumont@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Dykstra, Shelley (G)
(bio) -  smdykstra@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Elias, Julian (F)
(bio) - jelias@ucdavis.edu
370 VoorhiesNo PhoneWQ23 = T & Th 12:30-2:00 & by appointment
Evans, Katherine (F)
(bio) - ktevans@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo Phone
Faye, Sarah (F)
(bio) - sefaye@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No Phone
Ferris, Dana  (F)
(bio) - drferris@ucdavis.edu
357 Voorhies OR(530) 754-2673TR 12-1 p.m. & by appt.
Frater, Laura (G)
(bio) - lefrater@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 318No Phone
Freeman, Jeremy (G)
(bio) - jerfreeman@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Fulton, Ally (G)
(bio) - amfulton@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 294No Phone
Funk, Augusta (G)
(bio) - alfunk@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 316No PhoneM 2:00-3:00, R 2:00-3:00
Geier, Ted (F)
(bio) - tegeier@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Glazner, Greg (F)
(bio) - gaglazner@ucdavis.edu
Voorhees 283No PhoneT 12-1:30, in-person or Zoom, W 10:30-12, Zoom. In case of Zoom, email me at gaglazner@ucdavis.edu for a link
Gonzalez-Gomez, Paulina (F)
(bio) - plgonzalezgomez@ucdavis.edu
Shields LibraryNo Phone
Goodman-Bide, Amy (F)
(bio) - agoodmanbide@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneZoom W 10:30-12:30, R 9:30-10:30, and by appointment (email for Zoom link)
Gossett, Katherine (F)
(bio) - kegossett@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 364530.754.2681
Gubala, Carolyn (F)
(bio) - cmgubala@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo Phone
Gudino, Mo (G)
(bio) - mgudino@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Gzel, ağrı (G)
(bio) - mcguzel@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Harrington-Dummit, Delanie (G)
(bio) - drharrington@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 324N/aM 12-1pm on Zoom OR Voorhies 324; W 12-1pm on Zoom ONLY & by appt.
Hatzakos, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cahatzakos@ucdavis.edu
370 Voorhies/ZoNo Phone
Hayes, Grace (G)
(bio) - gmhayes@ucdavis.edu
328No PhoneT 10-12 & by appt.
Hegarty, George (G)
(bio) - gwhegarty@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Hemstrom, Cassie (F)
(bio) - chemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 381No PhoneT, R 2:00-3:00pm, and W 10:00-11:am via zoom & by appt
Henderson, Brad (F)
(bio) - bhenderson@ucdavis.edu
366 Voorhies(530) 754-6904
Hennequin, Lexi (S)
(bio) - ahennequin@ucdavis.edu
111530-752-0450M-F 9am-12pm & 1pm-4pm
Herrera, Maria (F)
(bio) - mcherreraas@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Herring, Scott (F)
(bio) - srherring@ucdavis.edu
356 Voorhies(530) 754-6270M 2:00-4:00, W 2:00-3:00
Higby Sweeney, Vicki (s)
(bio) - vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
169 Voorhies Ha(530) 752-0994M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-5:00
Hogue, Kristen (G)
(bio) - kehogue@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Holden, Taylor (G)
(bio) -  tayholden@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Horton, Joseph (F)
(bio) - jbhorton@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 313No PhoneW 3-5pm online and online by appt
Hsiao, Alison (G)
(bio) - xhsiao@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
I-Tremblay, Erika (F)
(bio) - eitremblay@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 366No PhoneT 2:10 - 3:50 & by appt.
Jimenez, Clara (G)
(bio) - ceejimenez@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Jin, Sophia (F)
(bio) - sojin@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 361No PhoneMW 1230-2pm, & by appt.
Johnston, Brendan (F)
(bio) - bmjohnston@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Jones, Andy (F)
(bio) - aojones@ucdavis.edu
353 Voorhies(530) 752-3408
Kelley, Brittany (F)
(bio) - bnkelley@ucdavis.edu
Shields Library5057852886TR 2:00-4:00 p.m.
Klein, Kaceylee (G)
(bio) - kacklein@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Klotz, Lisa (F)
(bio) - lklotz@ucdavis.edu
381 VoorhiesNo Phone
Kurzer, Kendon (F)
(bio) - kckurzer@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 350530 754 2670T 12:00-2:00 (via Zoom), W 11:00-12:00, & by appt.
Lane, Janet (F)
(bio) - jrlane@ucdavis.edu
87(A) Shields(530) 219-0607T,R 3:00 - 4:30pm & by appt.
Lester, Shannah (F)
(bio) - srlester@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No Phone
Lin, Tom (G)
(bio) - tomlin@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 325
Lombardi, Amy (G)
(bio) - ajlombardi@ucdavis.edu
Kerr 261No Phone
Lore, Elisabeth (F)
(bio) - emlore@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 364 anNo PhoneMW 11:00 am - 12:40 pm & by appt
Lovejoy, Melissa  (S)
(bio) - mlovejoy@ucdavis.edu
168 Voorhies(530) 752-6684M-F 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:00
MacArthur, Marit (F)
(bio) - mjmacarthur@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C or M 3:15-4:15 pm and W 9:10-10:10 am (87C), R 11:00 am 12 noon, and by appt.
Magagnini, Stephen (F)
(bio) - stmagagnini@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 367530 848 5188T,W 4-6 pm Voorhies 367 & by appt.
Magnin, Jeff (F)
(bio) - jamagnin@ucdavis.edu
3102782848
Mann, Jasvir (S)
(bio) - jzmann@ucdavis.edu
170530-752-6117M-F 8:00 - 4:30
Manzanetti, Evan (G)
(bio) - ezmanzanetti@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Marx, John [Interim Director] (F)
(bio) - jmarx@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Masiel, David (F)
(bio) - drmasiel@ucdavis.edu
390 Voorhies No phone
McCandless, Tori (G)
(bio) - vmccandless@ucdavis.edu
348No Phone
McCollom, Elaine (F)
(bio) - mccollom@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 368No PhoneT 3-4:30, F 2-3:30 & by appt. (Online Canvas Conferences)
McDonnell, Sean (F)
(bio) - sjmcdonnell@ucdavis.edu
392 VoorhiesNoneM 1:30-2:30 (392 Voorhies or Zoom), T 11:00-1:00 (Zoom); sign up via Google Doc
McFarland, Amy (S)
(bio) - acmcfarland@ucdavis.edu
1055305745629M-F 2:00-4:00pm and by appt, in person and via Zoom
Meisenheimer, Donald (F)
(bio) - dkmeisenheimer@ucdavis.edu
359 VoorhiesNo PhoneW 1:00-3:00 in person, R 11:00-12:00 via Zoom
Melzer, Dan (F)
(bio) - dlmelzer@ucdavis.edu
377 VoorhiesOn sabbatical winter 2023
Michaels, Ann (F)
(bio) - amichaels@ucdavis.edu
87C ShieldsT and R 10-11:30 via Zoom
Miller, Gregory  (F)
(bio) - glmiller@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 363No phoneT & R 10:30 -12 and by appointment, including Zoom
Milton, Heather (F)
(bio) - hnmilton@ucdavis.edu
379 VoorhiesNo phoneT 3:10-4:30; F 3:30-4:30 via Zoom; and by appt.
Miniaci, Miles (F)
(bio) - mbminiaci@ucdavis.edu
Shields Lower LNo PhoneT, R 1:40 - 3:10 pm
Minnillo, Sophia (G)
(bio) - smminnillo@ucdavis.edu
Kerr 260No PhoneT 1:00-2:00pm, Th 2:00-3:00pm
Mitchell, Rebecca (F)
(bio) - rlmitchell@ucdavis.edu
362 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 7-8 p.m. on Zoom, W 1:00-2:00, R 1:30-3:00, after class & by appt.
Monterrey, Katia (G)
(bio) - kmonterrey@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 312N/A
Moore, Alison (F)
(bio) - armoore@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87CNo PhoneTuesdays 2-3 & Thursdays 1-3 in Shields 87C or via Zoom; sign up for all sessions on Calendly: https://calendly.com/amoore-ucdavis/officehours
Morales, Sylvia (F)
(bio) - sylmorales@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 360No PhoneM-SU by appt (held on Zoom)
Morris, Angela (F)
(bio) -  almorris@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87No PhoneTR 12:30 pm - 3 pm & by appt.
Niu, Catherine (F)
(bio) - cniu@ucdavis.edu
Shields LibraryNo Phone
Oliver, Matt (F)
(bio) - mjoliver@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 353No PhoneT 12:00 to 1:20 p.m. & on Zoom by appointment
Ottman, Ron (S)
(bio) - rdottmanjr@ucdavis.edu
172 Voorhies530-752-2253M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Padda, Randeep (F)
(bio) - rkpadda@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneM 9:30-10:30 (Zoom), R 12:30-1:30 (In-Person) & by appt.
Pearsall, Beth (F)
(bio) - nepearsall@ucdavis.edu
Zoom 9166003326T 2:00-3:00, R 10:00-12:00 & by appt.
Pokharel, Ramesh (F)
(bio) - rkpokharel@ucdavis.edu
SHLDS 87C-2No PhoneM/W: 4:00 to 5:30 pm & by appointment
Pollard, Elliott (S)
(bio) - eapollard@ucdavis.edu
107 Voorhies(530) 752-3099M 7:30-4:00, T 7:00-4:00 Remote, W 7:00-4:00, R 7:30-3:00 Remote, F 7:30-4:00
Proctor, Mandy (F)
(bio) - mproctor@ucdavis.edu
376 VoorhiesZoom: R 1-2:30pm & by appt.
Quinn, DJ (G)
(bio) - djquinn@ucdavis.edu
201 Voorhees415-812-2968
Rabie, Brigitte (F)
(bio) - brabie@ucdavis.edu
Shields 87C9162067276T 2:00 - 3:30, W 12:30 - 2:00 & by appt.
Ramirez, Rosie (F)
(bio) - farramirez@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Redovian, Mikhaila (G)
(bio) - maredovian@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 331No PhoneR, 11-1pm, by appointment
Rinard, Brenda (F)
(bio) - bjrinard@ucdavis.edu
311 VoorhiesNo phone
Ringo, Heather (G)
(bio) - haringo@ucdavis.edu
ZoomM 10:00-11:00, T 2:00-3:00
Robertson, Natalie (G)
(bio) - nrobertson@ucdavis.edu
ZoomNo Phone
Rodger, Katie (F)
(bio) - karodger@ucdavis.edu
113 VoorhiesNo phoneT 10:30am-12:30pm, W 3:30-4:30pm, & by appointment (email for link to sign up for zoom)
Rodriguez, Anita (S)
(bio) - anirodriguez@ucdavis.edu
176 Voorhies(530) 752-2257
Rose, Jake (G)
(bio) - jkrose@ucdavis.edu
No Phone
Ross, Andrea (F)
(bio) - amross@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 361No PhoneM,W 1:45-2:45, T 10:45-11:45, and by appt. OFFICE HOURS ON ZOOM
Schmidli, Danielle (F)
(bio) - dmschmidli@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 383No Phone
Schuhmacher, Kirsten (G)
(bio) - kschuhmacher@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 330No Phone
Sekedat, Brad  (F)
(bio) - bsekedat@ucdavis.edu
361 VoorhiesNo Phone
Sententia, Wrye (F)
(bio) - sotoole@ucdavis.edu
373 Voorhiesno phoneT: noon-1pm (2nd floor lobby of 2211 TRC); R: 10am-2pm (Zoom)
Serviss, Trish (F)
(bio) - pcserviss@ucdavis.edu
358 Voorhies5623017407Mondays 1-3 via Zoom and Wednesdays by appt in person
Sewell, William (F)
(bio) - wjsewell@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 369530-754-2684Tuesday, 1:00 - 3:00 (Zoom); R 11:00 - 11:50 (Voorhies 369)
Simityan, Rosette (G)
(bio) - rsimityan@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 327No PhoneW 11:00am - 1:00pm (via Zoom)
Simon, Rachel (F)
(bio) - rasimon@ucdavis.edu
313 Voorhies530-754-2669
Sims, Mikenna (G)
(bio) -  mlsims@ucdavis.edu
301 Voorhies
Sperber, Lisa (F)
(bio) - ldsperber@ucdavis.edu
309 VoorhiesNo PhoneM 3:30-4:20, R 3:30-4:40 & by appt.
Stark, Agnes (F)
(bio) - agnstark@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 115No PhoneM,W 10:45-11:45 & by appt. via Zoom
Strandjord, Erika (F)
(bio) - ecstrandjord@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 376No PhoneM 2:00-3:00 (in person), R 10:00-12:00 (Zoom), & by appt.
Sullivan, Sydney (G)
(bio) - scsullivan@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 301No PhoneR 8:00-10:00am & by appt.
Tafoya, Darla (S)
(bio) - tafoya@ucdavis.edu
167 Voorhies(530) 752-2269M-F 9:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
Thakur, Himali (G)
(bio) - himthakur@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 314No PhoneT&TR 4:30 - 5:30, & by appt.
Treon, Caron (F)
(bio) - cartreon@ucdavis.edu
9167300212
Wallis, Chris (G)
(bio) - cjwallis@ucdavis.edu
285 Voorhies3392262065M 9-10, R 1-2, and by appt.
Walsh, Theresa (F)
(bio) - tnwalsh@ucdavis.edu
Zoom9618051911W, 9:00 am-12:00pm, PST & by appointment
Waltonen, Karma (F)
(bio) - kjwaltonen@ucdavis.edu
355 VoorhiesNo phoneT 1:30-3 in the office; W 10-10:45 & F 1:30-2:15 on Zoom
Whitaker, Anne (F)
(bio) - amwhit@ucdavis.edu
372 VoorhiesNo PhoneMW 10:30-11:30 (in-person), R 1:00-2:00 (Zoom), & by appt.
White, Mary (S)
(bio) - mjwhite@ucdavis.edu
166 Voorhies(530) 752-1696M-F 9:00-12:00,1:00-4:00
Whithaus, Carl (F)
(bio) - cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu
Voorhies 371(530) 752-0778T 1:00-2:00, W 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
Williams, Nathaniel (F)
(bio) - ntlwilliams@ucdavis.edu
363 VoorhiesNo PhoneMW 1:45-2:45, W 10-11 (Zoom only), & by appt.
Wittstock, Stacy (G)
(bio) - snwittstock@ucdavis.edu
Zoom in SummerNo Phone
print